My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Burasari Resort Phuket

18/110 Ruamjai Road, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Paco Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool bar
Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 184
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2481 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (2481)
Sort by:
Allan R. Couples Denmark, January 30, 2011
Very nice hotel and good service

Rooms are excellent
9.3
We really liked this hotel. If you are looking for something above avarage in Patong, this is certainly the place to go. Prices are also very reasonable.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you are into this, then try diving around Phuket. It is fantastic. I would recommend Thailand Divers. Instructors are western and the arrangements superb.
Alexander H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 26, 2011
Good location excellent pool

Very big swimming pool
6
nicely done out hotel built around a very good swimming pool. good location 2 minutes walk from beach and rooms perfectly pleasant. food in the resturant very ordinary but 100's of places to eat out in patong. the administration is rather dozy and there was confusion about my booking which was eventually sorted out. would stay again.
Robert S. Couples Czech Republic, January 26, 2011
No suprises, everything ok

Pool access is good
9
the hotel is a bit old, what can be seen on facilities, but rooms are newly decorated. there is a glass between bedroom and bathroom, so you can enjoy your partner's bathing staff is ok, everything mathces the price. the pool is a bit cold (it's in the middle of everything so the sun does not visit it so often). we had the room 3101, which is the closest to the reception. that was nice, it was 10 meters to order/ask for anything. beach is 100 meters, but is very crowded and you have to cross the street. would recommend quieter part of phuket for sunning. but if you want just to walk the streets and do the street shoppimg, it's well located.
Tara B. Couples Sweden, January 24, 2011
Very nice

Very close to the beach
10
it gave you the feeling of living in a tropical garden with waterfalls. we really enjoyed our stay and the hotel staff was very nice. during our dinner they had several performances and live music for the dining guests. only be sure to bring some spray for the mosquitos.
John S. Couples Australia, January 24, 2011
Lovely hotel and great position

Decor, rooms, positoin
8.3
First stay here and will go back again. This hotel doesn't bother with the big fancy foyers that look wonderful and then you find the rooms are average. This hotel had lovely rooms with big bathrooms. this is a nice hotel and in a side street opposite patong beach. The pool rooms have a day bed outside your back door and three steps into the pool. Very relaxing. This pool works its way around the rooms, under walking bridges and has a pool bar.
Restaurant Tip: Plenty of great restaurants around the corner along Patong Beach
Karen C. Couples United Kingdom, January 24, 2011
Fantastic hotel lovely staff

Great location , lovely rooms and staff are very polite and helpful
10
the hotel was everything we expected and more the staff are welcoming and will do anything for you, nothing is too much the room was fantastic we got upgraded as the first night we had to spend the night at another hotel so we got the honeymoon suit and it was fab....location fantastic just the perfect hotel and place to stay in phuket
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Always book when you get there not with travel agents way too expensive
Alexander H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 18, 2011
Near beach great pool

Very big swimming pool
6
Nicely done out hotel built around a very good swimming pool. Good location 2 minutes walk from beach and rooms perfectly pleasant. Food in the resturant very ordinary but 100's of places to eat out in Patong. The administration is rather dozy and there was confusion about my booking which was eventually sorted out. Would stay again.
Kulap K. Couples Malaysia, January 18, 2011
great location but room really small

best location
6
we stayed 6 nights in Burasari Premier Pool Access room. We were so happy that we managed to get the only room available to pool access but abit dissapointed the moment we enter the room. room is very small especially the bathroom and the cyling is very low smell demp. We told them that we are on honeymoon and they agreed to setup the room the next day since we didnt inform in advance however after 5th night, nothing was done and we just ignore and couldnt be bothered to tell them again. Burasari provides free snack bar (beer, carbonate drinks) in the fridge however the fridge is always warm. We told them and technician came and fixed ask us to wait for 30 mins for the fridge to cool however after 1 day, still remain the same. Breakfast was ok, nothing fancy. Beware of mosquito if you have pool access room. overall and i will 5/10 for this hotel.
Restaurant Tip: try small restaurant behind jungceylon, they have good fresh oyster and seafood and half the price of what u pay along patong road.
Nazia M. Couples South Africa, January 17, 2011
Great Location

close to the shops and beach
9.7
It was a lovely stay and the hotel staff and location was in a good area.
Nang V. Groups Myanmar, January 16, 2011
Lovely hotel and great location

Location
7.7
Even a bit old but the location and service was great.....they also provided the extra towels with the lovely basket so that we can bring along with us to the beach....Eventhough the minibar is free but the drink was very limited...But overall for sure we going to stay there again for our next visit.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Burasari Resort Phuket PhuketBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - PacoBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool barBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - The Mood Collection - Sweet DreamBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - The Mood Collection - Sangria DelightBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon Collection

Customer Reviews - Burasari Resort Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B06