or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Burasari Resort Phuket

18/110 Ruamjai Road, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar
Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 184
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2945 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (2945)
Sort by:
Marcus Y. Couples Singapore, June 20, 2013
Great staff, highly recommended hotel in patong.

Attentive staff, great ambience, wonderful poolside rooms.
8.3
It was my 2nd time staying at Burasari. No regrets even though I had some thoughts of trying out other hotels in Patong area. Room was slightly in need of upgrading, in fact the hotel is undergoing refurbrishing works currently so you can expect more beautiful rooms in the near future. Location and close proximity to the beach are what I needed, with that in mind it's still realitively quite for a good nite's rest. Overall a good hotel and stay for me.
Yangyuxing L. Solo travelers China, June 19, 2013
very good ,we like it very much!
6
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Qi Z. Solo travelers China, June 18, 2013
nice and great

room, sevecie and food
8.7
Good location, nice food, and good room and confortable cloth etc
Phushisa S. Business travelers Thailand, June 17, 2013
Good location, close to the beach

Thai style hotel
8
Nguyen T. Couples Vietnam, June 14, 2013
Very nice hotel yet pool is a bit dirty

Location, Cleanliness, Large Bathroom
7.7
Decent
Xu T. Couples China, June 12, 2013
完美

交通餐饮游泳池都不错
10
Michelle J. Couples Philippines, June 9, 2013
lovely hotel and good value for money

lovely designed spacious room with balcony, walking distance to the beach and nightlife establishments
8.3
Upon our entry to the room, we were surprised as to how lovely the room was. We chose a Mood Collection room and it was very spacious. The balcony has a swinging chair on 1 end, a small bed, mini bar and tub with jacuzzi on the other end. You can just practically laze in your room if u are tired of outdoors. Speaking of outdoors, the hotel is about 5 minutes walk to the beach, about 10 minutes walk to Bangla Rd where the highlights of nightlife are happening. The hotel itself also offers tour packages.
Quak F. Couples Singapore, June 7, 2013
Good Location

Great Breakfast, easily access to restaurant, spas, beach
8.3
We appreciate the thoughtfulness of the staff who has upgraded the room for us, but however our preference is to stay at a lower floor accessing the pool instead. The bathtub was a disappointment for us, the corner of the bathtub was always flooded with water after each shower, resulting in total wetness of the floor. We found quite a number of frustrating mosquitoes flying everywhere and as result we kept our room light on throughout the night. Overall stay was average but last but not least, as the heat was terrible during the hotter months, i think its time the Hotel should upgrade their lobby with aircon.
Kin M. Couples Hong Kong, June 6, 2013
Quite nice

Good swimming pool。nice service and good location
8
Sheetal K. Couples Singapore, June 5, 2013
Cozy hotel

Location, Comfortable Rooms & Close by to the beach.
9
We stayed in the Premier Room which was nice, big but yet cozy. I would recommend that travelers take the pool access rooms or pool facing rooms as it looks nicer. Our view was the street so that was the only downside. Other than that, we had no complaints about this hotel. The breakfast spread was decent, not too many choices but the food was good. Location wise is a good place to stay as it is away from the noise of Bangla Road but all still within walking distance. We were there during the low season so taxi fares / tuk tuks were all cheaper. The streets were quieter too. It is a good time to go to Phuket if you are not into the crowds. Overall a very positive and satisfying stay at Burasari.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Burasari Resort Phuket PhuketBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool barBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - The Mood Collection - Sweet DreamBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - The Mood Collection - Sangria DelightBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon Collection

Customer Reviews - Burasari Resort Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03