or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Burasari Resort Phuket

18/110 Ruamjai Road, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Paco Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool bar
Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 184
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2641 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (2641)
Sort by:
Ming O. Families with young children Malaysia, September 16, 2013
Not too bad with room for improvements

Good location, clean and friendly staff
7.7
Location of hotel is almost at the beginning of Patong, so sightseeing can begin and end at the hotel. We arrived very early at 10am and were given welcome drinks but couldn't check in yet. Took a walk at the beach front and by 12noon we were already in our room. We stayed at the ground floor and room was very clean. Housekeeping was up to standards. Breakfast was the same daily. Smell of sewerage along the corridor of our ground floor room. Bath soap is refilled instead replaced and there's no bubbles if you're thinking of a bubble bath. Could be the coconut oils in it. And the design of the bathtub will leave your floors wet when you shower.
Lam Y. Couples Hong Kong, September 15, 2013
V very nice stay in phuket

Convenient. confortable room. Friendly staff
10
The Burasari Resort Phuket is a centrally located hotel. It is very close to the patong beach, the main street and other tourist attractions. It takes only 2 mins walk from the hotel to the beach. It is so convenient. I stayed in the elite room. Comfortable and clean. If I travel to phuket again somedays, i will choose this hotel again. A very nice stay.
Jingwei T. Couples Singapore, September 7, 2013
sweet

staff, room, room amenities
9.7
pro: free fridge bar snacks even for basic room con: mosquitoes
Jingwei T. Couples Singapore, September 6, 2013
good

free snacks, staff, room
10
pro: free snacks @ fridge bar con: mosquitoes (though the hotel gives mosquitoes repellant)
Judy G. Couples Australia, September 6, 2013
Woulld highly recommend

Location,design of resort,atmosphere
9.7
This resort was wonderful,location,atmosphere ,design, the staff were wonderful but I would to say there could be improvement in the breakfast staff,on a number of occasion plates were left while staff strode around and talk, also just a small thing but because I'm unable to eat the yellow in eggs and I was unable to suitable hard boiled eggs (just a small thing) -my husband and I will be looking a staying at future Burasari resorts .
Clarisse E. Couples Philippines, September 3, 2013
Amazing Burasari

Variety in the breakfast buffet, luxurious room design with pool access, free minibar
9.3
We love it in Burasari! We enjoyed our room with direct pool access. The bathroom appeared new and was well designed. We loved the free minibar as well as the bag with beach towels that we can use to lounge in the beach.
Rainer U. Couples Germany, September 2, 2013
:)

The Spa is great
9.3
Takaaki K. Groups Japan, August 28, 2013
Arrival at Checki-in tima but room was not ready.

Easy Access to the pool. Towel available on the beach.
5.7
This time was 6 or 7th visit to Phuket. We finally decide this hotel, among two alternatives. Considering the check-in time, we decide our flight from BKK to Phuket. Arriving at the hotel just after 2 pm, check-in time. The reception said that the room was not ready and said we should wait in the hall where there was not an A/C for more than half an hour. Besides, I do not know why but there was a bad smell in the room, like toilets. And the lady at the reception with piece of lime ih hear hand, had a frown on her face, when she was accepting guests. (This meant that waiting guests like us must stay in not A/C environment with this smell.) This impression left a shadow on our two day stay. It was announced the hotel was under renovation. So after this construction, there may be some improvement. The beach was easy to access. and the distance from the center of the beach was tolerable.
J L. Couples Singapore, August 26, 2013
Fantastic stay!

Location, staff and room size
8
Was a bday trip for my partner. The staffs were great, service was good. They even served up a complimentary cake and brought to the room at 0000hours!
Debbie P. Couples Australia, August 23, 2013
Beautiful, ambient, clean

Balconey, big bathroom, cleanliness
9.7
Fantastic hotel with great little touches such as jacuzzi on balconey and daybed. They had maintenance work being carried on at the other side of hotel but we never heard a thing. Shame the other pool wasn't open but would still come back. Awesome location, clean, big room!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Burasari Resort Phuket PhuketBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - PacoBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool barBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - The Mood Collection - Sweet DreamBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - The Mood Collection - Sangria DelightBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon Collection

Customer Reviews - Burasari Resort Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03