or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Burasari Resort Phuket

18/110 Ruamjai Road, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Paco Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool bar
Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 184
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2665 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (2665)
Sort by:
Ng H. Families with older children China, May 1, 2014
Was enjoyable and comfortable

Centrally located, nice swimming pool, easy access to shopping areas
8.7
That was my 2nd time to visited, the staffs are friendly, spa service was great & recommened. We have a pleasent stay at here.
Ting Y. Solo travelers China, April 30, 2014
Everything in the room except the TV looks old

Friendly staff, great breakfast, nice swimming pools, free mini bar, a few buildings away for Patong beach
7.3
We came with high expectation but were very disappointed in the room condition. Everything in the Elite room looked very old and dull except the TV. Stains on the chair and cracks on the side table at the balcony. There were no toothbrush and comb in the washroom although we were told that toothbrush was on request and the comb was not provided. I think these details disqualify the hotel from 4-star level. Besides, lots of mosquitoes. Overall, it is not worth the money. However, there were some good things about the hotel. The staff were very friendly. The breakfast was great with wide variety. The swimming pool was very nice. The free mini bar is not bad although the drinks were just so-so. It's location is great, just 3-min walk to Patong beach. And I like its style.
Navin A. Solo travelers India, April 29, 2014
Good hotel and centrally located

Location, Swimming pool, spa
9
Our stay was quite good. Really loved the swimming pool and spa. It was very close to the beach and Bangla street which is the main area for nightlife.
Alistair D. Couples Singapore, April 28, 2014
Good location and nice pool, food not bad either!

Location, food, swimming pools
6.3
It was ok and for the most part the service was good. The staff tried hard. The downsides were that at first they gave us an inferior room to that which was booked. The room was changed after I complained. At breakfast the next morning a guy was fixing the air con in the restaurant with 30 mins to go before the end. Why he couldn't wait until breakfast had finished I do not know. It made getting tea and coffee a bit difficult to say the least. Beware the "free" mini bar. It is free but there is only 2 cans of a local sprite type drink, 2 cans of a local pepsi and 2 cans of beer. As I was reminded on at least 3 occasions, it is only replenished once a day. It's not a great deal to be honest. Little other things included nobody to serve at the pool bar for a lengthy period, I had to change both of the room key cards twice, the toilet in the public area was very smelly and they could do with buying some new towels. I think the place just needs better direction from the manager who I suspect may be local with little international experience. Overall though the stay was pretty good but I'll try another hotel next time.
Shriram S. Couples India, April 26, 2014
Value for Money

Prime Location; great Service;
9.3
We really loved our stay at Burasari. The SPA there is also amazing. Nice treatment and great value for money.
Tara S. Couples United Kingdom, April 25, 2014
Really amazing hotel loved it

Really nice rooms, clean comfortable, really really friendly staff!
9.7
Really amazing hotel, lovely building decor staff were amazing, rooms were clean and fresh loved the balacony with bed and free oreo and crisps amd water they restocked everybday..only thing is, the bar and resturang closed earlier than inwould have liked prob 9-10pm, but other food is very close by. 5 star great for couples familes and anyother individual
Anh L. Couples Australia, April 21, 2014
relaxing, had an awesome time, felt very welcome

friendly staffs, staffs speaking english, wonderful gardens and pools
9.3
better than expected, heard some bad reviews but no problems encounter, room renovated, clean , good view eventhough I booked a premier room but felt like elite one
Junxiong C. Groups Singapore, April 20, 2014
Perfect

pool side bar
9.3
Perfect stay, perfect location.
Sophie C. Families with older children China, April 18, 2014
wonderful staying experience at Burasari

friendly staff, clean and good location
10
Eva H. Groups Singapore, April 15, 2014
Best Resort in Phuket

Cleanliness of the room, Breakfast with different varieties, Near the Beach
10
It's my 2nd time coming back to this resort, never regretted for choosing this resort. Room is big and spacious!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Burasari Resort Phuket PhuketBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - PacoBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool barBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - The Mood Collection - Sweet DreamBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - The Mood Collection - Sangria DelightBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon Collection

Customer Reviews - Burasari Resort Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08