or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Burasari Resort Phuket

18/110 Ruamjai Road, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar
Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 184
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2853 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (2853)
Sort by:
Zoe H. Couples Malaysia, June 2, 2013
A great and relaxing trip in Patong

Good location, 3 mins walking distance to the beach and stalls!!
9
This is me and my hubby 1st time to phuket. We appreciate the thoughtfulness of the staff who has upgraded the room for us, It is a spacious room with a King size bed.The staffs are friendly and helpful. Swimming pools are nice. Breakfast is great. If we go back to Phuket, for sure we will stay to Burasari again.
Jiayu W. Couples China, June 1, 2013
Great Hotel. Nice Design and breakfast.

Design, Staffs, Breakfast
10
Burasari is so great. Every detail is perfect. Staffs are attentive. IT is convienient to gshopping, have meals in restaurant and enjoy nightlife.
Renata L. Couples Brazil, May 31, 2013
Book a 4 stars hotel and get a 2-star standard.

Location, close to the beach and shopping areas.
5
Some observations about my stay with my husband at Burasari: 1. Checking in . We arrived at 3 PM under pouring rain. We had to walk from the street (there is no car parking) to the hotel lobby using 2 small umbrellas. During the check in we were informed there was no room available for us and we got the room key almost an hour later. 2. Room . There was a cockroach in the bathroom. The conditioning airflow goes direct to the bed and it is impossible to sleep comfortably. 3. Restaurant During the breakfast peak hour there is a tough competition to get a table. Another (big) cockroach found inside the restaurant during a dinner. 4. Staff . Most of them are friendly, but they have poor command of English, except one employee at restaurant but he was an English trainee working in Thailand for few months. 5. Checking out Very rude. They don't provide an invoice.
Talat M. Couples United Kingdom, May 31, 2013
Very enjoyable and friendly

Clean rooms with pool access, friendly staff, and great pool and bar
8.3
Really good enjoyable stay, the discounted price made it great value for money. Friendly staff, very short walk to beach and also many eating places and short walk to night life.
Woo P. Couples Malaysia, May 31, 2013
relax and enjoyable

good location, 3 mins walking distance to the beach and stalls and restaurants. friendly and helpful staffs. clean and spacious room.
8.3
we have a pleasant stay throughout the 3 days 2 nights trip. the most honest staffs i ever met.
Shuai L. Couples China, May 30, 2013
Nice hotel, good service

friendly staff, good location, beautiful pool
9.7
hotel prepared a delicious cake and decoration to celebrate my girl friend's birthday, and the room is upgraded to pool view for free. Breafast is good with lots of varieties.
Michael D. Couples Australia, May 29, 2013
Great 6 years ago, every bit as good this time

Perfect location close to everything but quiet, great design of hotel and rooms, EVERYTHING WORKED
9.7
Stayed there 6 years ago so had to stay this time, the perfect location, everthing close but peaceful in hotel. Attentive and friendly staff always happy to help you. The property has been well maintained and was perfectly clean. Exceptional value as room and services are what you would expect at an expensive establishment. Perfect place to just relax by the pool or walk to the beach but restaurants and bars just aroung the corner. We would always stay at the Burasari when in Phuket.
Rachadaporn A. Couples Thailand, May 27, 2013
Higher expectation on this hotel

Price, staffs, location
6
I was quite disappointed with the quality of this hotel. Room booking through Agoda is not similar to what I expect. We book for the spacious balcony for our relaxation, while we get limited balcony with a chair. During 3 days of our stay, we barely use balcony. Meanwhile, there are only one chair in the room too, none of desk for both in room and balcony. We have to place notebook on our lap, or two persons in one chair. The room condition is quite old and not clean enough. Breakfast is the same menus for all 3 days, not enough varieties. Limited parking lot. Swimming pool is not user friendly, have limited access to only room with pool access and it is a pool for display, not suitable for swimming or exercise at all.
Yali F. Business travelers China, May 26, 2013
realy close to Patong beach

nice environment, nice service, and good cooking
8.3
Channel M. Couples New Zealand, May 26, 2013
Highly recomended

Stafff, Location and Cleanliness
10
I thoroughly enjoyed enjoyed staying at the burasari. 2sec walk to the beach and a 2min walk to the shops. Off the main road so its nice and quiet. Great staff and amazing hospitality service. Big room with cold aircon. Nice swimming pool with pool bar and restaurant.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Burasari Resort Phuket PhuketBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool barBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - The Mood Collection - Sweet DreamBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - The Mood Collection - Sangria DelightBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon Collection

Customer Reviews - Burasari Resort Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05