or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Burasari Resort Phuket

18/110 Ruamjai Road, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar
Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 184
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2973 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (2973)
Sort by:
Kristie F. Solo travelers Australia, March 15, 2015
Great place to stay

Pool access rooms, breakfast, staff, location
10
Jacqueline H. Couples Australia, March 13, 2015
Burasari

Location, pool access room and restaurant
8.3
Fantastic stay, would recommend and definitely return.
Gerald R. Solo travelers Singapore, March 9, 2015
Good location

The SPA, the frendliness of the staff and the location
8.7
Enjoyed the SPA. The treatment was very good. The hotel is conveniently located near to many restaurants and tourist attractions.
Evelynn T. Couples Singapore, March 8, 2015
Needs to ensure cleanliness

Friendly staff, room size ok, near to the beach
6
Floor is oily and sticky. The hotel needs to ensure that they have the room thoroughly clean before checking in the next guest. The pool is quite small and water seems not as clean as it should be. Location of the hotel deems good. Overall ok but could be much better.
David G. Couples United Kingdom, March 7, 2015
Very good - but only if you book the right room

location, cleanliness, friendliness of staff
9.3
I booked an Elite standard room on the 3rd floor, but realised after breakfast that there are relatively few sunbeds available at the pool, and these were all snapped-up. This meant there was nowhere to sit. We then went for a walk along the beach and found that there are no loungers, deckchairs, or other sorts of seats available on Patong Beach. It's not permitted apparently. All you can rent is a mattress and shade. This meant we would have to sit in our room. After discussing problem with reception we were able to upgrade to Elite room with pool access. Which was excellent. Only other thing to beware of is the mosquittos. You need to wear plenty of repellant.
Johan H. Couples Sweden, March 5, 2015
Value for money

Service, Dining, Pools
8.3
We hade a very nice 3 days stay. The staff is friendly and professional. The location could not be better. The choice breakfast alternitive were excellent. When we arrive for check in, the staff told us that our room was not yet ready but they could upgrade us to another room with out cost. This is a very good Hotel and you will get value for your money.
Tracey M. Couples Australia, March 5, 2015
Great stay

Pool food
8.3
Very nice hotel to stay at
Ernest H. Couples United States of America, March 3, 2015
Great Staff!

Staff, Food, and Location
8.7
We had a great 4 day stay only a few minor issues. The room was large with great balcony overlooking the pool. The breakfast was outstanding with great assistance from the staff. The front desk was very accommodating and always willing to assist us anyway possible. The shower was a little difficult to adjust but plenty of warm water. The shower also leaked onto the floor if you didn't block it with towels. We also had a little problem adjusting the air conditioning but it worked fine. The TV was also very good with lots of channels in different languages. Including the mini bar was a nice touch. Over all we had a great stay and would not only stay there again but would recommend them to our friends
Glayen C. Couples Singapore, February 27, 2015
Overall a pleasant stay

Location, spa, friendliness
6.7
I was greeted with friendly staff upon reaching the hotel.. And was assigned one of the mood collection rooms facing the road.. At night, it was noisy. With tuk-tuk travelling pass the road with loud music.. And it can go on until 3-4am. Plus the suddenly fireworks can give you a heart attack anytime. The cleaniness is another issue. I was suffering from skin rashes (hives) upon lying on the bed.. When down reception at 4am to seek help but all I can managed to understand is go buy ointment. Disappointed. After breakfast, I request a change of all linens and not more rashes from second night to fourth night. Mini fridge has 6 cans of soft drinks and 2 beer. With 2 packets of milk and 2 mineral water. You can get them cheaply at any convenient store downstair thus it's not really worth it to pay so much for the room and have cheap quality drinks and tibits.
Kin C. Couples Malaysia, February 23, 2015
Great location but many mosquitoes

Location, design, room
7
Booked for Honeymoon suit but upgraded to "Glam Splash" which is very nice and big room BUT lots of mosquitoes even after spray. Requested back to Honeymoon suit which is smaller room yet very nice room with bath tub outdoor, the important is LESS mosquitoes and you can relax outdoor. Free minibar but only few can of drink in the minibar. The breakfast was limited, just so so, saw small cockroaches near the coffee maker machine every morning, the breakfast staff not friendly and we fell discrimination, so bad. Very limited sun deck (only about 6 at the main pool), we need to reserve at 7am for the sun deck and everyone do the same. NEVER take tour/airport van from tour desk beside the hotel, the one infront 7-eleven, not reliable, cancel the airport minivan last minute after waited for 30min, they return the money and very rude, we need to urgently look for taxi to rush to airport Staff and belman waiting for tips everytime.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Burasari Resort Phuket PhuketBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool barBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - The Mood Collection - Sweet DreamBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - The Mood Collection - Sangria DelightBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon Collection


AS-AGWEB-3C08