or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Burasari Resort Phuket

18/110 Ruamjai Road, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar
Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 184
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2888 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (2888)
Sort by:
Heng H. Couples Malaysia, August 20, 2013
good

Fast internet
8.3
Spencer K. Couples United States of America, August 19, 2013
Great hotel!

Design, food, & pool.
9
Really nice hotel, reasonably priced, with a great restaurant.
Heng H. Groups Malaysia, August 19, 2013
Okay

good service
8.7
Liwaya M. Couples Philippines, August 18, 2013
Excellent Service, Very Nice Hotel..

location, nice staff, good breakfast
10
our first time in phuket was great from the moment we checked in until we fly back.. our room was upgrades for free. We're glad we chose to stay at burasari bcoz the location is very convenient and the staffs were very accomodating. We'll definitely recommend to friends. The hotel is clean and very nice.
Erika T. Couples Indonesia, August 17, 2013
Relaxing, centrally located close to everything

Breakfast, location, close to everywhere but still quite inside the hotel
9
The location is the best i reckon. Close to everything but still far enough from all the noise so you can have a good rest. Walking distance to almost anywhere, restaurants, bangla rd, beach, excellent suit maker just around the corner, shopping, money changer. Breakfast is awesome, caters for every nationality and culture. The staffs are very nice, we were greeted each time we walked pass one of them. Free mini bar in room, free welcome juice and cool towel are very nice and refreshing. The room is bit small and run down. Our bathroom door need a 'bang' to close it properly, safety box wasn't working properly. They swapped the safety box for us in the end, so that was ok. The king bed is really nice and comfy, it's firm enough so when the other person move, you don't get disturbed.
Debra U. Couples Australia, August 17, 2013
,was very happy

staff, food,clean
9
was happy with my room good size and clean breakfast was very good plenty to choose from, and staff were very good, would stay again
Victor L. Couples Canada, August 15, 2013
Close to beach, clean room, would stay again!

Clean room, close to beach, service is rapid.
8.7
Close to patong beach. Not on main road but there is traffic, so even with the double pane glass doors, you can hear the outside news at time. But definitely do recommend this hotel.
Constantin C. Couples Romania, August 9, 2013
Great hotel and great sight seeing

room desings, good breakfast, friendly staff
8
The hotel is great, also the location. Enjoy the breakfast every time even they serve the same food every day. Clean and nice design and atmosphere. The only things that bothers is that they book for a taxi thru the travel agent in the hotel which always overcharge u. But u should book all the trips and sight seeing from the hotel as they are flexible and keep there word when u need to reschedule due to bad weather or change of plans Great place :)
Yingqian Z. Families with young children China, August 4, 2013
comfortable

nice swimming pool,nice design,nice view
10
It was very comfortable and beautiful design,very good price too!
Gregory K. Families with older children Australia, August 3, 2013
Great stay and pool access room was very good

pool access food location
7.7
We enjoyed our stay , it was for family reunion and wedding, convieniant location with pool access room, hope to return soon.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Burasari Resort Phuket PhuketBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool barBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - The Mood Collection - Sweet DreamBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - The Mood Collection - Sangria DelightBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon Collection

Customer Reviews - Burasari Resort Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B02