or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Burasari Resort Phuket

18/110 Ruamjai Road, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Paco Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool bar
Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 184
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2630 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (2630)
Sort by:
Christian G. Solo travelers Germany, May 6, 2013
Great Value for Money

Clean, Central, Good Pool
8
Suwimon C. Business travelers Thailand, May 6, 2013
Splendid trip

cleanliness, great staffs and great location also superb food.
10
Louis T. Couples Singapore, May 6, 2013
Great for Romance

Hotel had great staff, facilities and location. The hotel is relatively new and the staff are enthusiastic.It is very close to the beach but distant enough from Bangla St to avoid the noise.
9
Ahmad S. Couples Malaysia, May 6, 2013
It was awesome

Location,food and friendly staff
8
The location is near the patong lovely beach. The night life is awesome. For muslim, its quite easier to find muslim’s food.The hotel staff were very friendly ,they attended to our request. In future, i would love to come this hotel again . I highly recommended my friends to come your place.
Amy M. Couples Australia, May 5, 2013
Amazing hotel

Beautiful, centrally located hotel with excellent amenities and breakfast
10
Sinan B. Solo travelers Turkey, May 4, 2013
clean room close to beach

clean room, close to beach, nice swimming pool
5.3
The hotel is very close to beach.It has also nice swimming pool, breakfast is average, rooms are not bad. The negative sides, most rooms has no good window view, and the hotel is far to Bangla road 15 min walk. Staff are not helpful as i expected, but if you have any issue better to talk with manager as i did. The internet is a little bit slow. Most of the staff do not smile even 1 time i've never seen. By the way, if you want to have a lady to your room, they charge you 1500 baht (50 usd) extra!!
Raymond R. Couples Philippines, May 4, 2013
Would love to come back

Location, cleanliness and helpfulness of the staffs
8.3
It was a very good experience. I will surely recommend it to firiends or relatives. It is situated close to the beach, shops and restaurants, and a lot of money exchange booth
Tippawan P. Couples Thailand, May 2, 2013
Happy it..

Room/Swimingpool/ food.
8.3
Ka W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 2, 2013
Excellent hotel in Patong

Good service comfortable nice spa high spreed internet modern thai style nice pool
10
Stayed for 1 night at the Burasari. We were two girls travelling together and we stay a premerier room. At first we got rooms in the old part of the hotel, and these have small rooms, a very small balcony and are a bit old. After we upgrades to the access pool room. Rooms was twice as big, big bathroom, big balcony ..only thing was that showerheads are at 1m 50cm, so anyone higher than that will get pissed. Some of the Thai Eliterooms has a celling mounted shower. Breakfast was incredible good, and the restaurant was very good too. Excellent thaifood, while the western food is better left to western restaurants. All inn all a really good hotel, I do recomend.
Cherry L. Couples China, April 30, 2013
great location and good service

great location - close to patong beach and shopping center; good service form the poter
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Burasari Resort Phuket PhuketBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - PacoBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool barBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - The Mood Collection - Sweet DreamBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - The Mood Collection - Sangria DelightBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon Collection

Customer Reviews - Burasari Resort Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B02