or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Burasari Resort Phuket

18/110 Ruamjai Road, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Paco Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool bar
Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 184
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2673 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (2673)
Sort by:
Nasir I. Families with young children South Africa, April 4, 2013
Regret having such a short stay, beautiful hotel

Marvellous swimming pools, great breakfast, well located, near beach
8
Lee K. Couples Hong Kong, April 3, 2013
Beautiful Thai Hotel

The location of the hotel is good. It only takes 1 minute walk to the Patong beach. It is also close to the main street where you can find all kinds of nice restaurant.
9
Jodie B. Couples Australia, April 2, 2013
amazing experience. would stay again and recommend

staff, presentation, room
10
wonderful stay, would recommend to anyone. only negative thing is there is limited sunlight in pool areas. but that did not affect our stay
Kevin M. Couples Ireland, April 1, 2013
A great hotel very friendly staff

The pool , The Bar , The Staff
9.3
We had a really great time , enjoyed the hotel very much and will be going back.
Angelin K. Couples Malaysia, April 1, 2013
Nice hotel

Comfortable super king size bed, excellent locations as it was only few minutes to the beach and short walk to Bangla Road where all the barc and clubs located
8
Shenming W. Couples China, March 31, 2013
Comfortable enough, but small rooms.

Location, breakfast, concierge
7.3
Matthew L. Couples Australia, March 30, 2013
Brilliant and Friendly

The Bed, Balcony and Location
9.7
Perfect resort close to everything and the staff were very friendly and professional
Greg B. Couples United Kingdom, March 29, 2013
great location and quality hotel

friendly staff, close to main road and beach
8
the only problem was taking the airport taxi and being stopped and told to get out prior to arriving, the taxi took us to a travel place where we were asked to purchase other stuff I would serously suggest that the hotel supply a pick up service that go directly from Aiport to Hotel, other wise it was a geat holiday,
Muhammad I. Couples Singapore, March 29, 2013
Honeymoon Collection

Location near to shopping areas, Large room and friendly staff
6.7
Takashi Y. Couples Japan, March 29, 2013
Kind staff and nice atmosphere

Kind staff, Nice atmosphere, shower service after check-out
9
I requested some options for my partner such as flower preparation in the room in advance. It took approx one week but they prepared for all my requests. I appreciate their kind response. They offered a service that we can take a shower even after check-out. We checked out in the morning and came back to the hotel to pick up our baggage at night. We took the shower service before we left the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Burasari Resort Phuket PhuketBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - PacoBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool barBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - The Mood Collection - Sweet DreamBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - The Mood Collection - Sangria DelightBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon Collection

Customer Reviews - Burasari Resort Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01