Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Burasari Resort Phuket

18/110 Ruamjai Road, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar
Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 184
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2721 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (2721)
Sort by:
Henry C. Groups United Kingdom, May 25, 2014
Great location full of activities

Location, Breakfast and staff
8.3
Everything was great apart from check out morning when the sewage truck was pumping waste through a pipe from outside the room to the truck by the roadside. The whole hotel smelled of raw sewage. The lobby area was disgusting. Some staff wore masks. People checking out had nowhere to go to avoid the putrid smell. Surely this could be done at night when guests arent moving around. Shame as the last memory of the place was this. Otherwise a very nice place to stay.
Ameet K. Couples Pakistan, May 25, 2014
It was amazing with a few things to be improved

location, room quality & service
8
It was amazing here. Location is great. staff is nice. However for some reason, there were many mosquito so do your own arrangement. Also for luggage they kept for me when I was exiting it was full of ants (that one I didn't like at all). The taxi service beside hotel is just pathetic, so many drivers there but every one with attitude problem and so much high price though you can get better one within a minute's walk outside. The breakfast is not good for vegetarians only bread and corn flakes. All the main dishes are non-veg. Having said all these, we enjoyed our stay in 'mood room' for 3 days
Chen H. Couples Singapore, May 24, 2014
Relax fun enjoyable

Swimming pool ,service ,restaurant
8.3
Jacinta T. Couples Malaysia, May 24, 2014
Relaxing, great staffs and food

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
7.7
Firas A. Couples Kuwait, May 23, 2014
wonderful time

location service and staff
10
Lloyd M. Solo travelers Australia, May 22, 2014
Hotel a lot nicer than the town

Pools, food, service
9.3
Great value for money, friendly staff, nice room, great breakfast
Firas A. Couples Kuwait, May 22, 2014
wonderful time

location service and staff
10
Kerriann M. Couples United States of America, May 21, 2014
Hotel,good but air broke 2 times :(

Food Cleanliness Spa
5.7
I picked this hotel because of the great reviews. The spa is great and the juice bar, restaurant is great. But very un happy that our air conditioner broke twice which we had to move rooms two times and once was at 3am. Very un happy about that because we weren't discounted or given anything for the huge inconvenience. It was so Hot in the rooms there was condensation on the floors which made it super slippery!
Andy Y. Couples Singapore, May 20, 2014
Cosy and friendly environment.

The staffs are very professional in every aspect. The environment is clean. The location is accessible.
9.3
I have a relaxing, fun and chilling time in overall. I will go back again for stay over.
Kong S. Couples Malaysia, May 19, 2014
Fantastic Stay

Quiet and relaxing, good breakfast, friedly staffs
8.7
Fantastic except for the air-con which turn to warm at time and back to normal again after a while. My first night woke up sweating cause the air-con become so warm. Other than that this is a very nice hotel, a stone throw away from the busy Patong beach yet very quiet when you are inside the hotel itself. Nice swimming pools and decoration surrounding too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Burasari Resort Phuket PhuketBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool barBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - The Mood Collection - Sweet DreamBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - The Mood Collection - Sangria DelightBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon Collection

Customer Reviews - Burasari Resort Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B05