or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Burasari Resort Phuket

18/110 Ruamjai Road, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Paco Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool bar
Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 184
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2614 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (2614)
Sort by:
Kristy S. Couples Canada, February 3, 2013
Beautiful Resort and service with a smile

Location, hotel amenities and look
9.3
The Burasari was an amazing resort, ideally located close to the beach and main street, but far enough away to avoid the noise and enjoy the resort features such as the pool, spa or bar. We stayed in the honeymoon suite. It was very nice, spacious, clean and with a private outdoor tub. I did think however that their staff would make more of a deal for a honeymoon couple (like flowers etc as in their picture) but that didn't happen. Otherwise, staff were very nice and helpful.
Ibrahim A. Couples Saudi Arabia, January 28, 2013
awesome

GREAT SPA, Breakfast, pool
8
I had the pool access room, it was awesome. I loved it.
Dong G. Couples South Korea, January 28, 2013
very good resort

near the beach, good pool, clean room
10
near the beach, good pool, clean room.. I feel Thai traditional things..
Gila L. Couples United States of America, January 27, 2013
Great hotel with amazing breakfast and location

breakfast, location, staff, cleaniness and price
9.3
I only have one complaint for this hotel....the mosquitos! Although there isn't much the hotel can do to prevent them from coming, what they could do is put something in the room to distract them from entering I had to complain a few times, and then a spray was given to me wish that could have been prevented Otherwise, the location and hospitality of this hotel is great!
Shopping Tip: There is great shopping all around this hotel
Long W. Families with young children China, January 27, 2013
Great location and lovely hotel

hotel style is good, very convenient to the beach
7.7
We arrived the hotel at about 4Am, the servicer at the desk is very kind to check in for us and bring the lugagge to the room. Though our English is so poor and I can not understand them all, we do communicate happily.
Michelle Y. Solo travelers United States of America, January 26, 2013
Beautifully designed rooms, resort, and location

Room design and location
9
Gorgeous rooms, pool, overall resort. Staff graciousness, efficiency and cleaning left a little to be desired.
Constantin C. Couples Romania, January 26, 2013
Great place

design, breakfast, location
8
Great hotel, visisted 3 times and counting ahahaha
Leon N. Couples Australia, January 24, 2013
Great hotel. Good service. Nice clean room.

Good position. Lovely room
9.3
Lovely hotel. Nice clean room. Excellent position. 1 minute walk to beach Staff don't speak too much English so a bit difficult to get info. Pool is very shaded so not much place to lie next to it. Al in all a great hotel. Really enjoyed staying there.
Mark F. Couples Australia, January 23, 2013
great location

great location, not too noisy even though right in patog city
7.7
This resort was in a grat position if you want to be in the patong city ccentre. although was in town we had a room that didnt face the main street so was not noisy. the pools are not huge but are fine. the breakfast was good plenty of variety.
Geoffrey T. Solo travelers Australia, January 19, 2013
great location

close to beach
4.3
location is good, close to beach and shops ,rooms are clean and feel large with additional balcony,the taxi service is shocking 800 baht unmetered to the airport, Patongs biggest ripoff? Hotel management should refuse the Taxi hawkers from operating from the front of there hotel,the hotel they give no assistance with baggage or hiring of a safe Taxi service to the airport.I was was told take it or leave it, so there will not be another stay at this hotel nor could I recommend a hotel like this appalling attitude from management.They take your money and leave you at there front door to deal with the mafia taxi drivers ,not to mention the life threatening taxi trip to the airport at speed of over 130 km /hr tyers screeching,eratic breaking etc etc. crazy I'm lucky to be alive.When I arrived home in Sydney I looked on the web to read the Phuket gazzette and noted the reported death of a taxi driver heading to the airport,(car wrapped around concrete pole ) 2 days after I left ??? This hotel should provide a safe and secure airport shuttle service ,I will never again stay at this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Burasari Resort Phuket PhuketBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - PacoBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool barBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - The Mood Collection - Sweet DreamBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - The Mood Collection - Sangria DelightBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon Collection

Customer Reviews - Burasari Resort Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06