or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Burasari Resort Phuket

18/110 Ruamjai Road, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar
Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 184
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2888 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (2888)
Sort by:
Hang Z. Couples China, October 26, 2013
very nice

food service kindly
8.7
Carmen R. Couples Australia, October 23, 2013
Amazing resort

The pools, the staff, breakfast amazing.
10
The stay was amazing, I would come back, the resorts grounds are so beautiful and feel very tropical. Staff are amazing. Rooms are new and updates. Great spa.
Rahim J. Couples Pakistan, October 23, 2013
good

location, pool and breakfast
9.7
excellent
Tiffany L. Couples Singapore, October 22, 2013
Pleasant and relax

Very friendly staff and all able to speak english. Free wifi and mini bar throughout the stay. Wide selection of food.
8.7
The staff were all very friendly and never fail to smile. The hotel provides guests with free wifi and mini bar throughout the stay too. As we are both vegetarian, the hotel breakfast offered wide selection of international food and had food suitable for vegetarians as well. There is also a salad-bar at the corner of the hotel "naughty radish" which serves delicious salads and wraps. Their juices and smoothies are definitely a must try! However, there was a slight disappointment. In my bookings, I had mentioned that I prefer either a sweet dreams theme or a thai theme room but was given a the blue breeze room instead. The room we were put in was facing the streets and the back alley of another building. The jacuzzi was at the veranda area which was not very private as people could see through from the opposite building. After reading all the good reviews on how the staff went the extra mile to surprise the guests on their birthdays, honeymoon etc. I went to the hotel website to fill out the e-concierge form, requesting for a surprise birthday cake to be sent to our room on the night before my boyfriend's birthday. I even suggested they charge me for the cake and the service first as I do not wish to be charge to the room. Maybe because I did not book the room via the hotel website and therefore my request was ignored. The Spa at Burasari totally made our trip a memorable one. The whole team was awesome! I emailed them to enquire on the spa packages and informed them on the intention of giving it as my boyfriend's birthday treat. They had it all arranged! The receptionists were friendly and therapist Ning and Num were perfect! They totally made us feel like prince and princess and because of them, me and my boyfriend will definitely go back again.
Liangjun X. Families with young children China, October 22, 2013
good location an great breakfast 4 stars hotel

breakfas location and service
7
check in was quick big room but furniture very old swimming pool is nice and special breakfast is great nearby the nice beach
Shawn Y. Families with young children Singapore, October 21, 2013
Fantastic hotel staffs. Very Attentive

Nice pool Bar, Great staff, Location
8.7
Travel with my 14 mths old baby gal. Arrive early and the front desk manage to get me an early check-in. Very accommodative front desk staffs (5 stars services). Hotel balcony is big with a day bed.
Chia S. Groups Singapore, October 20, 2013
Great

Great Location, Good Breakfast & Good Service
8
Great Stay with excellent service provided from the Hotel Staff.
Soh J. Couples Singapore, October 20, 2013
Convenient, Friendly and Attentive Staff

Comfortable, Accessible from major attractions, Polite & Friendly Staff
8.3
We arrived at Burasari Resort Phuket after travelling an hour by cab from Phuket International Airport, was attended shortly by the attentive staff at the reception upon arrival. We were informed that our room will not be ready till 2pm and was advised by the staff to leave our luggage at the hotel and we can walk around the area. Staff were polite and were helpful in giving us options and directions. The room we had was great as per what we have requested for, a pool view with a day bed in the balcony. On top of that, the hotel was also considerate in providing their guests with a bottle of insect repellent in the room. Wifi in the hotel room was also fast, but there could be more TV channels provided for the guests, such as more sports channels for soccer fans to catch their matches in the midst of their vacations. Breakfast spread was pretty good too, with a mix of local and western food. Ambience for breakfast was good as the cafe/restaurant was situated beside the pool. The hotel was also located 2 minutes away from Patong Beach which this is definitely a plus point for any tourists, plus stores like minimart, laundry services and more stores were located close to the hotel.
Adil A. Couples Qatar, October 18, 2013
Debilitated Hotel

Location, location, location
4.7
The staff tried to make the best of they have with welcoming cake & presentation. But, the hotel was in a bad shape. It seems that it never recovered from the tsunami effect. The furniture was very old & falling apart. Difficult to open a drawer without it falling off it track, it takes a few minutes to put it back on the track only to never open it again. TV stations were very limited & Wi-Fi reception in the room was impossible, I had to go to the lobby in order to use my I pad & I phone. The bathroom was very horrible & old fashion. You have to climb on a stool to get into on old bath tub that was still using a plastic curtain & the tub trapped the water between it & the glass wall which then drowned the bathroom floor. Getting out of the bath tub is a hazardous experience quite impossible for older people. The general cleanness is not there. I left the hotel at 10:00 am, came back after 4:00 pm & the room was not done. The maid was in a rush to change the towels without actually tiding the bathroom or the room. The general pool area bathrooms were very smelly & old. Although it was expected to see lizards in the garden of a resort but to see 3 or 4 by your room door is not acceptable. It was scary to open the door & let them in.
Low S. Couples Malaysia, October 18, 2013
quiet, relaxing stay

the room is clean and comfortable. location very near the beach and shopping and entertainment areas. nice pool area to relax in.
8
the hotel is located at the other end of Patong beach, but within walking distance to major entertainment and bar areas like Bangla Street. it's also very near Hard Rock cafe. the decor is pleasant with a mix of traditional yet contemporary decor. there are lot of greenery which makes the environment very relaxing. the room is comfortable with large LED TV and fast internet. the fridge is stocked with soft drinks and beer which is complementary, which you seldom get that kind of offer in a fairly affordable hotel. breakfast is decent with afairly good spread. overall, it's value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Burasari Resort Phuket PhuketBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool barBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - The Mood Collection - Sweet DreamBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - The Mood Collection - Sangria DelightBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon Collection

Customer Reviews - Burasari Resort Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A04