Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Burasari Resort Phuket

18/110 Ruamjai Road, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar
Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 184
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 3039 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (3039)
Sort by:
Lisa K. Couples Australia, January 26, 2014
Nice but not good service

everything except staff attitude towards female guests
6.7
I liked the hotel. What I didn't like was being made to feel second class as a young, successful Asian woman. I had to wait for a long time to check out because they thought my older boyfriend would pay the bill. Sexist, get with the times Thailand. Open your eyes!
Report this review
Nicholas H. Couples Australia, January 25, 2014
best hotel in patong

bed, pool, location
8
ive always wanted to stay here and i treated myslelf on my last night. great hotel
Report this review
Marcel P. Families with young children Australia, January 23, 2014
Relaxing holiday with a baby

Staff loved the baby and were very attentive to her needs. Staff gave excellent advice regarding prices of items etc… Loved the breakfast choices
8.7
We had a great time mostly due to the staff loving our baby and taking her off our hands at every opportunity to allow us to eat in peace! No known as a a child friendly resort but the thai people appear to love children.
Report this review
Michelle D. Couples South Africa, January 20, 2014
terrible experience!

location, near to beach, nice pool if you have a pool access room
5
we stayed at this hotel a year ago and loved the experience. i thought i booked the same room this year...but apparently i did not. i thought i booked a pool access room (as the booking form had a picture of the room with a pool) but i was told upon check in that this was not the room i booked. we were instead stuck in a corner overlooking the road! the check in staff did not care. i will never stay at this hotel again. the breakfast was boring and the service non existent. i do not know what has happened in the last year but we are not happy with this hotel and will never return.
Report this review
Jun Z. Families with young children China, January 19, 2014
Good beach resort, perfect experience

location,breakfast,room
9.7
A good resort very near patong beach, 1 minute walk to the beach, perfect location,15 minutes walk to juncelon,also walking distance to simon show,we booked pool access room,room was vert big and nice design,direct access to the pool,very enjoying/the room was nicely arrange for our 10 years wedding anniversary and also given free cake for compliment,mini bar was also free,breakfast also good
Report this review
Phua C. Couples Singapore, January 18, 2014
Located Near to Patong Beach

Nice Room, Near to Beach and Free beer and drinks in room
8.3
The room and bed is quite comfortable except for the toilet to be a bit small. Breakfast was average and hotel surrounding is quite nice. Very near to the beach, 5 min walk. 15 mins walk to shopping centre.
Report this review
Cathy W. Couples Australia, January 18, 2014
Great boutique resort

The newly renovated "mood" rooms, location and excellent customer service
10
We have stayed several times previously and have always loved the resort. The location is perfect, right across the road from the beach. It is a resort more accommodating for couples, therefore when relaxing by the pool you don't have the splashing, running around screaming and yelling of children. You can read a book in quiet etc. I think the larger resorts are more suited for families with small children. The resort has just created/updated some of their rooms which are called "mood" rooms. We stayed in the Smooth Whisky room. Very large with a jacuzzi on the balcony. Beautiful! I would recommend this resort for couples who want a bit of romance. When you want to shop, just step outside the resort - everything is right there within walking distance. Also, all the mini bar is free, replenished everyday.
Report this review
Chun S. Groups Malaysia, January 13, 2014
Excellent location and service

Food, location and Staff were excellent
8.3
Overall, the hotel was good, food is nice. One drawback is the hotel did not provided complimentary airport transfer, considering we booked 3 rooms for 3 nights.
Report this review
Suet Y. Couples Hong Kong, January 13, 2014
never stay in burasari again!

location, view and staff
3
i moved to this hotel on my third day in phuket to celebrate my boyfriend birthday. thought they have prepare the cake for him, however it is not good looking and it taste really bad. and the light was out twice at night which scared us badly. and the tv suddenly shut down sometime which really give us a big surprise! we will never ever stay here again!
Report this review
Belinda S. Solo travelers United States of America, January 12, 2014
Excellent

Convienent, nice restaurants, comfortable
10
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Burasari Resort Phuket PhuketBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool barBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - The Mood CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - The Mood CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Kantok Restaurant Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Kantok Restaurant Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier With Breakfast  Free Mini BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier With Breakfast  Free Mini BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite roomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite roomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite roomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite room

Customer Reviews - Burasari Resort Phuket, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01