Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Burasari Resort Phuket

18/110 Ruamjai Road, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Paco Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool bar
Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 184
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2710 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (2710)
Sort by:
Hengqi W. Solo travelers China, November 6, 2013
Really nice hotel.
10
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Juneil T. Couples Singapore, November 5, 2013
First & the Last for Sure

basically i cant find anything best abt this "hotel" except for the welcome drink with the menthol mint cooling towel. thats it. total disappointment.
4.3
TERRIBLE!!! staffs don't really speaks English. communication is a big break down. we asked for 2 rooms side by side, promised and not given. did not ask for extra bed and it appears in the room. ask manager to contact us, no one comes. ask for the extra bed to be remove, not remove at all. asked for late check out on the very 1st day, they delays our request by saying system down n pls comes back on the last day of check out to check. COME ON !!! we asked on the VERY VERY FIRST DAY !!! not last min !!! can a hotel system be down for days ??? Till the day we left, NO MNGR came to us at all. and how nice we bought our Taiwan frens here for the 1st time. TOTALLY SPOILT THE WHOLE GOOD TRIP!!!
Hoi C. Couples China, November 5, 2013
Nice room, but staff are not well trained

Breakfast, bed and location
7.3
Kea S. Couples Malaysia, November 5, 2013
room with no view

nice garden and pool.friendly staff
5.3
we request for best view for my room. But the staff very busy and don't answer me, may be she don't understand what I say. At the end she give us the room with NO VIEW. The view is block by another building. And the toilet bowl is not clean when we check in to the room. We are upset but didn't ask for change room.
Qiang W. Business travelers China, November 4, 2013
A good hotel, near the Holiday inn

spool, design & service
7.7
It is a nice swimming pool hotel, the design is very good between East and Western, Everything show the shadow of the Buddha, it is small but relax.
Stanley S. Couples Australia, November 4, 2013
Relaxed and comfortable

Great brekky, plenty of cocktails and large airy private room
9.3
Really delightful best relaxing resort I've ever stayed at
Gak C. Groups Singapore, November 4, 2013
Not great due to having shared room with mosquito

Near beach, Spa and pool access
6
Many mosquito in the room and I was given a room next to bar/game corner which having loud bass music that cause me headache. Requested to change room but staff reponsed saying "every where got mosquito" and they will try to lower the music but no promise that it can be done.
Kunlacha A. Families with older children Thailand, November 3, 2013
One of wonderful hotels in Phuket

Delicious food, good spa, and good location. We can walk to the beach within 5 minutes
8.7
During the days we were staying there,some other guests swam at came to relax at our balconies (two rooms). So, it's a bit lack of privacy.
Jingwen P. Couples Singapore, November 2, 2013
Quite good, acceptable environment

WiFi in room, Good service, Close to beach
6.7
Airport transfer is expensive. Limited activities but at least it is located near to the beach.
Pei F. Solo travelers Singapore, October 30, 2013
Convenient to beach

Clean Near beach Gd nightlife
8
It's my fourth time staying there. Love this htl n it's location. Great spa too

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Burasari Resort Phuket PhuketBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - PacoBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool barBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - The Mood Collection - Sweet DreamBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - The Mood Collection - Sangria DelightBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon Collection

Customer Reviews - Burasari Resort Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C02