Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Burasari Resort Phuket

18/110 Ruamjai Road, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar
Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 184
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2721 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (2721)
Sort by:
Peter W. Couples New Zealand, March 6, 2013
good location, nice clean small boutique hotel

nice and clean, good location...
8.3
nice clean hotel, good location! friendly, helpful staff. we booked a mood collection room with breakfast, there are 9 different "mood collection" rooms, and depending on avalibilty determines which room you get. you can choose your preferences but aren't guaranteed. we ended up getting a mood room we didnt like,(blue breeze) which was on the road side. bit noisy at night, and because there was no privacy we didnt go out on to balcony. we ended up changing rooms once avalible to the "sweet dream" room which was alot better! more private as balcony faced the back of the hotel. we got this room for 3 nights out of our 7 night stay. the breakfast buffet was ok, but lacked variety.. iv had better as iv stayed in patong before (merlin hotel) all up not a bad hotel, but more for an older relaxed crowd. pools are nice n clean, but small and dont get much sunlight. i wouldn't recommend paying for mood collection rooms as your not guaranteed the room you want and for the price.
Karen B. Couples Australia, March 6, 2013
Relaxing and great location

Good value for money. Pool access it great. Excellent breakfast.
8.3
Great hotel, centrally located close to everything in Patong. Represents good value for money. Definitely recommend pool access room.
Emma S. Groups United Kingdom, March 5, 2013
a perfect hideaway with easy access to many things

the pool, pool bar, breakfast
8.3
My friend and I both agreed that the hotel was great, the staff were very helpful and the location was perfect for escaping from and enjoying Patong. Happy hour in the pool bar was an added bonus!
Mai S. Couples Saudi Arabia, March 4, 2013
lovely hotel, great food and wonderful service

pool access rooms
8.7
Patong is not an area I would visit again in Phuket but our stay at burasari hotel made it all the better. the food and the pool bar were fantastic. the rooms were clean and spacious and they offered full complementary minibar for our stay.
Suk M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 4, 2013
hotel design is really cool, comfortable to stay

very big and clean room with unique design, suit for couple for honeymoon
9
Aoverall the envirnment is good, feel relax to stay here with lots of facilities as others international hotels' provided. Breakfast quality is good with plenty of choices. close to the beach. I really love the interior design.
Rebecca C. Couples Australia, March 3, 2013
Amazing Hotel

Fantastic Staff, Pool and Great Restaurant
10
Burasari was an amazing experience and this hotel is the perfect place to stay in the heart of Patong. From stepping into the hotel you can completely relax in the tranquil surroundings and it is the perfect place after a busy day out exploring the streets of Patong. A special mention of course to the staff at the Pool Bar.. these guys are fantastic and really made our stay (thank you Parw, Kwang and Joe you're great). The food at the restaurant Kantok was also great with a good breakfast buffet selection, the staff at Kantok were also very friendly especially Om she was so lovely. We will definitely be returning to this Hotel on our next trip to Thailand!!
Selvia R. Couples Australia, March 3, 2013
Beautiful pool and pool bar

Very Nice Pool and Pool Bar and hotel staff is very friendly and attentive
8.7
Our room is adequate but has no views at all. However, the pool is very beautiful and really nice for relaxation. Staff is very attentive and the hotel has excellent service. Free mini bar and breakfast and wifi every day with a good hotel facilities makes the holiday really relaxing!
Keiron T. Couples Australia, March 3, 2013
Above expectation

Staff, Location, Ambience
9.3
Nor F. Couples Singapore, March 2, 2013
Great Location

Friendly people
9.7
Great location,hotel staff were very friendly and also provide good services. Hotel is super nice,cleaniness is there.. Perfect! Location is good. Near to Patong beach and also Bangla Road.. Overall exprience is excellent!
Jeannie V. Couples United States of America, March 2, 2013
Good value

location, free minibar, breakfast, comfy bed
9.3
The location is excellent, across the street from Patong Beach, close to some great restaurants, markets, close enough to Bangla Road to walk to (but also far enough away to avoid). The agoda deal we used made this a great value, too. The hotel is classy and sophisticated, though the pools are very small and shaded with few lounge chairs available – don’t expect to sunbathe here. We spent a lot of our days at the beach. The rooms have nice amenities, attractive decor, seemed clean enough though the floors and bathtub had some dents/scuffs, free mini bar, safe, super comfy bed, fast-working AC. The poolside rooms seemed very nice, though our room just had a view of an alley. I would recommend they remodel the bathrooms to eliminate the step down – both my husband and I very nearly hurt ourselves every time we entered the bathroom. Staff were friendly and helpful, though I was upset that the tour agent booked us a very overpriced taxi that arrived an hour early to take us to the airport (we later realized because he was picking another person up at the airport and needed to arrive there by a certain time – nice, huh?). Wifi was free and worked great. Restaurant and smoothie shop were tasty but a little overpriced. Complimentary breakfast was delicious – made to order eggs, crispy bacon, lots of breads and pastries, cereal, fresh fruit and juice, good Thai noodles and rice dishes. We often skipped lunch we were so full. We had a late flight, so the hotel held our bags and loaned us towels to use for the day at the beach and we were able to use the pool bathrooms to shower and change later too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Burasari Resort Phuket PhuketBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool barBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - The Mood Collection - Sweet DreamBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - The Mood Collection - Sangria DelightBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon Collection

Customer Reviews - Burasari Resort Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C07