or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Burasari Resort Phuket

18/110 Ruamjai Road, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Paco Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool bar
Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 184
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2673 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (2673)
Sort by:
Khor C. Couples Malaysia, May 19, 2013
relax and confortable

1. the room is clean, big and comfortable
8.3
Geoff M. Couples Australia, May 19, 2013
Peaceful and relaxing establlishment

Setting; proximity, value when on promo.
9
A quiet area with terrific ambience; close to all activities; supported by attentive staff and the large selection of excellentfood on offer.
Yan Y. Solo travelers Singapore, May 19, 2013
A wonderful stay. Completely worth the money spent

Beautifully designed rooms, location and great service!
7.7
I was there with my mom - it was meant to be a Mothers' Day gift. We were auto upgraded to a bigger room on arrival. The resort is beautiful and the pool is outstanding! My mom was blown away by the beautiful room. The Resort was less than 2 mins walk away from the beach as well as the main tourist area for food and massages. We stayed for 2 nights and had a great time!
Sharnie M. Couples New Zealand, May 17, 2013
This hotel was one of our favourite in Patong

Great location, lovely pool and grounds, helpful staff and great room service menu
9.3
The Burasari was one of our favourite hotels in Patong as it was centrally located and within walking distance of everything- shopping malls, markets, supermarkets, nightlife etc. It was a great room size and had a big pool and lovely quiet grounds! Great for couples on holiday or families.
Chan T. Couples Hong Kong, May 14, 2013
satisfied but hotel facilities are to be inmproved

bkf, spa, room service
5.7
Kah K. Couples Singapore, May 11, 2013
Excellent first experience in Phuket

Went the extra mile to make our stay enjoyable
8.7
I was there with my wife for our wedding anniversary holiday. Though I've booked the hotel via Agoda, I have called up the resort 3 days before arrival to request them to do something special. Upon arrival, I was given a room that have a nice view facing the pool, and they have decorated the bed with flower petals and prepared a small cake for us. What they have thrown in for us may not cost much, but the effort and thoughtfulness makes our stay in Burasari unforgettable. We will definitely be back there if we were to go to Phuket again.
Megan L. Couples Australia, May 11, 2013
Good value for money however could be improvements

Location, cocktails, friendly staff
8
This is our second time staying at the Burasari. We wanted to return as we had such a great stay last time. We booked an elite thai room which we found out was not available due to renovations. The resort did not inform us of this, I found out through their website and made an enquiry. We were given an equivalent room however the room was pretty dated. The bathroom flooded when we had showers due to the low showerhead, the bathroom was quite old. Our room was near the pool bar so it was quite loud into the night. We were on our honeymoon and kind of expected an upgrade. Family of ours gets upgraded due to being repeat customers so we were hoping for the same. We did get a lovely flower decoration on our bed and a cake. Otherwise, the location was great, easy access to everything. Cocktails were great - pool bar had 2 for 1 happy hour. Would think of staying here again but am also ready to try something new.
Galvin T. Families with young children Australia, May 7, 2013
Excellent breakfast free Internet excellenlocation

Free wifi good breakfast and location
10
Nola M. Groups Singapore, May 7, 2013
Awesome!

Quiet, efficient staff and nice cosy hotel
10
It was awesome, hotel is very near the beach and the hotel itself is very quiet. Awesome hotel stay. :)
Televerse T. Solo travelers Australia, May 7, 2013
Classy, very comfortable, but not beach-side.

Comfort, Class, and Super Clean.
9
Burisari is a higher end hotel that is half a block walk to the beach and half a block walk to Hard Rock Café. It is definitely one of the higher end hotels with super nice amenities in the room but there is no view of the beach from this hotel. The service is very good and check-in was smooth with the staff offering complimentary drinks as you are conducting check-in. Room-wise, the bathroom and bedroom was large, very nicely furnished with marble and linen and floor that was mirror polished. Nothing really bad to say about this hotel other than you get what you pay for. Scooter/moped rental around the corner beachside (400 baht per day for the 150CC Honda which is super comfy and fast) as well as very competitive corner money changers beach side as well only 100 meters from the lobby entrance. The pools here are made in such a way as to be able to go up to the bar and order a drink and never get out of the water while enjoying your dip in the pool. Staff really goes out of their way to make you comfortable without having to ask. This place is pricey compared to other accommodation choices, but then one stay will show you why. All taxi drivers know where this hotel is, and if they do not, just tell them it is on the street that runs to the beach from Hard Rock Café. Definitely a place to take the special someone if you want to impress and not break the bank.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Burasari Resort Phuket PhuketBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - PacoBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool barBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - The Mood Collection - Sweet DreamBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - The Mood Collection - Sangria DelightBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon Collection

Customer Reviews - Burasari Resort Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A04