or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Burasari Resort Phuket

18/110 Ruamjai Road, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Paxo Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool bar
Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 184
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2714 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (2714)
Sort by:
Jingwen P. Couples Singapore, November 2, 2013
Quite good, acceptable environment

WiFi in room, Good service, Close to beach
6.7
Airport transfer is expensive. Limited activities but at least it is located near to the beach.
Pei F. Solo travelers Singapore, October 30, 2013
Convenient to beach

Clean Near beach Gd nightlife
8
It's my fourth time staying there. Love this htl n it's location. Great spa too
Ling E. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 30, 2013
Relaxing, Fun, Enjoyable

Beautiful, great food, friendly staff
7.3
The hotel lobby looks like shop houses but once you enter it, it is very big. Room are nicely decorated and cosy and romantic. Breakfast was great and we had 2 "Thai" dinners in the hotel. Delicious! However, during our stay, there were some renovations going on. I booked 2 rooms and in between our rooms, there is a vacant and under construction room! We requested for change of rooms and that took us more than half hour delay! The spa is great...with nice and friendly staff and very cosy and relaxing spa. We had great massages there. All in all - this is a hotel to pamper yourself in!
Junlan W. Couples China, October 28, 2013
Very cozy and convenient

Environment, breakfast and room service
8.3
Hang Z. Couples China, October 26, 2013
very nice

food service kindly
8.7
Carmen R. Couples Australia, October 23, 2013
Amazing resort

The pools, the staff, breakfast amazing.
10
The stay was amazing, I would come back, the resorts grounds are so beautiful and feel very tropical. Staff are amazing. Rooms are new and updates. Great spa.
Rahim J. Couples Pakistan, October 23, 2013
good

location, pool and breakfast
9.7
excellent
Liangjun X. Families with young children China, October 22, 2013
good location an great breakfast 4 stars hotel

breakfas location and service
7
check in was quick big room but furniture very old swimming pool is nice and special breakfast is great nearby the nice beach
Tiffany L. Couples Singapore, October 22, 2013
Pleasant and relax

Very friendly staff and all able to speak english. Free wifi and mini bar throughout the stay. Wide selection of food.
8.7
The staff were all very friendly and never fail to smile. The hotel provides guests with free wifi and mini bar throughout the stay too. As we are both vegetarian, the hotel breakfast offered wide selection of international food and had food suitable for vegetarians as well. There is also a salad-bar at the corner of the hotel "naughty radish" which serves delicious salads and wraps. Their juices and smoothies are definitely a must try! However, there was a slight disappointment. In my bookings, I had mentioned that I prefer either a sweet dreams theme or a thai theme room but was given a the blue breeze room instead. The room we were put in was facing the streets and the back alley of another building. The jacuzzi was at the veranda area which was not very private as people could see through from the opposite building. After reading all the good reviews on how the staff went the extra mile to surprise the guests on their birthdays, honeymoon etc. I went to the hotel website to fill out the e-concierge form, requesting for a surprise birthday cake to be sent to our room on the night before my boyfriend's birthday. I even suggested they charge me for the cake and the service first as I do not wish to be charge to the room. Maybe because I did not book the room via the hotel website and therefore my request was ignored. The Spa at Burasari totally made our trip a memorable one. The whole team was awesome! I emailed them to enquire on the spa packages and informed them on the intention of giving it as my boyfriend's birthday treat. They had it all arranged! The receptionists were friendly and therapist Ning and Num were perfect! They totally made us feel like prince and princess and because of them, me and my boyfriend will definitely go back again.
Shawn Y. Families with young children Singapore, October 21, 2013
Fantastic hotel staffs. Very Attentive

Nice pool Bar, Great staff, Location
8.7
Travel with my 14 mths old baby gal. Arrive early and the front desk manage to get me an early check-in. Very accommodative front desk staffs (5 stars services). Hotel balcony is big with a day bed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Burasari Resort Phuket PhuketBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - PaxoBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool barBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - The Mood Collection - Sweet DreamBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - The Mood Collection - Sangria DelightBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon Collection

Customer Reviews - Burasari Resort Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A04