or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Burasari Resort Phuket

18/110 Ruamjai Road, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar
Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 184
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2906 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (2906)
Sort by:
Solada C. Couples Thailand, March 16, 2014
I'm happy to stay this hotel.

Good location, big room and clean.
7.7
I'm enjoy to stay this hotel because of good location, clean, big room and friendly staff. If I come to Phuket I will stay this hotel again.
Christine G. Couples Australia, March 15, 2014
Just lovely very peacfull in a busy town

Pool area out door bars and restrants the breakfast was amazing
8
Excelant one of the best hotels we have stayed in
Hoi Y. Groups Hong Kong, March 14, 2014
Nice Hotel, Great Breakfast, Unfriendly Frontdesk

Great buffet breakfast, 2 relaxing swimming pools, Well decorated room
8.3
Generally nice stay. Enjoy much on the relaxing swimming pools and most importantly, the delicious buffet breakfast with wide variety. But encountered unfriendly frontdesk staff, you better not to bother them, they won't help in any ways.
Marios D. Couples Cyphrus, March 14, 2014
Pleasand but a lot of Mosquitos

Location for Shopping, Nice Pools, Nice Breakfast
7.3
It Is a second time that i stayed at Burasari and I didn't have the same impression as the first time.. This time we found at dining place a Rat running around!! The room when we checked in was smelling mould. At night a lot of mosquitos bites you... but this is happens in all city of Phuket. Air condition was too noisy... Next time defenently I will try something else..
Birgitte J. Solo travelers Denmark, March 13, 2014
Fantastic

Location, the room, good deal
9.3
Very pleasant. I was upgraded at got really good value for money. Had a fantastic room. Cleaning was excellent. Very friendly staff. To die for breakfast. Location was just perfect - so near everything.
Helina M. Solo travelers Estonia, March 12, 2014
Great hotel for beach holiday

great location, good value for money, rich and international breakfast
9.3
Great experience. It is a very good hotel with a nice and friendly staff. The room was spacious. The location of the hotel is perfect.
Anny C. Couples Malaysia, March 11, 2014
Nice, Comfortable and Relax

Nice, Comfortable and Relax
8
We have a great stay at this resort. It's a small and unique resort. We have requested for a room with daybed. Staff are helpful and friendly. Overall, we had a great time staying here.
Elaine N. Groups Malaysia, March 10, 2014
so-so

Centrally located, good hotel Condition and clean
6
Overall, is a good hotel as is strategically located. However, the lack of services by some of the staffs in many occasions make my stay unpleasant. As a frequent traveller, I would have expected better services for a hotel that range USD200-300. Definitely not worth the price that we had paid for.
Trevor G. Couples Australia, March 9, 2014
Great fun and shopping, as always.

Location, pool, staff
8
Our stay was great. The hotel is close to shopping, restaurants and entertainment areas. Staff were always very helpful and friendly.
Jun Y. Couples Singapore, March 8, 2014
Great hotel with friendly staff. Huge bed.

Breakfast is good, the bed is soft and has large room.
9.3
Enjoyed the stay, within 5 minute walking distance from the beach and 15 minutes walking distance from major shopping mall. Many restaurants downstairs and along the road. Room-service and hotel staff very accommodating and friendly. Speak good English and room is clean and spacious.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Burasari Resort Phuket PhuketBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool barBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - The Mood Collection - Sweet DreamBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - The Mood Collection - Sangria DelightBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon Collection

Customer Reviews - Burasari Resort Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B05