Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Burasari Resort Phuket

18/110 Ruamjai Road, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar
Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 184
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 3025 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (3025)
Sort by:
Adil A. Couples Qatar, October 18, 2013
Debilitated Hotel

Location, location, location
4.7
The staff tried to make the best of they have with welcoming cake & presentation. But, the hotel was in a bad shape. It seems that it never recovered from the tsunami effect. The furniture was very old & falling apart. Difficult to open a drawer without it falling off it track, it takes a few minutes to put it back on the track only to never open it again. TV stations were very limited & Wi-Fi reception in the room was impossible, I had to go to the lobby in order to use my I pad & I phone. The bathroom was very horrible & old fashion. You have to climb on a stool to get into on old bath tub that was still using a plastic curtain & the tub trapped the water between it & the glass wall which then drowned the bathroom floor. Getting out of the bath tub is a hazardous experience quite impossible for older people. The general cleanness is not there. I left the hotel at 10:00 am, came back after 4:00 pm & the room was not done. The maid was in a rush to change the towels without actually tiding the bathroom or the room. The general pool area bathrooms were very smelly & old. Although it was expected to see lizards in the garden of a resort but to see 3 or 4 by your room door is not acceptable. It was scary to open the door & let them in.
Falih A. Groups Qatar, October 17, 2013
not bad

there is no 3 things
5
I will not stay in this hotel ...............................................
Cyndi G. Couples Singapore, October 17, 2013
I will be back

clean room,nice view,good location.
8.7
very nice hotel,especially the mood collection room.
Heinz B. Couples Germany, October 15, 2013
wunderfull place

full of trees, big bathtube, resort atmosphere in the middle of this busy town
8.3
we spend three nights in the honeymoon suite. The pools (they have two) are good, the whole atmosphere is nice, the staff friendly, the bars (two) offer good food and drink, there is a spa and massage (however we had it for less money just around the corner), the bathtube is big enough for two. However if You want roses on Your bed and water (as show in the pictures) You need to ask for it. They prepared our bath while we were having dinner, that is what I call service! But why is the bed on wheels?!!
Sai F. Families with young children Malaysia, October 15, 2013
Wonderfull. Should book Elite room.

Super large bed , day bed at the balcony & mini bar complimentary concept is great.
8
Enjoyable. Location, only 3 minute walk to Patong beach. Elite room design is very unique. Only comment is , should do more cleaniness to the daybed. Mini bar in the room is free of charge & refill daily.
Saw T. Families with young children Malaysia, October 15, 2013
Leisure, comfortable, enjoyable

Location (near to the beach), nice swimming pool, good access to massage center
6.7
It was good, my family enjoy it very much.
Saw T. Families with young children Malaysia, October 14, 2013
comfortable stay, good location

location, facility and comfortable room
8
a great holiday for family. My kids enjoyed very much with the room with pool access.
Khoo S. Couples Malaysia, October 14, 2013
Beach and relaxation

close to beach, centrally located,food and places easy access
8
The hotel is not up to what I expected.The staff at the reception have no idea at all My in house phone line have no tone and I ask them to check,never even turn up ,next day I ask them they say no reception n claim they told me. If you have breakfast in the morning there will be a bird having a bite at your food together.Do not even bother to chase it away. The water in the room taste bitter n smells. Cannot go on anymore nothing good to be said of this hotel at all......
Rifera P. Couples Indonesia, October 13, 2013
A very great stay!

Friendly staffs, comfy room, close to the beach
9.7
It was quite surprising as we didnt expect such nice and friendly service from the staffs because we tried to email the hotel before we went there to inform them that we'll be celebrating our anniversary and we never get any reply (while when we ask how much cost for the airport shuttle, they replied straight away). I was 7 months pregnant and arrived very early so had to wait until 2 pm, but the staff told us that we can wait in the cafe and he showed us the way to go there which was nice and in the end when we were having lunch in the hotel restaurant, we were informed that the room is ready (it was 1 PM). We found a very nice flowers decorations on bed saying 'Happy Honeymoon' which is very sweet (we dont mind having another honeymoon instead of anniversary!) and then someone sent a 'Happy Honeymoon' cake! We stayed in a mood collection room (Smooth Whisky) where we got a huge room, huge shower room, huge jacuzzi, huge balcony, it was a very nice room, but the downside was, its next to the streetside so it was very very very noisy. The next day we asked to be moved to the other room, and the staff came to show us another mood room (Sweet Dreams) and although its a bit smaller, but its very quite and relaxing, so we agree to move to that other room. I had a pregnancy massage in the hotel, and it was very nice and relaxing, my husband was not feeling well and we have already checked out from hotel, and the spa staffs let my husband wait and sit in the massage room (which is a private room where they have private shower room, seating area, jacuzzi etc). This hotel is just a minute walk to Pathong Beach and shopping places, we kind of like the idea of staying in a comfy and quiet hotel but close to the main attraction places and this hotel is just the best place for it. We would definitely go back to this hotel :)
Debra D. Business travelers Australia, October 13, 2013
Totally relaxing and very quiet.

Friendly Staff , Location, Gardens
7.7
Perfect. Very quiet so that I could get some business work done. Only problem was that the weather was not good. Room was lovely to stay inside to just relax and taff very friendly and attentive.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Burasari Resort Phuket PhuketBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool barBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - The Mood CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - The Mood CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Kantok Restaurant Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Kantok Restaurant Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier With Breakfast  Free Mini BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier With Breakfast  Free Mini BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite roomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite roomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite roomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite room

Customer Reviews - Burasari Resort Phuket, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05