or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Burasari Resort Phuket

18/110 Ruamjai Road, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Paco Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool bar
Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 184
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2665 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (2665)
Sort by:
I-Heng L. Couples South Africa, March 1, 2013
Excellent hotel - highly recommended

Location
9
Perfect for anyone who wants easy access to nice beaches, as well as the nightlife of Patong. Great restaurant, friendly service are the cherries on top!
Irina L. Couples Australia, February 28, 2013
It was very enjoyable and pleasant staff.

Location, breakfast, helpful staff.
9.3
Mui Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 26, 2013
Nice rooms, well maintained

Interesting layout for the pool.. Friendly staff
7.7
The pool is more a series of canals. Water was very cold. Location is at the far end of patong beach but still wuite assessible to main shooping areas if u willing to walk. 18 mins to bangla and 23 to the mall.
Anne H. Couples Australia, February 25, 2013
Beautiful and relaxing hotel, friendly staff

Great breakfast, pool and location
10
always enjoy staying at burasari, beautiful rooms and grounds, central to everything, wonderful staff
Andrew R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 25, 2013
Great location

Spa and location
6
Great spa not overpriced and you get what you pay for highly recommend the spa. the hotel is in a good location, staff are friendly the hotel is clean although the room we stayed in was very damp due to the high level of humidity. he air in is difficult to set temperature.
Hotel Feature Tip: Visit the spa
Kim N. Couples Australia, February 24, 2013
Gorgeous resort with a super friendly service

Service , location
9.3
We stayed at Burasari for 6 nights. As the resort is just off the main road, walking distance to the ( over crowded) beach and just 15 mins walk to Bangala road location wise, it was perfect. The service we received was excellent throughout. Room quality and cleanliness was up to scratch too. We stayed in an Elite Thai room which had a balcony view of the pool but gave us enough privacy. I think the pool access rooms although a lovely concept, didn't offer the level of privacy I would be after. The only disappointing thing about our room was the bath room was rather dark and that the shower head kept slipping so you couldn't have a decent shower unless you were to hold the water nozzle with one hand. Also that the shower water smelt of strong chlorine smell. That was the only downfall, everything else was perfect! I especially loved the FREE mini bar (yes free!!) which contained snacks, beer, soft drinks and bottles of water which got refreshed everyday. The 2 swimming pools were very clean and upkeep of the garden around the pool was very maintained. Lastly, they have an awesome selection of food at breakfast time -you'll love the variety. Though it was an expensive stay, you really do get what you pay for. We will most definitely come stay here again !
Shopping Tip: I found the best place for massages is a short walk 7mins around the corner from the resort only 250B clean and with excellent service, compared to 2000+B that the resort offer. Also, street food is the way to go, food carts come by as often as you get asked to buy "a suit" .
Yifei W. Families with young children China, February 24, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Thai style hotel. near the beach
8.3
we liked the hotel very much, breakfast wonderful. nice room. only too crowded on the street even at midnight. we don't like the beach with so many people
Restaurant Tip: there is a Savoey. go and try it. very delicious Thai and seafood.
John H. Couples United Kingdom, February 18, 2013
A magic hotel with a good location

The great hotel staff
10
This hotel is real gem. A four star hotel with five star service and presentation. We have now stayed at this hotel a number times and it never fails to impress. The staff are very helpful and friendly. The resturant is good, with an excellent breakfast. The hotel is set back a little from Patong beach, but this hardly matters as it is only a short walk down the street to the beach front. The interior decor and the cleaverly arranged swiming pools make a day in the hotel very relaxing as well. The hotel spa is fantastic and the hotel is well placed in terms of Patong's vibrant night life. We will beack next time we visit Phuket.
Gu Y. Families with young children China, February 15, 2013
good hotel

food,position
9.3
very convient to go beach.it will take 5 miniutes only if by walk. on the way there are many restaurant such as sea food, japanese food. it is better you can wake up early then you can see beautiful sunrise. room、bed、service all are good except a little noisy because hotel is near the road. in the meantime it's better hotel can sopport some way to clean mosquito
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: one day stay only
Bradley H. Couples Australia, February 15, 2013
Noisy room

Pool access, breakfast
6.7
Hotel was ok, but our pool access room was very noisy being next to a walk way and maintenance room. Breakfast was fantastic but front desk staff weren't that friendly or helpful. We couldn't extend our checkout as the staff claimed they were fully booked but our room had not been cleaned by the time we we left anyway. Staff did however provide us towels and shower facilities to use after checkout until we left to catch our plane. Room also had mosquitoes and something scratching in the vent through the night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Burasari Resort Phuket PhuketBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - PacoBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool barBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - The Mood Collection - Sweet DreamBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - The Mood Collection - Sangria DelightBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon Collection

Customer Reviews - Burasari Resort Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A04