or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Burasari Resort Phuket

18/110 Ruamjai Road, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar
Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 184
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2756 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (2756)
Sort by:
Mun F. Couples Singapore, November 28, 2013
Good location, staff and food poor

Location, swimming pool, welcome drink
5.7
Poor staff performance, wasn't attentive and not very tactful. There was one lift deep within the compound and it was not working. Breakfast items was generally too salty.
Terrence G. Couples United Kingdom, November 28, 2013
Great location and value for money

location, cleanliness, wifi
9.7
Rodney T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 25, 2013
This hotel is very friendly, excellent breakfast,

Great pool, close to shopping, short walk to night life, and excellent choice of restaurants,
9.7
This is a great hotel, I would recommend you stay here, great choice at breakfast, large swimming pool, only a few sun beds, i upgraded my room for only a small charge on the ground floor next to the pool. It is 100 yards from the beach, and ten minuets walk from night life clubs and bars, it is not a noise hotel, very much in joyed my stay here.
Chen T. Business travelers Singapore, November 23, 2013
Centrally Located Hotel!

The hotel is centrally located near Junceylon, Nice Design and Spacious Room
7.7
The hotel is centrally located in Patpong Beach Area. The location is around 10 minutes by slow stroll to Junceylon which is very convenient when you wish to shop or dine there. The room was spacious and the resort was build very nicely as though you are on a beach..Strongly recommended by all casual travelers..
Philip B. Couples United Kingdom, November 22, 2013
Lovely design hotel - near to beach

Quality of staff, excellant room and facilities, layout of internal gardens and pools
9
The stay was excellent and hotel was lovely the only downside was the pool facilities. The pools themselves were attractively laid out and well maintained however there was very limitted sitting area around the pools and they were not really child friendly. Our balcony overlooked the restaurant and the staff accomodation - not really what we expected for an Elite room.
Qiaoling C. Couples Singapore, November 22, 2013
very cozy location

room, envrionment, food
8
the location was very good n the breakfast was very good too
Vanya M. Solo travelers Bulgaria, November 21, 2013
Good hotel compared to everything else

Location, breakfast, quiet sleep
7
This is a good hotel if you want to be on a walking distance to dining and shopping in Phuket, yet quiet to get a good night sleep. I had a pool-view room and it was quiet.Breakfast was good overall, although for the money paid I expected a better variety with better options.They pretty much had the same things every day and the cheapest ham, cheese and pastries you can buy outside.For the standards of this resort breakfast should include better quality food. Also, I ordered a room service and the meal (duck curry) was horrible-the duck meat was chewy and the curry sauce came with something similar to grapes which was bitter and impossible to eat. I expected a fine dining from their restaurant,but this was far from it. Also the same meal but with chicken instead of duck was offered next morning for breakfast. Again-no variety and quality, just the cheapest and easiest meals to prepare with the cheapest products.For a 4-start resort they must do much better!
Shao P. Families with young children Singapore, November 20, 2013
Wonderful

A wonderful place for honeymoon and the beaches & sun will relax you.
7.3
Friendly staff that willing to go extra mile that make our stay a wonderful experience.
Yuk S. Couples Singapore, November 18, 2013
Horrible and inconsiderate staff with poor service

Nothing was great.
4
Firstly, upon checkin wrong room was given and was asked to move out of the room immediately. As we booked premier room, the staff gave us an elite room which is a more expensive room. After we unpacked everything, the front office staff came out and asked us to clear the room immediately as this is not our room and keep emphasising we booked premier room and not elite room. When showed us to the new room, she showed us a room that was already checked in by another guest and we have to wait at the lobby AGAIN for our room (FYI, our checkin time is 6pm). The room finally that was given to us isn't the room we requested. secondly, the front desk is not friendly, really disappointed as this is not my first trip to Phuket. TThirdly, the room is dirty as it just finished renovation and toilet isn't flush upon checking us in the room. Can't be bother to request a room change cause their English wasn't that fluent. Lastly, the housekeeping accidentally threw away my spectacles with the box.
Katie C. Couples Australia, November 18, 2013
Will come back again

a) Hospitality of staff were wonderful.
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Burasari Resort Phuket PhuketBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool barBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - The Mood Collection - Sweet DreamBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - The Mood Collection - Sangria DelightBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon Collection

Customer Reviews - Burasari Resort Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A05