or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Burasari Resort Phuket

18/110 Ruamjai Road, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar
Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 184
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2934 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (2934)
Sort by:
Hwee H. Families with young children Singapore, January 24, 2015
convenient location near to beach

convenient location near to beach, friendly staff, affordable pricing
7
Hwee H. Families with young children Singapore, January 24, 2015
convenient location near to beach

convenient location near to beach, friendly staff, affordable pricing
7
Scott M. Couples Canada, January 15, 2015
we left 3 days early

breakfast was nice
5.7
The fogging to kill bugs while people were sleeping scared us we left 3 days early
Chloe N. Couples Australia, January 14, 2015
Quiet paradise nestled in busy Phuket

1. Location 2. Friendly service 3. Events within the hotel, ie, trivia night, canapés etc
9.3
The Burasari was a beautiful and tranquil hotel. It was walking distance to patong beach and shopping facilities as well as restaurants. The spa experience there was fantastic and professional. Both my partner and I thoroughly enjoyed it. We also enjoyed the cleanliness of the pool and took advantage of their buy one get one free happy hour cocktails. It was a hotel that had mostly couples, and wanting a relaxing holiday. I would stay there again in a heartbeat!
Ajaivir S. Couples India, January 5, 2015
Good experience

Food. Location. Warm staff.
9.3
Good.
Gurjeet D. Couples Malaysia, January 4, 2015
Excellent resort worth every bhat

Excellent location, friendly and efficient staff, clean and comfortable resort
10
We celebrated our wedding anniversary this new year and this will be our third visit and it did not disappoint.. Our stay was mainly for R&R and it has burasari had allowed us to do exactly that.. Food was good, staff was efficient and friendly, rooms were comfortable an clean.. The burasari spa is something I will definitely recommend despite it being slightly on the pricier side but is worth every bhat spent.. Will definitely return to burasari on my subsequent trips thereafter.. Excellent job and keep up the good work!!!
Wan N. Couples Malaysia, January 3, 2015
We enjoyed our stay

Location, food, pool
8
We like the room but it felt a bit damp - we couldnt open the door/windows because of the mosquitoes. We enjoyed the breakfast - not over the top and efficient.
Nirdesh T. Families with young children South Africa, January 2, 2015
Very poor service ! Disgusting

Why should a package booked directly from the hotel differ so much as booking with Ago da? ?
5.3
Dissatisfied
Barbara C. Families with young children Australia, December 26, 2014
Mixed feelings

close to shopping center, pool, food
5.3
I was not wowed. Whilst some of the service staff are good some of them are of a poor standard. The hotel could do with some customer service training of staff. The room could be improved with some decoration and attention to detail. I would not go back again.
Miranda S. Families with young children New Zealand, December 25, 2014
Friendly staff & great location

Staff location service
7.7
Spent 5 nights over Xmas at pool access room. We were well taken care of. being at the ground floor and surrounded by greenery there were mozzies. We had to buy one of those plug in mozzies repellent.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Burasari Resort Phuket PhuketBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool barBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - The Mood Collection - Sweet DreamBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - The Mood Collection - Sangria DelightBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon Collection

Customer Reviews - Burasari Resort Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A05