Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Burasari Resort Phuket

18/110 Ruamjai Road, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar
Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 184
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3001 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (3001)
Sort by:
Sieu H. Families with young children Malaysia, September 22, 2013
Great Pool Bar and Housekeeping

Location, Housekeeping, Pool Bar
7
Putting aside the bad experiences we had which I have outlined in the last reviews. This is a good hotel. It would be unfair of me to not recognize the rest of the staff for having done a good job. The housekeeping was excellent. The pool bar tender made sure our drinks were always topped up. Concierge and bell boys were always willing to help. The rooms have been upgraded and were adequate for our long weekend stay.
Perapak W. Groups Thailand, September 21, 2013
Value for money!

Friendly staff, near beach, great breakfast
7.7
Syahida A. Couples Malaysia, September 20, 2013
Perfect for honeymoon

Great location, best resort, beautiful pool
8
We stayed in Burasari for the first two days of our honeymoon in Phuket. When doing the booking, I've put a remark that we will be on honeymoon and requested for honeymoon decoration. But we were upgraded instead!.. From a Premier room, we were upgraded to an Elite room with bed at the balcony. The welcome drinks served upon arrival were very nice with relaxing cold towel. The receptionist and bellboy told us that the food and drinks in the fridge were free and will be replenished everyday. To our surprise, there was a cake in the fridge with 'Happy Honeymoon' written on it. Our room was well decorated to suite our honeymoon mood as well. The pool is very nice even it is a little bit small. The pool towel are also provided and are nicely packed in the basket. Location wise, Burasari is just a 3-minutes-walk from Hard Rock Cafe and just 200m from the beach. Good location and all shops are within 5-minutes access. Should have booked this hotel for the whole 6-nights of our stay in Phuket. All in all, Burasari had marked a beautiful memories to our honeymoon. Definitely will stay here again during our next trip to Phuket. =)
Ronald G. Couples United Kingdom, September 18, 2013
Ideal for beach and ladyboys in Patong bars.

Breakfast, bed, refreshing pool water
9.3
Easy, efficient check in. Great sized rooms. Free wi-fi in rooms. Double sunbed on balcony. Pool is shaded all day but the water is lovely and refreshing after a day on the beach. Breakfast had excellent range and choice of foods.
Jisun Y. Couples South Korea, September 16, 2013
Nicely located cozy hotel for couple for sure!

location, room design with nice patio, nicely designed private pool
8.7
Very nicely located in Patong area. Unlike other dirty Patong hotel, this resot & hotel property is very clean and guess newly built in recent time. there was balcony connecting to the room and it was very cozy and pretty with fusha orchid tree. liked the swimming pool and there were rooms connecting to the main pool just down the steps. really close to the Patong's great restaurants and spa salon just within 5 min walking distance you can find array of restaurants and bars great location cozy boutique style hotel :) I loved it
Ming O. Families with young children Malaysia, September 16, 2013
Not too bad with room for improvements

Good location, clean and friendly staff
7.7
Location of hotel is almost at the beginning of Patong, so sightseeing can begin and end at the hotel. We arrived very early at 10am and were given welcome drinks but couldn't check in yet. Took a walk at the beach front and by 12noon we were already in our room. We stayed at the ground floor and room was very clean. Housekeeping was up to standards. Breakfast was the same daily. Smell of sewerage along the corridor of our ground floor room. Bath soap is refilled instead replaced and there's no bubbles if you're thinking of a bubble bath. Could be the coconut oils in it. And the design of the bathtub will leave your floors wet when you shower.
Lam Y. Couples Hong Kong, September 15, 2013
V very nice stay in phuket

Convenient. confortable room. Friendly staff
10
The Burasari Resort Phuket is a centrally located hotel. It is very close to the patong beach, the main street and other tourist attractions. It takes only 2 mins walk from the hotel to the beach. It is so convenient. I stayed in the elite room. Comfortable and clean. If I travel to phuket again somedays, i will choose this hotel again. A very nice stay.
Jingwei T. Couples Singapore, September 7, 2013
sweet

staff, room, room amenities
9.7
pro: free fridge bar snacks even for basic room con: mosquitoes
Jingwei T. Couples Singapore, September 6, 2013
good

free snacks, staff, room
10
pro: free snacks @ fridge bar con: mosquitoes (though the hotel gives mosquitoes repellant)
Judy G. Couples Australia, September 6, 2013
Woulld highly recommend

Location,design of resort,atmosphere
9.7
This resort was wonderful,location,atmosphere ,design, the staff were wonderful but I would to say there could be improvement in the breakfast staff,on a number of occasion plates were left while staff strode around and talk, also just a small thing but because I'm unable to eat the yellow in eggs and I was unable to suitable hard boiled eggs (just a small thing) -my husband and I will be looking a staying at future Burasari resorts .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Burasari Resort Phuket PhuketBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool barBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - The Mood CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - The Mood CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Kantok Restaurant Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Kantok Restaurant Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier With Breakfast  Free Mini BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier With Breakfast  Free Mini BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite roomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite roomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite roomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite room

Customer Reviews - Burasari Resort Phuket, Phuket

AM-AGWEB-4F04