My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Burasari Resort Phuket

18/110 Ruamjai Road, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Paco Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool bar
Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 184
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2612 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (2612)
Sort by:
Assam E. Business travelers Australia, January 3, 2014
first day horror ends with a great week

large room and balcony with poolview
8.3
Horror check-in, my first room smelt unusual so I was moved to a second room, smaller but cozier and no obtrusive odor. After a day of flying and driving I was in a hurry for bed only to discover the bed sheets were an unusual color stain. Exhausted and probably irritated by the long trip I complained and explained the situation to staff, and spoke with Fon, a floor manager. While she was attentive and professional and I was exhausted and complaining, she was working furiously behind the scenes to find me another room and after what seemed like 2 hours which was actually 30mins of real time, we settled on a solution. They would find me a third room, and, they did and I unpacked for the second time and slept. The staff were always friendly and breakfast acceptable. During my week stay I enjoyed the swimming pool, however, cracks appeared during the hours of 11pm-4am. Phone calls from reception in Thai on topics I had no clue of, 6am phone calls from what sounded like reception on bookings that I had no involvement with and lengthy conversations that were not only disruptive but also annoying. It was these issues that and irritations that otherwise dampened what should have been a great stay, despite the first day horror, the week stay was still enjoyable and I would probably return.
U H. Couples Australia, December 31, 2013
close to the beach

location, price
8
the location was good right on the beach, and there is a free mini bar, everyday, so free food!!!! good hotel
Valerie H. Couples United States of America, December 28, 2013
Ok hotel. Not impressed

Free wifi. Free breakfast buffet. Close to beach
6.3
It was ok. I'd rate it a 3-3.5 star. Beds were hard but doable, pillows very hard hurt my neck. Rooms were nothing special. But pool access was nice. Bathtubs were almost dangerous had a step up to get in. Not good for elderly or small children or handicap persons. Breakfast buffet was decent. Free minibar was nice. Wifi was good throughout resort. And a 3 minute walk to crazy Patong beach. Why anyone would take small children to this crazy town is beyond me.
Prem G. Couples Singapore, December 27, 2013
Good location and decent room.

good location, friendly staff and pleasant surroundings
5.7
We stayed for three nights between the 24th and the 27th of December. I would recommend the hotel for its excellent location. Not right on Patong Beach where the madness is but within 5 mins walking distance, so you can have some peace if you need it. The rooms could use some freshening up as they smelt dank and mouldy. Complained about this to the staff and the response was that it was due to the wood used in the room. The standard of housekeeping could also use some improvement. Overall though I would say that the hotel is acceptable although there are better choices along Patong Beach.
Veerasenthil A. Couples India, December 27, 2013
decent hotel with unfriendly, incompetent staff

location. patong.
5
Hotel itself is good. The staff are terribly uncooperative and unfriendly. Near the patong beach and market ..
Angela S. Couples United Kingdom, December 26, 2013
couldn't fault it

staff, location, breakfast
10
This was my second visit to the Burasari and once again was not disappointed. The staff were friendly and helpful. On arrival we were given a room closer to the lift as my mother has some mobility issues, this was very thoughtful. Breakfast was excellent. Hotel is positioned just across from the reach and close to restaurants and shops. The room was comfy as was the bed. We had a perfect stay and I highly recommend this hotel as we couldn't fault it.
James Y. Families with young children Afghanistan, December 26, 2013
location, beach, swimming pool and garden

close to the beach, nice swimming pool and garden.
9.7
very nice hotel with good location, located at Patong beach, close to shopping mall and night life. would like to go back.
Hendrik K. Families with young children Netherlands, December 25, 2013
A nice an quiet hotel in a busy area.

Very nice and large bed
8.3
Very pleasant. The hotel was a true oasis of quietness within the busy city of Patong.
Venkatesh P. Families with young children India, December 25, 2013
Amazing

environment, ambience
7.7
Wonderful spa and massage facility, Good breakfast menu, Need more english speaking people at restuarent
Siew L. Families with older children Singapore, December 25, 2013
easy excess

clean,big room
8
great, walking distance to beach.easy to get foods

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Burasari Resort Phuket PhuketBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - PacoBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool barBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - The Mood Collection - Sweet DreamBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - The Mood Collection - Sangria DelightBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon Collection

Customer Reviews - Burasari Resort Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03