or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Burasari Resort Phuket

18/110 Ruamjai Road, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar
Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 184
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2938 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (2938)
Sort by:
Michael A. Couples Australia, October 7, 2013
Great for a few nights stay in Patong

swim up pool room, close to action, quiet
8.3
If you're spending a few days and nights in Patong, this place is a great place to park your bags. Loved our pool access. However, friends had a standard room (garden view I think) in the new wing, not sure I'd stay there. The breakfast was outstanding, with the best variety of our Thailand trip, in the beautiful garden. Felt like you where in a floating restaurant.
Shau M. Couples Malaysia, October 6, 2013
Everything was great except room got mosquitoes

Housekeeping very efficient, staff friendly and breakfast lot of variety to choose
8
The whether is not so friendly during my 5 days stayed because it has been raining non stop.Monsoon season wrong timing.
Erwan Z. Families with older children October 6, 2013
Love It!!

Comfort, spacious & 2 mins to the beach
8.7
honestly, there is nothing not to love about this hotel. Wonderful location, minutes away from the beach, malls. restaurant and entertainment district. What we love most about Burasari - The Mood collection Sweet Dream Room really guaranteed a sweet well rested dream (too comfy that it really feels like home ) - Morning breakfast buffet is heavenly with local and international selection (love the coffee) - Staff around the hotel is super helpful and friendly. - Housekeeping staff never fail to keep the room smelling nice, tidy clean sheets daily & free mini bar refilled daily. - Swim up room and a swim bar gives additional brownie point for the hotel. Can't wait to come back with friends
Renae C. Families with older children Australia, October 4, 2013
Paradise in paradise

Beautiful surrounds, beautiful breakfast, clean, beautiful pool area and lovely staff!
10
Wonderful stay, staff extremely pleasant and the breakfast was amazing! My second holiday here and thoroughly reccommended. Room was upgraded to pool access room, simply stunning way to enjoy a holiday.
Toh C. Couples Singapore, September 30, 2013
wonderful relaxation retreat.

Large and clean room. Near shopping area and beach. Friendly and attentive staffs.
8
Fully distressed and power up. Simply love the room with direct access to the pool, lazing on the day bed after a swim is awesome.
Weiye C. Families with young children China, September 30, 2013
Like circle pool

Swimming pool around your room in ground floor
8
Thailand traditional hotel. Like the circle swimming pool around your room,my child like it so much.and I like stay at the bed near swimming pool. enjoy life.
Julie A. Solo travelers Australia, September 27, 2013
Comfortable, relaxing and enjoyable

The pool, the staff, the vicinity
8.3
My sister and I had a wonderful time at the Burasari. We had a pool view room on the 3rd floor. I would recommend further back from the road but not too bad. The pool was fantastic. There was renovations on the back part but did not impact on us. Great location for shopping and the beach. Literally minutes away. Chemist, shop and food close by. The staff were fabulous. Would definitely stay there again. Very enjoyable. The beds were comfortable and the bath huge.
Sieu H. Families with young children Malaysia, September 22, 2013
Great Pool Bar and Housekeeping

Location, Housekeeping, Pool Bar
7
Putting aside the bad experiences we had which I have outlined in the last reviews. This is a good hotel. It would be unfair of me to not recognize the rest of the staff for having done a good job. The housekeeping was excellent. The pool bar tender made sure our drinks were always topped up. Concierge and bell boys were always willing to help. The rooms have been upgraded and were adequate for our long weekend stay.
Perapak W. Groups Thailand, September 21, 2013
Value for money!

Friendly staff, near beach, great breakfast
7.7
Syahida A. Couples Malaysia, September 20, 2013
Perfect for honeymoon

Great location, best resort, beautiful pool
8
We stayed in Burasari for the first two days of our honeymoon in Phuket. When doing the booking, I've put a remark that we will be on honeymoon and requested for honeymoon decoration. But we were upgraded instead!.. From a Premier room, we were upgraded to an Elite room with bed at the balcony. The welcome drinks served upon arrival were very nice with relaxing cold towel. The receptionist and bellboy told us that the food and drinks in the fridge were free and will be replenished everyday. To our surprise, there was a cake in the fridge with 'Happy Honeymoon' written on it. Our room was well decorated to suite our honeymoon mood as well. The pool is very nice even it is a little bit small. The pool towel are also provided and are nicely packed in the basket. Location wise, Burasari is just a 3-minutes-walk from Hard Rock Cafe and just 200m from the beach. Good location and all shops are within 5-minutes access. Should have booked this hotel for the whole 6-nights of our stay in Phuket. All in all, Burasari had marked a beautiful memories to our honeymoon. Definitely will stay here again during our next trip to Phuket. =)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Burasari Resort Phuket PhuketBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool barBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - The Mood Collection - Sweet DreamBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - The Mood Collection - Sangria DelightBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon Collection

Customer Reviews - Burasari Resort Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08