or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Burasari Resort Phuket

18/110 Ruamjai Road, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar
Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 184
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2941 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (2941)
Sort by:
Priscilla Y. Families with older children Singapore, May 15, 2014
great stay, nice rooms and great service

huge rooms, great pool and good service
8
great service from the staff. nice big rooms and very close to the beach
Wing S. Couples China, May 15, 2014
nice environment,nice resort

Clean, gardened, comfort
7.7
Near to the night market and restaurants by foot about 5 mins. Easy to town by renting a motorbike in Patong and easy to rent in the town. Very nice and polite staff in the resort. Nice environment in the cafe for breakfast and good quality of breakfast. Nice main and side swimming pool . The water removal area in bathroom is bad. Clean room. The mini bar is Free of charge and will refill every day. Fast checkin and check out service. Taxi booking to airport is available outside the resort.
Abdullah A. Groups United Arab Emirates, May 15, 2014
My stay was very wonderful. I am eager to place

Service from the reception to the room, the restaurant. Staff, swimming pool, service trips
10
Was my stay very nice, fun and fast worth repeating, but on the second day of my stay, there was a great inconvenience by residents, please just give guests Notes for no-hassle in last night because there are people asleep, and reduce the voice of the TV because the sound up to the second chamber, but in general I have loved you too and I loved the place and loved nature and design and will come back to this place soon, my greetings to all of you and I wish you all success.
Pooilai W. Couples Malaysia, May 14, 2014
Fantastic. It's a nice hotel and comfortable.

Near to the beach. Nice hotel. Big room
7.7
Lovely and happy stay. I love the hotel environment as it looks natural and local style. The room is big and hotel is near beach.
Dindin C. Groups Philippines, May 12, 2014
Great location, friendly staff

location, amenities, service
9
Perfect place to unwind for the weekend. It provides all you need in a vacation - great location , 1 minute-walk to beach, quiet. Bangla Road is a 10-minute walk and is on the other end of the beach, it's a leisurely walk along the beach. Pool is great! clean, with garden set up. Rooms are clean and well-kept.
Dindin C. Groups Philippines, May 12, 2014
Great location, friendly staff!

location, amenities, service
9.3
No complaints. Quiet part of Patong Beach, only a 10-minute walk to Bangla Road via the beachfront road. Spa is quite expensive as expected, but great service and worth it. Room is clean and well-kept. 1-minute walk to beach. Easy check in and check out. Pools are nice and relaxing, with garden set-up.
Quah Y. Couples Singapore, May 12, 2014
Fun and enjoyable

Clean rooms, easy access to shopping, nightlife and restaurants
7
The hotel's location was great and the beach, Bangla Street (nightlife area) and Jungceylon shopping centre were all within walking distance of the hotel. The rooms were smaller than they looked in the pictures, nevertheless, it was clean and comfortable.
Courtney J. Groups New Zealand, May 11, 2014
Absolutely fabulous, did not want to leave!

Beautiful pools, very efficient and friendly staff, best fried rice I have ever tasted! Would definitely recommend!
10
Absolutely fabulous, cannot wait to return, would 100% stay here again!
Hung G. Couples Hong Kong, May 11, 2014
comfortable

checkin & out
8.3
overall satisfy
Jerry T. Families with older children Malaysia, May 10, 2014
It was an unforgetable stay for my family and me .

Rooms, Breakfast and easy access to shpping places
9.7
It was a memorable stay as the rooms were very spaceous and comfortable . The staff were friendly and breakfast was of international standards .It was really value for money as if one is staying in a 5 start Hotel.The overall ambiance left a lasting feeling on all of us that we were talking about returning to this same Hotel in 5 months time where I plan to bring my 78 year old mum for a holiday.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Burasari Resort Phuket PhuketBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool barBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - The Mood Collection - Sweet DreamBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - The Mood Collection - Sangria DelightBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon Collection

Customer Reviews - Burasari Resort Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06