or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Burasari Resort Phuket

18/110 Ruamjai Road, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar
Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 184
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2756 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (2756)
Sort by:
Victor L. Couples Canada, August 15, 2013
Close to beach, clean room, would stay again!

Clean room, close to beach, service is rapid.
8.7
Close to patong beach. Not on main road but there is traffic, so even with the double pane glass doors, you can hear the outside news at time. But definitely do recommend this hotel.
Constantin C. Couples Romania, August 9, 2013
Great hotel and great sight seeing

room desings, good breakfast, friendly staff
8
The hotel is great, also the location. Enjoy the breakfast every time even they serve the same food every day. Clean and nice design and atmosphere. The only things that bothers is that they book for a taxi thru the travel agent in the hotel which always overcharge u. But u should book all the trips and sight seeing from the hotel as they are flexible and keep there word when u need to reschedule due to bad weather or change of plans Great place :)
Yingqian Z. Families with young children China, August 4, 2013
comfortable

nice swimming pool,nice design,nice view
10
It was very comfortable and beautiful design,very good price too!
Gregory K. Families with older children Australia, August 3, 2013
Great stay and pool access room was very good

pool access food location
7.7
We enjoyed our stay , it was for family reunion and wedding, convieniant location with pool access room, hope to return soon.
Vladimir P. Couples Australia, August 1, 2013
Best hotel that I stayed in Thailand

free mini bar, great staff, great restaurant
10
We stayed only 1 night and I wish we had stayed more. Great food, attentive staff, clean, centrally located. Recommend this hotel very strongly for anyone thinking of staying in Patong. This is especially true if you are travelling with your better half.
Riccardo B. Couples Australia, July 30, 2013
Disappointed

location and size of room
5
lack of communication with stuff , stuff not very alert in breakfast area, we had no hot water the last 2 days of our staying we were not informed that there is no hot water and when we rang front desk they said yes, there is not hot water they did not explain why or apologise for the inconvenience
Margaret I. Couples Australia, July 30, 2013
Great location and friendly staff.

It was less than 100 metres to the beach, close to lots of restaurants and about 1km to the night life.
9.3
The Burasari was a great place to relax by the pool or on the beach but also very close to all sorts of entertainment. The staff were very friendly and had a reasonable understanding of english. We thought the best thing here was the free mini-bar with cool drinks a small snack and a couple of local beers. Most places have a well stocked mini-bar but everything in them is usually very expensive.
Yuan Y. Couples Malaysia, July 28, 2013
Good and nothing to complain

Staff friendliness, Cleanliness, Comfort
9
Experience in Burasari Resort was great. Room is clean can comfortable.
Janagarajan S. Families with young children Malaysia, July 28, 2013
I really enjoyed my stay in the resort

Friendly staff, cleaniness and approachable staff.
7.7
Despite of booking and paid online for 3 rooms, I was asked to pay a deposit of 9000 Bhatt which is refundable. I had misplaced a pair of slipper provided by the hotel and used the laundry bag to dump the dirty cloth into my luggage bag. I was charged for it. I feel like I'm fooled. The hoteliers should have informed if those things are taken or lost the guests has to pay for it. Disappointed!
Isabel C. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2013
Still great despite imperfections

attentive staffs, unqiue pool setting, prompt room service
8
I bought 2 nights of pool access and 1 night of elite room for my stay. Upon informing the staff of my "stay arrangement", we were very fortunate to be given upgrade for the last night so we didn't have to move room. The hotel furnishing is very thai yet with a hint of modern vibes and the pool was small yet unique. You can tell that the room furnishing comes with age (cracks in the bathroom etc) and staying on the ground floor/pool access also mean that the mosquitoes were more than usual. However the hotel has made up for these shortcomings with many thoughtful gestures (lemon grass spray and smoke repellent upon request to fend off the mosquitoes, beach bag and towels for day trip etc). The staffs are attentive and responsible. The hotel spa service is more expensive than the massage place outside, but the ambience and service is also very relaxing and soothing, and less crowded. On our last day, we were unfortunately down on food poisoning and couldn't find anything suitable to eat from the in-room dining menu. All in all, Burasari has its imperfections but they doesn't stop them being a great hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Burasari Resort Phuket PhuketBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool barBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - The Mood Collection - Sweet DreamBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - The Mood Collection - Sangria DelightBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon Collection

Customer Reviews - Burasari Resort Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B07