Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Burasari Resort Phuket

18/110 Ruamjai Road, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Paco Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool bar
Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 184
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2665 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (2665)
Sort by:
Saw T. Families with young children Malaysia, October 13, 2013
comfortable, great place for leisure

design, facility and friendsly staff
7.7
Comfortable. Managed to secure a parking space right in front of the hotel, with helpful staffs and security assistant.
Odracir J. Groups Philippines, October 13, 2013
A very comfortable hotel.

The staff, the quality of the room and value for money.
8
Wonderful! Me and my two friends got a great low season deal on Agoda and then we were automatically upgraded to the Honeymoon Suite. The room was amazing; a comfy bed, complimentary mini-bar, rain shower and jacuzzi on the balcony. The staff were amazing, incredibly friendly - especially those who work in the restaurant in the evening. Two negatives - First Patong; which is nothing to do with the hotel, is horrible. It isn't Thailand. The beach is poor compared to others, everyone hassles you for money, the roads are busy (even the directly outside the hotel is busy). The hotel is an oasis to Pattaya's less seedy cousin. Second is the food in the hotel, breakfast was nothing special, which disappointed me and the massaman and red duck curry we had in the evening was overpriced and poor imitations.
Barry F. Couples Australia, October 9, 2013
Comfortable. relaxing and friendly

Staff, Staff, Staff
10
Staff were very helpful and friendly, rooms were of great standard and they went out of their way to accomodate our needs. Felt welcome everywhere we went within the resort. Staff always happy to have a chat and everyone from the Maintenance men to the Chief Executive welcomed us with a smile and a hello!
Torkis P. Groups Indonesia, October 8, 2013
Nice Hotel

Location, Food, Balcony
8
Good experience with the stay. It is located very near to the beach and central of Patong Beach. It also provide nice breakfast.
Norhani N. Groups Malaysia, October 7, 2013
very pleasant

location, beautifully decorated, value for the money
9.3
our overall stay in burasari is very pleasant. the hotel is beautiful and very accessible. the best part about the hotel is it is so quiet and serene but you are close to the madness and hectic patong beach and bangla road. about 3 mins walk to patong beach, 15 mins to jungceylon and you can find crepe stalls every 5 minutes walk. the room is small in my opinion but the huge and comfortable bed compensates the size. the breakfast spread is the normal breakfast spread you find everywhere, omelette station etc. but the staff there was so kind to alert me which dishes contain pork as he noticed that i am a muslim. if you want accessibility and serene, this is definitely value for the money. never had i experienced a staff telling me “we cannot find the laundry bag in your room” upon check out. yup, don’t take the laundry bag. my friend had to return the laundry bag and reorganise her bags while the taxi driver is waiting to take us to the airport. if you have a morning flight, do allocate sufficient time as the check out is longer in comparison to other hotels i have been to.
Rahman B. Solo travelers Singapore, October 7, 2013
Enjoyable, Some Halall Breakfast please

Within walikg distance to shoppings and restuarnts
7
Bathroom needs,example tooth brush and paste and razor would be good to have. Room - Iron and board. The rest is fine for what I paid for.
Lia K. Couples Indonesia, October 7, 2013
GREAT STAY ONLY LET DOWN WAS AT THE VERY END

ROOM, LOCATION, STAFF
9
GOOD VISIT, EXTREMELY RELAXING, ONLY SPOILING FACTOR WAS THE RAIN WHICH DURING THE RAINY SEASON IS NOT EXACTLY UNEXPECTED
Su W. Couples Singapore, October 7, 2013
Fantastic Hotel

Beautiful pool, attentive staff, fantastic room
8.7
Hotel location: it's just located beside the beach, 15 mins walk to Bangla road (kinda far but many things to see along the street), 15 mins walk to Jungceloy shopping centre, 5 mins walk to Shopping OTOP. Close to an hour drive from airport (800 baht one way). Hotel offers 1000 baht to-and-fro between hotel and phuket night market. Hotel room: We love their pool access room! It's v beautiful, nice view. Big and comfy bed. Huge bathroom, 2 basins, 1 bathtub. Many tv channels available (HBO, CNN etc). Service: helpful bell boy and friendly reception staff. One thing I don't like is, I received morning wake up call which I didnt request at 6am on the day we checked out (check out time 12pm). Facility: very beautiful swimming pool. Nice breakfast too!
Michael A. Couples Australia, October 7, 2013
Great for a few nights stay in Patong

swim up pool room, close to action, quiet
8.3
If you're spending a few days and nights in Patong, this place is a great place to park your bags. Loved our pool access. However, friends had a standard room (garden view I think) in the new wing, not sure I'd stay there. The breakfast was outstanding, with the best variety of our Thailand trip, in the beautiful garden. Felt like you where in a floating restaurant.
Shau M. Couples Malaysia, October 6, 2013
Everything was great except room got mosquitoes

Housekeeping very efficient, staff friendly and breakfast lot of variety to choose
8
The whether is not so friendly during my 5 days stayed because it has been raining non stop.Monsoon season wrong timing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Burasari Resort Phuket PhuketBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - PacoBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool barBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - The Mood Collection - Sweet DreamBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - The Mood Collection - Sangria DelightBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon Collection

Customer Reviews - Burasari Resort Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08