Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Burasari Resort Phuket

18/110 Ruamjai Road, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar
Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 184
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2997 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (2997)
Sort by:
Adam B. Couples Australia, February 24, 2012
Great for couples

Location, the feel of the hotel, freindly staff
7.3
We stayed at the Holiday Inn across the street for the same price we paid at the Burasari and the Burasari was by far the better hotel. Located far enough away from Bangla roads hussell and bussell so the noise is low but still close enough to walk to. It is a beautiful hotel. Recommend asking to see the room before checking in as there could be another room for the same price which is better suited (e.g. floor space, walk in shower, pool access). The staff are happy to do this for you.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Don't bother going to the Fantasea show. Expansive for Thailand prices, choreography of show was bad and you have to check in your camera before entering.
Monika K. Couples Australia, February 23, 2012
lovely personal hotel in great location

location , service
7.3
rooms were lovely however we requested a room change on arrival due to he smell coming from airconditioner. The next room was slightly damp and bathroom had mould in damp arease.
Kathryn G. Solo travelers Canada, February 22, 2012
beautiful hotel, close to Patong beach

excellent breakfast and service
9
loved this hotel, it was beautiful, tropical. location very close to walk to the beach. the elite room with daybed on the balcony with rain shower room was heavenly. the breakfast was fantastic, omlettes, fruit etc. the spa was beautiful but pricey. lobby bar and pool bar not that busy and i didn't eat in the restaurants as so many choices short walk away. lots of shopping,,, tourist, tailors, bars and restaurants close by. i would definitely stay here again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: go on the James bond island tour and ask around as everyone has different prices, don't book thru hotel as most expensive.
Kelly H. Couples Australia, February 21, 2012
Lovely hotel great location

Really close to the beach and nightlife
7.3
Was really impressed with the room,would certainly stay there again.
Shanmuganathan P. Couples Malaysia, February 18, 2012
Lovely hotel, Friendly staff, great location!

Location( 2 minutes to beach but away from all the nightlife noise), Friendly staff and service, Beautiful hotel
8.3
Cons: Some rooms have no view at all( Classic) No parking(not counting the 4 or so temporary parking at the entrance.)
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: don't book island-boat tours online, heavy discounts when you book in person after you arrive in phuket(almost 50% or more of pamphlet price) if renting a car, get it from avis/budget (starts at around 1200baht/day) at the airport( don't rent from local/street rentals unless you are familiar with the process).
Danny L. Couples Australia, February 17, 2012
Very good hotel and friendly service

Great location and service
10
we found most of the hotel staff to be very friendly and willing to help with anything needed promptly. beautiful place to dine as well as stay. excellent value for money and very close to beach and main activity centre. fantastic breakfast with changing menu daily. very good ambience with lots of trees and good atmosphere. beautiful place to be at on st. valentine's day. we had a great dinner accompanied by excellent live music. we would not hesitate to stay there again when in patong.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: make sure not to miss the show at Fantasea
Keshaba P. Couples India, February 17, 2012
Excellent Hotel with lovely location

huge clean rooms, excellent location
8.7
the room was quite large. balcony deck was very romantic. staff were good.
Hotel Feature Tip: If possible choose the pool access rooms, although they are the most expensive ones.
Tiu L. Couples Malaysia, February 17, 2012
Great Location and value for money

location
9.3
i've booked the elite room with pool access. room and wash room is cleaned daily. the tv channel include most of the tv program ie cnn, hbo, espn...etc. i like the pool bar that you can drink while in the pool. also the theme of the hotel is green where you can see a lot of flower and grass. they also provide free wifi access. note:they did not provide newspaper for the customer.
Nightlife Tip: working distance to the most happening night life
Louise B. Groups Australia, February 16, 2012
Clean, lovely hotel, very nice welcoming staff

Location was great, pool was nice & Breakfast was one of the best
9.7
We couldn't believe when the staff said complimentary mini bar. Rooms are nice with everything you need. The best thing was Breakfast went to 10.30am, and there was so much variety. Location is great!!!
Restaurant Tip: Great, cheap restaurants 2 minute walk from hotel. Head towards the beach, turn left & 20mtrs on the left you will enter a 3 story shopping cntre. The top floor has amazing cheap (80baht) meals!!
Anneli K. Couples Sweden, February 16, 2012
Excellent hotel , location could be better

pool areas were outstanding, direct access from some rooms
7.7
We enjoyed our stay very much! Excuisite hotel and we asked for a quiet room and that was arrange at a late state. Very good. Friendly personal. And there was the hotel pet - a parrot:) whit his/her own pool house. But we feel the location was not our favourite this time. We also missed one more arm-chair in the room. Only for 1 person. However we will recommend burasari to others!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Burasari Resort Phuket PhuketBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool barBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - The Mood CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - The Mood CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Kantok Restaurant Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Kantok Restaurant Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier With Breakfast  Free Mini BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier With Breakfast  Free Mini BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite roomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite roomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite roomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite room

Customer Reviews - Burasari Resort Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A07