or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Burasari Resort Phuket

18/110 Ruamjai Road, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar
Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 184
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2813 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (2813)
Sort by:
Veerasenthil A. Couples India, December 27, 2013
decent hotel with unfriendly, incompetent staff

location. patong.
5
Hotel itself is good. The staff are terribly uncooperative and unfriendly. Near the patong beach and market ..
Angela S. Couples United Kingdom, December 26, 2013
couldn't fault it

staff, location, breakfast
10
This was my second visit to the Burasari and once again was not disappointed. The staff were friendly and helpful. On arrival we were given a room closer to the lift as my mother has some mobility issues, this was very thoughtful. Breakfast was excellent. Hotel is positioned just across from the reach and close to restaurants and shops. The room was comfy as was the bed. We had a perfect stay and I highly recommend this hotel as we couldn't fault it.
James Y. Families with young children Afghanistan, December 26, 2013
location, beach, swimming pool and garden

close to the beach, nice swimming pool and garden.
9.7
very nice hotel with good location, located at Patong beach, close to shopping mall and night life. would like to go back.
Hendrik K. Families with young children Netherlands, December 25, 2013
A nice an quiet hotel in a busy area.

Very nice and large bed
8.3
Very pleasant. The hotel was a true oasis of quietness within the busy city of Patong.
Venkatesh P. Families with young children India, December 25, 2013
Amazing

environment, ambience
7.7
Wonderful spa and massage facility, Good breakfast menu, Need more english speaking people at restuarent
Siew L. Families with older children Singapore, December 25, 2013
easy excess

clean,big room
8
great, walking distance to beach.easy to get foods
Gun H. Solo travelers South Korea, December 23, 2013
Just good hotel

Location, Nice staff, Swimming pool
8.7
The location of hotel is good to walk around but the size of room is small. I think this hotel is good for couple or single traveler.
Flora L. Groups Hong Kong, December 23, 2013
Celebrated Christmas in beautiful beaches

Very authentic design, close to Phuket main attractions, Padong peach is just aroudn the corner
8.7
It was great! We chose this hotel because it has an authentic Thai interior design with very clean and modern touch.
Yuping C. Couples Taiwan, December 22, 2013
Very cozy and mid size hotel. Lovely decoration.

Location, quiet,
8
Overall was good experiences. Most of the staff were very friendly.Good location, near to beach and bar area but very quiet. Only when we called to ask about airport transfer price (we want to compare market price and hotel offer), the lady who answered the phone is not helpful at all. She only answered "I don't know". Wifi was slow.
Po C. Couples Hong Kong, December 22, 2013
relaxing and pleasant

thoughtful service, nice breakfast, complimentary mini bar
9.3
We enjoyed our stay here overall but were very disappointed at the so-called 'premium' double room with the balcony facing an ugly wall-no view at all. The room was not worth the money that we paid. We were contented with the service and hotel facilities though.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Burasari Resort Phuket PhuketBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool barBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - The Mood Collection - Sweet DreamBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - The Mood Collection - Sangria DelightBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon Collection

Customer Reviews - Burasari Resort Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A03