Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3239 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 8.2

cai R. from China
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
totally disappointed to this hotel
We booked 6 rooms for 3 days staying in this hotel. We are totally disappointed to this place and won't come back. The room is very very humid. The sofa and quilt is all humid and there is a smell on the quilt. We have to change the room on the first day. They lead us to see one room first, and told me the design is the same. When we take all the stuff and change, the room design is totally different, and size is even smaller! And the stuff told me there is no more room available! On the second day, the wifi even won't connect. Funny thing is my iPhone disconnected to the wifi once I enter my room. Come on, this is the basic facility you should work. So I called the front desk and one of the front desk lady taught me how to connect to the wifi one by one and interrupted me to describe my problem. Am I stupid who don't know how to connect the wifi?? Siao. After several inspections, they told me the wifi should work after 10pm. But it's still not working when we check out!!! Anyway, I found the quilt is torn and the bed sheet is not clean, there is a stain on the sheet. If you have the same budget, go for other hotel, sincerely.
Reviewed August 04, 2016

Shi C. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Not too bad, can be better
we were shown to our room early, by 11am but internal miscommunication failed and the room was still being cleaned. went back down to FO to demand for a free upgrade. they gave it to me. location is good, patong city. breakfast is alright. pool a bit small but nice. overall so-so
Reviewed August 01, 2016

Wong H. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Not a bad choice.....
Surprised to received a small cake with staffs singing birthday song during breakfast on my birthday...!! Cheers!!
Reviewed August 01, 2016

Fadli H. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Cleanliness, staff performance, comfortable
good
Reviewed August 01, 2016

Donna C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in July 2016
Great hotel
Had a great time. Staff were friendly. Food was good. Standard rooms a bit small, we got upgraded when our aircond stopped working and the bigger room was excellent. Close to the beach and short walk to the night life
Reviewed July 31, 2016

Arianne A. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Best Hotel in Patong
The room was wonderful! Staff were friendly. The facilities were beautiful!
Reviewed July 26, 2016

Trond E. from Norway
Couples
Stayed 13 nights in July 2016
Good value for money - great location
-
Reviewed July 25, 2016

PANG Y. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good location and great pool access
Great
Reviewed July 23, 2016

James O. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Nice hotel room
Good location ,2min walk to patong beach,nice elite room.
Reviewed July 19, 2016

Brian I. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Fantastic service
I booked a premier room but psid on arrival to upgrade to elite room. Was worth it. Nice intimate balcony overlooking a pool to chill drink and read. Front desk service is simply stunning. The only flaw is there no gym and restaurant is too expensive. I will be back!
Reviewed July 08, 2016