Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Burasari Resort Phuket

18/110 Ruamjai Road, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar
Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 184
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 3024 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (3024)
Sort by:
Jun W. Families with young children China, November 13, 2013
Good hotel

This is a good hotel if you want to be on a walking distance to dining and shopping in Phuket, yet quiet to get a good night sleep. I had a pool-view room and it was quiet.Breakfast was good overall,
8
Jun W. Solo travelers China, November 11, 2013
nice

Breakfast was good overall, although for the money paid I expected a better variety with better options.They pretty much had the same things every day and the cheapest ham, cheese and pastries you can
7.7
Jun W. Solo travelers China, November 11, 2013
Friendly Staff

The breakfast was great and staff were always lovely and friendly.
9.3
Paul K. Couples Australia, November 11, 2013
cute, thai style, great pools

swimming pools,and hotel style
8.3
We had a romantic weekend at this resort and stayed at a pool access room with was amazing, the pools and the hotel style is unlike any thing i had seen before the staff where very nice and easy to talk to the room was large and clean, the bed was a little on the hard side. the only issue with this resort is there are a lot of mosquitos and the resort is aware of the challenge they provide bug repellent in each room and we was awoken one night to them fogging the hotel hallways and common areas for bugs. check out was a slow process. i really liked this resort and had a blast recommend for anyone who was a a little hide away in the crazy that is pa-tong beach.
Herman H. Couples Indonesia, November 10, 2013
Lovely hotel

Location, pool, design
9
Lovely stay. The upgrade my room to elite pool. I love the pool, location (patong).
Wallace R. Families with young children United Kingdom, November 9, 2013
very impressed

location, pool and balcony
9
It's the best place I've stayed in Phuket. Very nice and comfortable
Hang W. Families with young children Australia, November 8, 2013
Nice hotel in great location

Swimming pool, design, clean room
10
Happy for the stay. The hotel location is very convenient for tourists. 1 minute to the Patong Beach by walk, and 10 minutes walk to the biggest shopping mall, Juncelon. I would recommend the restaurants in Juncelon, as most of them are really good.
Martin W. Solo travelers Australia, November 6, 2013
Great Hotel, Friendly Staff

Food, Location, Staff
9.7
Great Hotel, would love to stay again. The breakfast was great and staff were always lovely and friendly. Great Breakfast
Hengqi W. Solo travelers China, November 6, 2013
Really nice hotel.
10
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Juneil T. Couples Singapore, November 5, 2013
First & the Last for Sure

basically i cant find anything best abt this "hotel" except for the welcome drink with the menthol mint cooling towel. thats it. total disappointment.
4.3
TERRIBLE!!! staffs don't really speaks English. communication is a big break down. we asked for 2 rooms side by side, promised and not given. did not ask for extra bed and it appears in the room. ask manager to contact us, no one comes. ask for the extra bed to be remove, not remove at all. asked for late check out on the very 1st day, they delays our request by saying system down n pls comes back on the last day of check out to check. COME ON !!! we asked on the VERY VERY FIRST DAY !!! not last min !!! can a hotel system be down for days ??? Till the day we left, NO MNGR came to us at all. and how nice we bought our Taiwan frens here for the 1st time. TOTALLY SPOILT THE WHOLE GOOD TRIP!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Burasari Resort Phuket PhuketBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool barBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - The Mood CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - The Mood CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Kantok Restaurant Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Kantok Restaurant Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier With Breakfast  Free Mini BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier With Breakfast  Free Mini BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite roomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite roomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite roomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite room

Customer Reviews - Burasari Resort Phuket, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03