or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Burasari Resort Phuket

18/110 Ruamjai Road, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Paco Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool bar
Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 184
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2677 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (2677)
Sort by:
Jason C. Solo travelers Australia, July 31, 2012
Lovely Hotel and great location

walk straight out of room and into swimming pool, spacious room
8.7
The Burasari was a great find about 5 min walk to Patong beach and hard rock cafe. staff were very pleasant and the room was fantastic, spacious and very clean. i loved how i could walk out of my room and basically straight into the pool
Theresa U. Couples Australia, July 30, 2012
Fantastic location and very friendly staff

Elite pool room was devine
10
this hotel was fantastic! staff remember your names and not just your faces. all staff were fantastic and really friendly and helpful. next time we are in patong we will be staying there again.
Yit T. Couples Australia, July 29, 2012
Beautiful hotel but service is terrible!

spacious room for honeymoon suite with easy access to pool, nice decoration, clean, basket for beach towel good thinking and very handy.
5.7
we love the interior design of the rooms and it is spacious with plenty of room for us to move about and relax. however, we will not return to this hotel due to the lack customer service - the breakfast waitresses are so extremely of low quality, so bad we cant even describe except be in shock all three days. we were served by rude waitresses all 3 days of us having breakfast there. however, once they saw caucasian patrons, they would be quick to smile and greet the customers. fyi - we would greet them and they would ignore us ... sigh ...talk about racism! another downside is our room (#2101) is, when you walk out of our room towards reception, you are greeted by a strong stench of sewerage smell. that is our early morning greeting by the hotel each day - sewerage smell, followed by disgruntled and rude, unhappy to serve us waitresses at the breakfast. did we tip? absolutely not! no service with a smile. what is the point. we saved our tips for the tour groups 1000 thb, massage places 200 thb, restaurants etc. at least they were happy to see us! we used to work in the hospitality industry ourselves so we are very easy going customers. burasari, your gm(hopefully asian) needs to be an undercover customer at the hotel, and see for him/herself how shocking your staff can be! good luck.
Hotel Feature Tip: Avoid the restaurant Kentok in the hotel. Food is so bad and extremely pricey. plus no customer service as they just dump the food on your table with no smiles, only to hurry back to their 'workstation' to recommence chatting.
Shannon Y. Families with young children Singapore, July 29, 2012
Great location with great service

Great location and nice rooms.
8.7
Location was great and service was great. Room was nice and newly renovated as well. Will stay there again.
Chris S. Couples Australia, July 27, 2012
Lovely Hotel, great position

our balcony backed onto the pool, the mini bar was free, beer, soft drinks and snacks
9.7
the rooms were great, lots of room and very comfortable, the breakfasts had a big choice and the staff were very friendly.
Bjorn T. Families with older children Norway, July 27, 2012
Short way to ewerything.

Near beach
9.7
Nice welcome,deliver passport and after 5 minutes we were on the room. Not so big room but had every thing we needed and a free minibar and WiFi. Big breakfast buffet, Asian and international food. Tried Burasari Spa and it was excellent. Only thing was at Kantok Restaurant, starter was ok but main was a big dissipointment, told waiter that meat was hard and not tender but they did not understand. All in all i would stay there again to that same price that i paid but not at the price hotell lobby has.
Hotel Feature Tip: Try some of the signatures room.
Bjorn T. Families with older children Norway, July 27, 2012
Locaited 100 m. from beach

big room
9.7
Stayed in a Mood collection room and it was huge with jacuzzi on the terrace, daybed on a small bar, Free minibar on room. And it looks just as on pic. on agoda. Kantok restaurant was not good!
Hotel Feature Tip: Try Burasari spa.
Paulina C. Couples Australia, July 27, 2012
Absolutely loved it

Friendly and Polite Staff
8.7
We loved our stay at Burasari and will definately go back if we return to Patong. We were picked up via hotel transfer from airport in an airconditioned car with bottles of cold water and cold face clothes - perfect after our flight and heat after travelling! The hotel was tucked away so we werent expecting it when the hotel driver dopped us off. Gave off a very traditional relaxed thai feel. staff are very obliging with all requests. free wi fi and complimentary mini bar daily saved us the trek of lugging bottles of water back to the room as cannot drink local tap water. we had the "Sangia Delight" mood collection room - wow! loved it so awesome was like a little home away from home - the only downside was that it was located outside the hotel near the entrance so not a noce view but was not yoo joisy. The hotel food was also very tasty and well priced - recommend to get the daily buffet breakfast they cook you eggs as per your request at their egg station! and the juice bar is also yummy. The hotel location also great, one minute to the beach and about 5 mins to Bangla Rd and shops.
Cezar P. Couples India, July 26, 2012
great location

Very good breakfast and good rooms
8
This hotel is very well located which is very close to the beach and the area where you find all the action in the night .We enjoyed our breakfast every morning .The staff can be more pleasing thats one drawback
Suyeon J. Couples South Korea, July 26, 2012
Lovely & cozy boutique hotel in Patong

facilities, breakfast
9.7
The days were wonderful in Burasari resort Phuket. It is located very close to downtown Patong and the hotel is very cozy at the same time. The pool centered in the hotel was very nice as well. Breakfast was one of the best which I've ever had in others. I would recommend this hotel to my friends.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Burasari Resort Phuket PhuketBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - PacoBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool barBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - The Mood Collection - Sweet DreamBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - The Mood Collection - Sangria DelightBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon Collection

Customer Reviews - Burasari Resort Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B08