or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Burasari Resort Phuket

18/110 Ruamjai Road, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar
Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 184
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2906 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (2906)
Sort by:
Apassorn B. Families with young children Thailand, July 22, 2013
Great time with Burasari Resort Phuket

Nice Swimmimg Pool, Beautiful Room, Nearby Patong Beach
9
It's my wonderful trip with my family. My nephew so love & enjoy hotel swimmimg pool ^,^ Nice Stay a BURASARI Phuket.
Robyn P. Couples Australia, July 21, 2013
fantastic

pool, swim up bar, breakfast
10
Fantastic, staff were so friendly could not do enough for you. Nothing was any trouble.
Mei C. Groups Malaysia, July 20, 2013
Pleasant stay and value for money

Gd location, friendly staff and nice swimming pool
7
Overall is a pleasant stay at burasari resort. We having a lot of fun at swimming pool, and our room was clean and neat. However, the aircon not functioning well and is a bit stuffy inside the room. Just a 5 mins walk to Patong beach, and 10 minutes walk to Bangla Road. During the checkout time, the staff didn't give me the void credit slip to show me the deposit thru my credit card was void. Only when I approach her she told me that the deposit will void according, but it really make me in doubt whether my transaction was really voided or not. Not all the staffs can speak in English so sometimes is hard for us to communicate with them.
Lei Y. Families with young children China, July 20, 2013
nice stay

quite, clean, comfortable
8
The rooms is nice and comfortable, with free drinks and snacks every day, lots of varieties for breakfast, value for money.
Andrew S. Solo travelers United States of America, July 18, 2013
Beach Vacation

Location to the Beach and Centrally Located in Patong
8
The Burasari is pretty centrally located in Patong and very close to most of the best restaurants, shops, and bars. It is also a 1 min walk from the beach which is really nice. The room was very comfortable and the bed was equally so. The bathroom was also spacious and clean. All the local tour groups knew the Burasari so getting picked up was never an issue.
Shawn L. Couples Malaysia, July 13, 2013
Awesome stay

Large,clean and beautiful room.
9.3
Extremely good,nice room design which close to the pool.location close to the beach.
Anup S. Families with young children Canada, July 12, 2013
Superb and short

Good Location, Good Dining, Good Ambience and Room
9.3
I would have preferred to have a swimming pool facing rooms but it's ok we were busy doing other activities. Very Environment friendly. Relaxed.
Yuhou H. Groups Singapore, July 12, 2013
The location is great, the room spacious

food, location service.
7.7
The hotel is okay for the location, near the beach and nightspot.But very quiet, but one of my friend bite by the bed bug, the manager arrange another room for them.
Derek T. Couples United States of America, July 7, 2013
Awesome hotel. Great location.

Pool access rooms are amazing. Great location. Nice breakfast buffet
8.7
Pool access rooms are amazing. Pay up and get one. Breakfast was good and had a nice variety of items. Away from the main action of Bangla road but only a 10 minute walk so no noise from the mayhem but easy access to it. Many dining options.
Lynn L. Families with older children United States of America, July 5, 2013
Nice hotel for the price

location, comfort, price
8.7
The stay is great. Nice location and comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Burasari Resort Phuket PhuketBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool barBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - The Mood Collection - Sweet DreamBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - The Mood Collection - Sangria DelightBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon Collection

Customer Reviews - Burasari Resort Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B08