Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Burasari Resort Phuket

18/110 Ruamjai Road, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar
Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 184
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 3035 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (3035)
Sort by:
Goh B. Families with young children Singapore, June 17, 2014
Nice Resort hotel and good environment

Food, room size and friendly staff
6.3
Very good experience and nice stay
Report this review
Heather D. Solo travelers United States of America, June 16, 2014
Great property, Premier rooms avoid

Location, spa
5.3
Stayed at Burasari many times, but first time staying in the Premier room. I wouldn't recommend. Walls are very thin, can hear everything and the view is awful. Almost like staying at a different property all together. Room is older and the decor is very weird and smelled of insect repellent. Air con was bad.
Report this review
Leah K. Couples Australia, June 16, 2014
Very comfortable

Great staff, cleanliness and the food was amazing
10
I have stayed before and would stay again. Completely satisfied. The buffet is to die for - some of the best food I have ever eaten!
Report this review
Heather D. Solo travelers United States of America, June 15, 2014
Avoid Premier Rooms

Location and Spa
5
First time staying in the Premier rooms, been to Burasari many times previously. These rooms you can hear everything going on around you and the view is very sad. Insect repelent smell and very weird decorations. I'd stay again, but never in a Premier room.
Report this review
Lyndon T. Couples Singapore, June 15, 2014
good

staff, food, ambience
8
good
Report this review
Michael B. Couples United Kingdom, June 15, 2014
Relaxing in beautiful surroundings

Nice rooms, attentive staff and close to beach.
8.7
Enjoyed 3 nights at the Burasari in early June. This is a beautiful hotel situated just 2 minutes from the beach in Patong. All areas were spotlessly clean andthe staff friendly and helpful at all times. The rooms we had was the most inexpensive but still a cut above what you would find in most hotels. The walk-in shower was great with the usual detachable shower head and also a "rainfall" type above your head. The bed was comfortable and there was a large flatscreen TV. Our room was at the front of the hotel overlooking the road and although some reviewers have mentioned excessive noise I can honestly say that it was never a problem for us. The food in the restaurant was very good and served quickly. There is an airconditioned part of the restaurant and also a section where meals can be taken al fresco. I loved this hotel but it would be amiss of me not to mention that on two occasions when dining in the outside section I saw a rat scuttling along where the roof drain ran into a gutter along the side of the tables. ...a bit of a Basil Fawlty moment there!
Report this review
Satpal S. Groups Canada, June 11, 2014
not bad

close to beache,friendly staff
6.7
not bad
Report this review
Firas A. Couples Kuwait, June 8, 2014
WONDERFUL TIME

LOCATION SERVICE AND STAFF
10
Report this review
Renee P. Groups Australia, June 8, 2014
Great Stay!

Location, & Friendly Service
9
Our stay started out well, check in around mid night. All of the staff were very attentive and friendly. We swapped to an Elite Room the second day and enjoyed the pool view alot more.
Report this review
Stephen G. Couples United Kingdom, June 7, 2014
One of the nicest hotels I've stayed in anywhere.

Beautiful design of rooms and interior areas, great food from highly rated restaurant including room service, an oasis of calm but close to nightlife if wanted.
9
Burasari is one of the nicest hotels I've stayed in. It has a thoughtful and beautiful design both in the rooms and the other interior areas. The food from the restaurant is amazing and you get the same choices via room service. The breakfast buffet is varied and of good quality. The staff were friendly and helpful. I will stay here again if I get the chance.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Burasari Resort Phuket PhuketBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool barBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - The Mood CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - The Mood CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Kantok Restaurant Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Kantok Restaurant Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier With Breakfast  Free Mini BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier With Breakfast  Free Mini BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite roomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite roomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite roomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite room

Customer Reviews - Burasari Resort Phuket, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03