or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Burasari Resort Phuket

18/110 Ruamjai Road, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Paco Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool bar
Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 184
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2673 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (2673)
Sort by:
Shao P. Families with young children Singapore, November 20, 2013
Wonderful

A wonderful place for honeymoon and the beaches & sun will relax you.
7.3
Friendly staff that willing to go extra mile that make our stay a wonderful experience.
Yuk S. Couples Singapore, November 18, 2013
Horrible and inconsiderate staff with poor service

Nothing was great.
4
Firstly, upon checkin wrong room was given and was asked to move out of the room immediately. As we booked premier room, the staff gave us an elite room which is a more expensive room. After we unpacked everything, the front office staff came out and asked us to clear the room immediately as this is not our room and keep emphasising we booked premier room and not elite room. When showed us to the new room, she showed us a room that was already checked in by another guest and we have to wait at the lobby AGAIN for our room (FYI, our checkin time is 6pm). The room finally that was given to us isn't the room we requested. secondly, the front desk is not friendly, really disappointed as this is not my first trip to Phuket. TThirdly, the room is dirty as it just finished renovation and toilet isn't flush upon checking us in the room. Can't be bother to request a room change cause their English wasn't that fluent. Lastly, the housekeeping accidentally threw away my spectacles with the box.
Katie C. Couples Australia, November 18, 2013
Will come back again

a) Hospitality of staff were wonderful.
9.7
Lachlan H. Couples Australia, November 16, 2013
relaxing and plenty to do

breakfast daybed pool
10
Relaxing amazing resort. Reccomend highly.....................
Te S. Couples Singapore, November 16, 2013
Elegant (sight), quiet (hearing), foul (smell)

Breakfast, retreat location, swimming pool
6.7
Elegant and artist hotel. However, the foul smell of hotel environment and room makes one think that it is not well maintain. Burasari could have improve this area by looking at how other hotel maintain e.g. La Flora or Baan Laiman. Enjoy the cosy spa. Poor reception and room service. Overall, hotel is over price at this kind of condition and service. Maybe over expectation
Geladys R. Couples Indonesia, November 15, 2013
good service hotel

good location near beach , good breakfast,good room
9.3
i live in mood collection room type sweet dream. design is good so nice. there is jacuzzi on balcony.but the water jacuzzi little bit dirty (not white) but its ok. and then the breakfast is good but there is smell of dupa in there. but overall is good,location very near with patong beach.
Jun W. Solo travelers China, November 13, 2013
Great Hotel

The breakfast was great and staff were always lovely and friendly. Great Breakfast
8.7
Jun W. Families with young children China, November 13, 2013
Good hotel

This is a good hotel if you want to be on a walking distance to dining and shopping in Phuket, yet quiet to get a good night sleep. I had a pool-view room and it was quiet.Breakfast was good overall,
8
Jun W. Solo travelers China, November 11, 2013
nice

Breakfast was good overall, although for the money paid I expected a better variety with better options.They pretty much had the same things every day and the cheapest ham, cheese and pastries you can
7.7
Jun W. Solo travelers China, November 11, 2013
Friendly Staff

The breakfast was great and staff were always lovely and friendly.
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Burasari Resort Phuket PhuketBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - PacoBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool barBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - The Mood Collection - Sweet DreamBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - The Mood Collection - Sangria DelightBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon Collection

Customer Reviews - Burasari Resort Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A05