Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Burasari Resort Phuket

18/110 Ruamjai Road, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar
Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 184
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3002 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (3002)
Sort by:
Gak C. Groups Singapore, November 4, 2013
Not great due to having shared room with mosquito

Near beach, Spa and pool access
6
Many mosquito in the room and I was given a room next to bar/game corner which having loud bass music that cause me headache. Requested to change room but staff reponsed saying "every where got mosquito" and they will try to lower the music but no promise that it can be done.
Kunlacha A. Families with older children Thailand, November 3, 2013
One of wonderful hotels in Phuket

Delicious food, good spa, and good location. We can walk to the beach within 5 minutes
8.7
During the days we were staying there,some other guests swam at came to relax at our balconies (two rooms). So, it's a bit lack of privacy.
Jingwen P. Couples Singapore, November 2, 2013
Quite good, acceptable environment

WiFi in room, Good service, Close to beach
6.7
Airport transfer is expensive. Limited activities but at least it is located near to the beach.
Pei F. Solo travelers Singapore, October 30, 2013
Convenient to beach

Clean Near beach Gd nightlife
8
It's my fourth time staying there. Love this htl n it's location. Great spa too
Ling E. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 30, 2013
Relaxing, Fun, Enjoyable

Beautiful, great food, friendly staff
7.3
The hotel lobby looks like shop houses but once you enter it, it is very big. Room are nicely decorated and cosy and romantic. Breakfast was great and we had 2 "Thai" dinners in the hotel. Delicious! However, during our stay, there were some renovations going on. I booked 2 rooms and in between our rooms, there is a vacant and under construction room! We requested for change of rooms and that took us more than half hour delay! The spa is great...with nice and friendly staff and very cosy and relaxing spa. We had great massages there. All in all - this is a hotel to pamper yourself in!
Junlan W. Couples China, October 28, 2013
Very cozy and convenient

Environment, breakfast and room service
8.3
Hang Z. Couples China, October 26, 2013
very nice

food service kindly
8.7
Carmen R. Couples Australia, October 23, 2013
Amazing resort

The pools, the staff, breakfast amazing.
10
The stay was amazing, I would come back, the resorts grounds are so beautiful and feel very tropical. Staff are amazing. Rooms are new and updates. Great spa.
Rahim J. Couples Pakistan, October 23, 2013
good

location, pool and breakfast
9.7
excellent
Liangjun X. Families with young children China, October 22, 2013
good location an great breakfast 4 stars hotel

breakfas location and service
7
check in was quick big room but furniture very old swimming pool is nice and special breakfast is great nearby the nice beach

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Burasari Resort Phuket PhuketBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool barBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - The Mood CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - The Mood CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Kantok Restaurant Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Kantok Restaurant Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier With Breakfast  Free Mini BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier With Breakfast  Free Mini BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite roomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite roomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite roomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite room

Customer Reviews - Burasari Resort Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A02