or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Burasari Resort Phuket

18/110 Ruamjai Road, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar
Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 184
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2906 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (2906)
Sort by:
Noor H. Couples Malaysia, July 3, 2013
fantastic and romantic

large room, huge swimming pool, nice pool bar
10
Excellent!! We should extend our stay here instead of 3 nights.
Narisara I. Couples Thailand, July 3, 2013
ประทับใจ

สวย สะอาด บริการดี
10
สะดวกดี ประทับใจ โรงแรมสะอาด ใกล้แหล่งบันเทิง บรรยากาศเงียบสงบเหมาะแก่การพักผ่อน
Quanlong L. Solo travelers China, July 3, 2013
It is so good trip,I will book again.

Spa ,breakfast,guest service
9.7
Chi N. Couples Hong Kong, July 2, 2013
Nice hotel

clean room, big enough, good swimming pool
9
a good experience as hotel is nice, big enough, and nice view
Noor H. Couples Malaysia, July 1, 2013
fantastic, romantic and so relax

swimming pool, pool bar and design
10
our stay in this hotel was so fantastic moment. the only thing we regret that we booked this hotel for 4 days and 3 nights only. but we should extend our stay longer. We will definitely come again in Phuket and stay at Burasari Resort!!
Wallace R. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 1, 2013
This has to be the best hotel in Phuket

Fantastic pool, romantic ambience and excellent staff. Breakfast was also good.
10
Really enjoyed Patong Beach. Plenty to do during the day and great nightlife
Mukunnan G. Couples Singapore, June 29, 2013
A wonderful stay

Comfortable, nice, friendly
9.7
Good. Pleasant one. Really nice hotel, reasonably priced, with a great restaurant. We're glad we chose to stay at burasari bcoz the location is very convenient and the staffs were very accomodating. We'll definitely recommend to friends. The hotel is clean and very nice.
Xiaoxiao C. Couples China, June 28, 2013
Enjoyable

Relax, nice restaurant around the beach
7.7
Paul D. Solo travelers Australia, June 26, 2013
Friendly , happy ,and fun staff .

Romms , staff , surroundings .
8.7
As always , I was made to feel very welcome. the bars , breakfast , Spa , cleaners , front desk , and management all make you feel very special .Its surroundings and pools are always clean and quiet . The location to all nightlife are close but quiet .
Kiu P. Couples Hong Kong, June 22, 2013
A great and relaxing trip in Patong

Very close to bar street and beach, comfortable rooms and nice staff
9.3
Burasari Resort is really a great hotel to stay in. A special welcome drink in green color will be served during your check-in. The staff are very helpful and friendly in answering your inquiry and taking your luggage. Their dress code is in white T-shirts with white trousers which imply the importance of cleanliness. The rooms are truly comfortable and tidy. It should be one of the best hotels in Patong area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Burasari Resort Phuket PhuketBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool barBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - The Mood Collection - Sweet DreamBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - The Mood Collection - Sangria DelightBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon Collection

Customer Reviews - Burasari Resort Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A05