or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Burasari Resort Phuket

18/110 Ruamjai Road, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar
Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 184
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2906 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (2906)
Sort by:
Basel A. Solo travelers Bahrain, December 23, 2011
Great location, friendly staff

Location
8.7
was attacked by mosquitoes in the beginning, but the hotel provided essences, and other mosquito repellants, then we were able to enjoy our stay.
Hotel Feature Tip: The juice bar was excellent
Cindy J. Solo travelers Australia, December 21, 2011
Great location but lots of mossies!

Clean rooms, lovely pool, great location
8.3
I booked a 'Premier Grand' but downgraded to a 'Premier' as my room was facing a brick wall and was very dark. The hotel staff were very friendly but I only had the option to downgrade or stay in my allocated room. The 'Premier Grand' was quite big with a lovely day bed on the balcony and a rain shower. The 'Premier' that I downgraded to was much older and smaller with old fittings/fixtures but had a lovely pool view, the bed was comfy and the room was clean - I'd book the cheaper one in future. The location of this hotel is fantastic - close to the beach and not far away from Bangla Rd but far enough to not hear all the nightlife if you don't want to participate. I had a treatment at the Burusari Spa and that was an amazing experience - highly recommended. The Misty Bar two for one cocktails were great value and I ate at the Kantok restaurant once and the food was great. The only negative from the whole experience were the mossies! They were everywhere and made laying by the pool or having a cocktail not as pleasant as it could have been. Take some repellant!
Michelle F. Couples Philippines, December 21, 2011
Good Service

near the beach-really like 1 minute....and also the entertainments but inside the hotel is like an oasis of calm
10
when my husband and i arrived at phuket it was 7:00 a.m. in the morning. and we knew that we couldn't have an early check-in at the hotel but we still tried. the receptionist nan hospitably accommodated our queries when we asked loads of questions. finally, we check-in at 10 o'clock, the concierge guy also is very friendly. and when we saw the room, it reminds me of a spa setting, so calm and you can hear the cascading water fountain outside the balcony which makes it more peaceful. and the breakfast....ohhhh..it was superb.had only a night stay but the impression made will last forever.
James S. Groups New Zealand, December 21, 2011
Excellent Value, lovely pool

Price, Location
8.3
Nice rooms, nice pool. Everything was excellent considering the price paid. Location good with plenty nearby, including the beach. Will defiantly stay again next time we visit Patong.
Mark A. Couples Australia, December 15, 2011
Location, Service and Good Attitude.

Owned by Thais and take pride in the hotel operation.
8.3
Rooms were immaculate, everthing worked, good quality fittings and TV , Staff responsive.
Nightlife Tip: Far enough from Bangla to escape the noise and crime.
Clifford L. Solo travelers Australia, December 9, 2011
Boutique hotel in great location

Excellent staff service and very comfortable room
9
I have stayed in Burasari once before for 12 days and enjoyed it immensely. The location is very close to Patong Beach but the hotel itself is quiet and set in leafy grounds. The staff were very efficient and friendly and the hotel is well maintained. My most recent stay was only one night, unfortunately, but the service quality was the same as before ie excellent. Breakfast was included with my booking and, being buffet style, offered plenty of choice. Without hesitation, I would stay there again.
Elizabeth D. Groups Australia, December 9, 2011
Excellent boutique hotel in Patong, great location

Great location, good sized room, helpful staff, good restaurants within hotel, Day Spa excellent
8
We had an extremely enjoyable stay. The staff were extremely courteous & helpful. Breakfast was included in our package & there was plenty of variety of different foods available.We used the Day Spa on numereous occassions & were extremely happy with services provided. We would definitely return to The Burasari for future stays & would recommend it to anyone!
Restaurant Tip: Kantok restaurant & The Naughty Radish within the hotel were excellent & the food was great. Good value
Shengyueh D. Couples United States of America, December 7, 2011
great location with clean rooms

Great location, just a block from the beach!
9.7
The room was clean and the minibar was great. Most of the service staff was great as well, but I also have to say that some were very unfriendly. That was quite surprising actually.
Alecia L. Couples Australia, December 6, 2011
Great hotel, friendly staff & super fast internet

Huge breakfasts!
9.7
The Burasari is clean, manicured and has new fittings in all rooms and bathrooms. The pool is huge, the dining areas are large and the breakfast is even bigger. Had a great time!
Rebecca V. Couples Australia, November 21, 2011
Very nice hotel

In great condition and rooms a decent size
9.3
Hotel transfers are expensive, better booking your own taxi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Burasari Resort Phuket PhuketBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool barBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - The Mood Collection - Sweet DreamBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - The Mood Collection - Sangria DelightBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon Collection

Customer Reviews - Burasari Resort Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B04