or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Burasari Resort Phuket

18/110 Ruamjai Road, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar
Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 184
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2903 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (2903)
Sort by:
Parwin S. Groups Singapore, March 3, 2014
Good though hotel service can be improved

breakfast, location to beach, location to shops
6.3
Generally, the hotel was okay. Breakfast was very good and location was excellent. However, service standards can be improved. While some staff were nice, more often we encountered staff who were not very friendly or approachable. This was disappointing considering it was my second time staying at the same hotel. In the room, our toiletries were also not replaced after cleaning.
Jean E. Couples France, February 26, 2014
You will not want to leave the hotel

Pool, stepping out of the room into the pool, staff
9.3
A very relaxing stay, in spite of being in the middle of that tacky and noisy place that is Patong. We only left the hotel once, just to go back to it and stay in to enjoy the pool, the restaurants, the chill out bar and even a massage. We got an elite room right by the pool and it was a really nice experience, to be able to just step out of the little patio and into the pool. The pool itself is kind of awkward, definitely not a "swimming" pool, just a big pond for humans but very cool.
Natrah Z. Couples Malaysia, February 23, 2014
wonderful stay

best: staff, location, room.
9.3
first time arrived at the hotel, i fell in love with its siamese touch at the lobby, the ambience was nice, the staff were very very helpful and our suite was wonderful. It was simply perfect for honeymooner like us :) Thank you burasari resort for making our honeymoon a truly memorable one...
Angela D. Groups Australia, February 23, 2014
Great Location

Pool, location
8.7
Everything is perfect except terribly poor Internet connection.
Stuart B. Couples New Zealand, February 22, 2014
Total relaxing visit and great hotel ambience

Lovely Thai style architecture, fantastic buffet breakfast, quiet relaxing stay
9.3
The Burasari lived up to all expectations. We are from Australia and researched the hotels in Patong before going. The photos lived up to expectations and the total experience was great. I would recommend getting a room with a pool view (Elite or Honeymoon or Theme room). The pools and bars are quiet and you can find a secluded spot to swim. This hotel is best for couples who like a quiet, secure and beautiful place to stay and relax. So close to the beach - less than 100m. 7/11 next door - very convenient. Restaurants and bars on the main beach road all within walking distance and can walk easy to Bangla Road at night. I would highly recommend and I will stay there again. The lovely staff at breakfast are so nice. The Thai man that cooks the eggs any style is a smiling champion. Mini bars OK with 2 cans of beer and 4 softdrinks per day plus some biscuits and chips. Cheap anyway from 7/11 next door.
Mi M. Families with older children Myanmar, February 22, 2014
boutique nice and clean hotel

Clean, friendly, centrally located
9.7
Generally the hotel is good value for money . Like the hotel swimming pool which is like open sea. When you open your door, you can swim . Hotel is also accessible to local restaurants and spa just 10 min walk. Staffs are also friendly with good spoken English. However, Room service is late.we would expect room will be cleaned by the time we reached hotel around 3pm after our morning activities . But rooms are left unclean.
Qin Y. Families with young children Canada, February 19, 2014
Satisfy experience but staff can be more helpful.

Clean, good pool, close to beach and shop.
7
Overall a nice hotel, 2 minutes walk to beach. Room is clean but the bathroom can use a bit upgrade. Charged 48 baht for a local call which is bit unpleasent. Room service is OK and breakfast is above average. Mini bar is free which is plus. A bit far from the shopping centre(15 minutes walk).
John M. Couples Australia, February 19, 2014
Fun in the sun

Proximity to beach, shopping and nightlife
8.3
Enjoyed every minute of our stay at the Burasari Resort. Would recommend to other looking to visit Phuket.
Angela B. Couples United Kingdom, February 18, 2014
Nice hotel in great location

Location, breakfast, modern rooms
9.3
Location of the hotel is great - very close to all the action (beach/bars/restaurants), but tucked away from too much hustle and bustle. 7/11 store next door is convenient for snacks/drinks/ice creams. Bedrooms are very nice and modern - free mini bar is a nice touch. Breakfast was one of the best I've had in Asia - a good range of food (western and asian)and high quality. The pool bar was great with a very friendly barman. Only negative I can say about the hotel is that there are definitely not enough sunloungers - there's only about 16 in the whole hotel which considering the number of rooms is far from enough. Whilst the hotel is close to the beach for sunbathing, the beach was very hot and we got eaten alive by sandflies, so preferred to stay by the pool. We ended up sharing 1 sunbed between 4 of us whcih is not ideal. However, all in all a very good option.
Lim Y. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2014
Good rejuvenating stay

Beautiful surroundings, location, spa
8.7
The stay at Burasari was really good. The surrounding makes the trip a rejuvenating one and having the beach right outside is extremely useful. It helps that they provide transfer service even though at a charge.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Burasari Resort Phuket PhuketBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool barBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - The Mood Collection - Sweet DreamBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - The Mood Collection - Sangria DelightBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon Collection

Customer Reviews - Burasari Resort Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A04