or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Burasari Resort Phuket

18/110 Ruamjai Road, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Paco Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool bar
Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 184
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2706 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (2706)
Sort by:
Hernaus S. Couples France, April 23, 2013
good location great pool

pool, location, staff
8.3
this is the hotel we stay every time in phuket, great location close to patong beach but not noisy at all at night, hotel room is ok for the price, around there are a lot of restaurant and bars.sure will be back soon
John D. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 20, 2013
Very comfortable hotel friendly staff

Good location close to the beach. Easy acess to shopping areas
8.7
Stay was very nice wish we could of spent more time there. Room was great well designed great bathroom. Bed very comfortable.
Gregory W. Couples Australia, April 19, 2013
very friendly comfortable atmosphere

staff,food ,cleanliness
9.7
Our stay was absolutely wonderful.Staff were very friendly and hotel is always clean and spotless.One of the top resorts in Phuket.
Sebastian S. Couples Canada, April 19, 2013
Hidden treasure

Clean, location, romantic
9.7
Love this hotel, looks like nothing special from the outside but once you walk in the lobby we get the "WOW" effect. Great wifi, breakfast is fantastic, perfect location. And the staff was amazing. I would highly recommend it
Mauricio T. Couples Brazil, April 19, 2013
Great vacation to relax for a few days

Close to the beach, close to the entertainment side of the city, modest price.
8
Hui W. Groups China, April 19, 2013
Hotels is good but not view of all rooms.

Location, room clean and garden.
6
Can say this is a good stay. Maybe because I checked in late, the room view is not good.
Arne J. Groups Norway, April 17, 2013
Excellent, central hotel near Patong Beach

Free Wifi, great breakfast buffet, an excellent spa
8.7
Stayed for 12 nights at the Burasari. We were to mates travelling together and we had seperate rooms. At first we got rooms in the old part of the hotel, and these have small rooms, a very small balcony and are a bit old. After two days we upgrades to the Thai Elite rooms for the 10 next nights. What a reward! Rooms was twice as big, big bathroom, big balcony ..only thing was that showerheads are at 1m 50cm, so anyone higher than that will get pissed. Some of the Thai Eliterooms has a celling mounted shower, but ours did not. Breakfast was incredible good, and the restaurant was very good too. Excellent thaifood, while the western food is better left to western restaurants. All inn all a really good hotel, I do recomend.
Rahim J. Couples Pakistan, April 16, 2013
Great Pool, Excellent Location & Nice room

Pool, location and staff
10
Burasari Resort is a great place for family / couples. You are just a minute away from the beach. Staff is friendly and supportive.
Adlina A. Couples Malaysia, April 15, 2013
Pretty hotel with a good location

The swimming pool is really nice! And the hotel's very green and tha air is fresh despite being in town
8.7
On arriv the staff were very friendly, then we got to the room and it was very pretty. Had some beer and soft drinks in the mini bar which is free..had a good breakfast, not much choices, but good food. The pool is very nice, very green and relaxing. Can walk to town centre, and Hard Rock Cafe is just next door
Nathan S. Couples United States of America, April 14, 2013
It was a very standard room with standard amenity

Friendly staff, nice location, free wifi
6.7
My stay was very mediocre. The room was old and smelled. It had a nice pool, nice restaurant, and friendly staff. My expectations were met, but not exceeded.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Burasari Resort Phuket PhuketBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - PacoBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool barBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - The Mood Collection - Sweet DreamBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - The Mood Collection - Sangria DelightBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon Collection

Customer Reviews - Burasari Resort Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A01