or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Burasari Resort Phuket

18/110 Ruamjai Road, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar
Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 184
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2860 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (2860)
Sort by:
Lim Y. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2014
Good rejuvenating stay

Beautiful surroundings, location, spa
8.7
The stay at Burasari was really good. The surrounding makes the trip a rejuvenating one and having the beach right outside is extremely useful. It helps that they provide transfer service even though at a charge.
Serene L. Solo travelers Singapore, February 15, 2014
Great hotel!

location, nice rooms, good food
9
The hotel was centrally located, close to the beach, shopping and nightlife places, lots of food close by. The rooms were nice and each had a cabana on the balcony which was nice.
Whye H. Couples Malaysia, February 13, 2014
I was a little disappointed with the free mini bar

Pool, breakfast and clean room
6
As I was saying I was a bit disappointed with the Free Mini Bar which was inclusive in my booking. It only contained 2 sodas and 2 cans of beers. I mean come on a mini bar should have some mini vodka or whiskey no. But overall it's fine. I will and still recommend Burasari to my friends.
Cheng M. Families with young children Singapore, February 6, 2014
nice room

nice room, big balcony and outdoor jacuzzi in the balcony.
7.3
overall the mood room is nice and big.... but its just abit noisy with all the cars and bikes passing by everynight...
Robert B. Solo travelers United States of America, February 5, 2014
Quiet little gem in Patong

Close to the beach, close to the night life, but quiet surrounding.
7.3
Patong can be overwhelming with it's loud and vibrant nightlife. But this hotel is a quiet little oasis. Booked one of the Pool Access rooms, very nice. Lovely little spa in the hotel. Pating is not for everyone, but this is a nice choice for a hotel in the city.
Hui F. Families with young children Singapore, February 3, 2014
nice environment.good spa

comfortable bed.
6.7
Ravi S. Families with older children Australia, February 1, 2014
Comfortable and relaxing

Nice Layout, Clean and Friendly
9.7
Very comfortable and relaxing stay. Breakfast was excellent. Very Friendly staff.Rooms are cleaning twice a day (if you wanted).
Mohit C. Families with young children India, January 26, 2014
Very relaxing and refreshing. Awesome place.

Location, staff, breakfast
7.3
Lisa K. Couples Australia, January 26, 2014
Nice but not good service

everything except staff attitude towards female guests
6.7
I liked the hotel. What I didn't like was being made to feel second class as a young, successful Asian woman. I had to wait for a long time to check out because they thought my older boyfriend would pay the bill. Sexist, get with the times Thailand. Open your eyes!
Nicholas H. Couples Australia, January 25, 2014
best hotel in patong

bed, pool, location
8
ive always wanted to stay here and i treated myslelf on my last night. great hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Burasari Resort Phuket PhuketBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool barBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - The Mood Collection - Sweet DreamBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - The Mood Collection - Sangria DelightBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon Collection

Customer Reviews - Burasari Resort Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01