or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Burasari Resort Phuket

18/110 Ruamjai Road, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Paco Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool bar
Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 184
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2714 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (2714)
Sort by:
Nor F. Couples Singapore, March 2, 2013
Great Location

Friendly people
9.7
Great location,hotel staff were very friendly and also provide good services. Hotel is super nice,cleaniness is there.. Perfect! Location is good. Near to Patong beach and also Bangla Road.. Overall exprience is excellent!
Jeannie V. Couples United States of America, March 2, 2013
Good value

location, free minibar, breakfast, comfy bed
9.3
The location is excellent, across the street from Patong Beach, close to some great restaurants, markets, close enough to Bangla Road to walk to (but also far enough away to avoid). The agoda deal we used made this a great value, too. The hotel is classy and sophisticated, though the pools are very small and shaded with few lounge chairs available – don’t expect to sunbathe here. We spent a lot of our days at the beach. The rooms have nice amenities, attractive decor, seemed clean enough though the floors and bathtub had some dents/scuffs, free mini bar, safe, super comfy bed, fast-working AC. The poolside rooms seemed very nice, though our room just had a view of an alley. I would recommend they remodel the bathrooms to eliminate the step down – both my husband and I very nearly hurt ourselves every time we entered the bathroom. Staff were friendly and helpful, though I was upset that the tour agent booked us a very overpriced taxi that arrived an hour early to take us to the airport (we later realized because he was picking another person up at the airport and needed to arrive there by a certain time – nice, huh?). Wifi was free and worked great. Restaurant and smoothie shop were tasty but a little overpriced. Complimentary breakfast was delicious – made to order eggs, crispy bacon, lots of breads and pastries, cereal, fresh fruit and juice, good Thai noodles and rice dishes. We often skipped lunch we were so full. We had a late flight, so the hotel held our bags and loaned us towels to use for the day at the beach and we were able to use the pool bathrooms to shower and change later too.
I-Heng L. Couples South Africa, March 1, 2013
Excellent hotel - highly recommended

Location
9
Perfect for anyone who wants easy access to nice beaches, as well as the nightlife of Patong. Great restaurant, friendly service are the cherries on top!
Irina L. Couples Australia, February 28, 2013
It was very enjoyable and pleasant staff.

Location, breakfast, helpful staff.
9.3
Mui Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 26, 2013
Nice rooms, well maintained

Interesting layout for the pool.. Friendly staff
7.7
The pool is more a series of canals. Water was very cold. Location is at the far end of patong beach but still wuite assessible to main shooping areas if u willing to walk. 18 mins to bangla and 23 to the mall.
Anne H. Couples Australia, February 25, 2013
Beautiful and relaxing hotel, friendly staff

Great breakfast, pool and location
10
always enjoy staying at burasari, beautiful rooms and grounds, central to everything, wonderful staff
Andrew R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 25, 2013
Great location

Spa and location
6
Great spa not overpriced and you get what you pay for highly recommend the spa. the hotel is in a good location, staff are friendly the hotel is clean although the room we stayed in was very damp due to the high level of humidity. he air in is difficult to set temperature.
Hotel Feature Tip: Visit the spa
Kim N. Couples Australia, February 24, 2013
Gorgeous resort with a super friendly service

Service , location
9.3
We stayed at Burasari for 6 nights. As the resort is just off the main road, walking distance to the ( over crowded) beach and just 15 mins walk to Bangala road location wise, it was perfect. The service we received was excellent throughout. Room quality and cleanliness was up to scratch too. We stayed in an Elite Thai room which had a balcony view of the pool but gave us enough privacy. I think the pool access rooms although a lovely concept, didn't offer the level of privacy I would be after. The only disappointing thing about our room was the bath room was rather dark and that the shower head kept slipping so you couldn't have a decent shower unless you were to hold the water nozzle with one hand. Also that the shower water smelt of strong chlorine smell. That was the only downfall, everything else was perfect! I especially loved the FREE mini bar (yes free!!) which contained snacks, beer, soft drinks and bottles of water which got refreshed everyday. The 2 swimming pools were very clean and upkeep of the garden around the pool was very maintained. Lastly, they have an awesome selection of food at breakfast time -you'll love the variety. Though it was an expensive stay, you really do get what you pay for. We will most definitely come stay here again !
Shopping Tip: I found the best place for massages is a short walk 7mins around the corner from the resort only 250B clean and with excellent service, compared to 2000+B that the resort offer. Also, street food is the way to go, food carts come by as often as you get asked to buy "a suit" .
Yifei W. Families with young children China, February 24, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Thai style hotel. near the beach
8.3
we liked the hotel very much, breakfast wonderful. nice room. only too crowded on the street even at midnight. we don't like the beach with so many people
Restaurant Tip: there is a Savoey. go and try it. very delicious Thai and seafood.
John H. Couples United Kingdom, February 18, 2013
A magic hotel with a good location

The great hotel staff
10
This hotel is real gem. A four star hotel with five star service and presentation. We have now stayed at this hotel a number times and it never fails to impress. The staff are very helpful and friendly. The resturant is good, with an excellent breakfast. The hotel is set back a little from Patong beach, but this hardly matters as it is only a short walk down the street to the beach front. The interior decor and the cleaverly arranged swiming pools make a day in the hotel very relaxing as well. The hotel spa is fantastic and the hotel is well placed in terms of Patong's vibrant night life. We will beack next time we visit Phuket.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Burasari Resort Phuket PhuketBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - PacoBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool barBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - The Mood Collection - Sweet DreamBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - The Mood Collection - Sangria DelightBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon Collection

Customer Reviews - Burasari Resort Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08