or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Burasari Resort Phuket

18/110 Ruamjai Road, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Paco Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool bar
Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 184
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2614 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (2614)
Sort by:
Ahsan M. Couples Pakistan, November 2, 2012
Beautiful hotel and good location

Centrally located, great swimming pool for chilling in the early evenings, highly lavish breakfast included in the package
8.7
my wife and i enjoyed the ambiance of burasari and looked forward to breakfast each morning as it was highly lavish. however the least you can expect when you are spending good money on hotels like burasari is for them to offer a complimentary pick and drop service to and from the airport, as their service rate is bathh one way. our overall experience with the hotel was satisfactory with the exception of once incident. the first night our airconditioning was not cooling enough, after the inspection of the maintenance worker it was concluded that the capacitor of the a/c needs fixing, hence we had to change rooms at midnight which was painful as we had an early morning trip aligned to phi phi islands. to top it up despite are repeated instructions to the front desk to wake us up in the morning, to our suprise we got no wake up call and we were about to miss our tour to the island. luckily 15mins before our pickup time we woke up ourselves and rushed out!!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Phi Phi Islands is a must see Day trip to Coral Island is also good fun, if you are into water sports.
Koh K. Couples Singapore, October 31, 2012
service with a smile

near to the beach
9
it's just a few minutes walk to the beach, so great for people who loves the beach. However, the room given was facing the building directly so it comes with no view at all.
Tahiya A. Families with older children Oman, October 31, 2012
lovely hotel and good location good breakfast

cleaness quick service,
7
the hotel overall is nice but the bed and pillow need to be changed, special pillows are not confortable at all. difficult getting piecefull sleeping.
Lorna S. Groups Canada, October 31, 2012
Beautiful hotel with fabulous room.

The pool areas, the bathroom, the balcony with double lounger, the greenery
10
Beautiful hotel in a fabulous location - 100 yards from Patong beach. Breakfasts by the pool were a great start to the day. Upon arrival, we were invited to sit down and were provided with a cold drink and cool cloths. We appreciated the complementary cool drinks in the fridge, including beer. A lot of care is obviously put into the surroundings which were so lush - plants and quirky garden ornaments. Thanks for a great stay.
Travel tip: Swim up bar
Belinda C. Couples Australia, October 30, 2012
Beautiful hotel, wonderful location

Direct pool access room was wonderful
10
We had a direct pool access room and we have never stayed in such luxury, the bed was the biggest that I have ever seen and so were the pillows, The Burasari Bubble we called it, as you walked off a main street into a total luxury paradise..
Restaurant Tip: Hard Rock Hotel is just on the corner, the best burgers in the world..
Barry H. Solo travelers United States of America, October 26, 2012
"Could not have been happier"

Very friendly staff, clean and comfortable rooms, great breakfast buffet, close to the beach, currency exchange and shopping.
10
Upon my arrival to The Burasari Resort, I was greeted by a very friendly staff and a welcome drink. Every time you cross paths with a staff member you are always greeted with a hello and a smile. The breakfast buffet is amazing with a wide assortment of fresh food. My room was always clean, the free mini bar was always restocked and the bed was very comfortable. The location could not be beat. Across the street from the beach, a 7/11 store and currency exchange just outside the hotel. It far enough away from the nightlife that its quite but close enough to walk to if you desire the nightlife. I will definitely be returning to The Burasari Resort on my visit next year.
Janine S. Groups Australia, October 26, 2012
A pleasant experience. Friendly helpful staff

location, secure pristine hotel
9.7
from the moment we arrived we we're taken by the relaxing atmosphere, friendly staff and helpful assistance that made our stay pleasurable. the extra touches by a surprise birthday cake for my daughter and i,r a oom upgrade when we were first given only 1 bed, and everything about the hotel was wonderful.i would stay at the burasari again and reccomend it to other travellers.
Jutamas U. Couples Thailand, October 25, 2012
Great facilities hotel

Free snacks, soft drinks, and beers in room, Nice swiming pool.
8.3
Limited car parking spaces (only 4 slots in front of the hotel)
Ben R. Couples Australia, October 24, 2012
Very relaxing hotel

Very relaxing style, the spa was pricey but excellent, well worth it. Breakfast had delicious choices.
8.3
We had an enjoyable stay at the Burasari. We thoroughly enjoyed the spa, first class. The room was comfortable with a very relaxing day bed on the balcony. Lots of choice for breakfast. The staff were very friendly. We had the hoisin duck pizza one night from room service, absolutely delicious.
Hotel Feature Tip: The spa is well worth the extra indulgence.
Lee F. Families with young children Australia, October 24, 2012
Great location beautiful rooms

The restaurant was great,the facilities were clean,the day spa was amazing,short walk to everything
10
We loved everything about the Burasari .We would recommend this location for a family,the beach is just a short walk ,2 pools for the kid's to cool off.Rooms are beautiful & clean(our rooms had a spa on the balcony & daybed).Free mini bar topped up daily when room is cleaned.Very helpful friendly staff.The restaurant & room service is fantastic.The kid's loved the free buffet breakfast daily.We will definitely return to the Burasari on our next visit to Phuket.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Burasari Resort Phuket PhuketBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - PacoBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool barBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - The Mood Collection - Sweet DreamBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - The Mood Collection - Sangria DelightBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon Collection

Customer Reviews - Burasari Resort Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08