My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Burasari Resort Phuket

18/110 Ruamjai Road, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Paco Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool bar
Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 184
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2612 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (2612)
Sort by:
Brendon B. Couples Australia, July 6, 2012
Great hotel in the heart of Patong

Rooms clean, meals fantastic
8
we booked on Agoda the day before we arrived and were upgraded to the Thai Elite Room with Spa, daybed, extra large king bed and street views. Although the street was very busy the double glazed windows kept the noise out. We sat on the balcony and outdoor spa taking in the atmosphere of Patong. We never knew the hotel existed even after 5 visits to Phuket, we would definitely stay there again. Only downside is the pool is surrounded by the hotel so their is limited sun particularly during the off season.
Hotel Feature Tip: Centrally located away from the busy nightlife of Patong but close enough to enjoy then retire to the quiet surrounds. Staff were very friendly. you may have to wait for a coffee or tea during busy morning breakfast times.
Bahauddin A. Families with young children United States of America, July 5, 2012
Nice hotel and amenities

Hotel Staff very friendly. Clean rooms and kids less than 12 yrs stay for free
8.7
very nice location about 50 meter from beach. very close to all activity in patong and within walking distance 5-10minutes. food however not the greatest but the breakfast was included in the price which is good
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: if you are travelling in the rainy season (June-Aug) you are better off not to book any tours until you reach patong. You will get them at least 30-40% off the best internet site price.
Hyunchang L. Couples South Korea, July 2, 2012
lovely hotel with great location

close to beach areas
10
I stayed in one of the biggest suite rooms of the hotel. room condition was just perfect. especailly spacious terrace area with outdoor jacuzzi was amazing. I spent amazing night time with my girl friend in the jacuzzi with candle lights around. in-room service food was exquisite compared to any other hotels. One of the greatest things about this hotel is location which is just about 2 mins walking to the patong beach and within 10 mins walking to bangla road and Jungceylon. Plus daliy hotel breakfast was delicious too. I'd definitely visit this hotel when visiting phuket again.
Christer S. Couples Australia, July 1, 2012
Great location, shady pool

Honeymoon and Studio rooms are well sized
8
We had a lovely 8 night break, the weather was fantastic as it did not rain once. We stayed in the honeymoon suite as we new the standard rooms would be too small and confined. The honeyroom suite was well sized, however, it is in a bad location on the ground floor with a rear entrance that you would not like to use as it opens directly out on to the seating area of the restaurant. You cannot secure the rear door when you depart, so your room is not safe and accessible by anyone. The staff are loud in the morning, laughing and calling out to each other, setting the tables, etc. at 5.30am ready for breakfast at 6am. If you need a larger room and like to sleep later than 5.30am, then we would recommend you ask for a room away from the restaurant.
Korranid B. Couples Thailand, July 1, 2012
Nice room and good location

comfortable room and mini-bar complimentary everyday!
7.7
The room is very comfortable, big bed, big tv and bah tube etc. Free mini-bar complimentary everyday. For the location, there is a mini-mart near by, 2 minutes walking to the beach. You can walk to Bangla rd. and the shopping mall called "Jungceylon" for 10-15 mins.
Henry Q. Families with older children Singapore, July 1, 2012
Good Location N breakfast quality can be improve

Lots of greens and nice pool
8.3
When check in , staff will friendly and efficient, I was book for 28 July and had another room book for 29 July. Requested if they can allocated the 2nd room for 29 July next to my room and and this was made possible by the receptionist. Enjoy my stay ,clean rooms and good staff. Breakfast presentation and variety and taste could be improved to a international quality. Breads and coffee not up to standards including the hot items. Overall will still return due to the nice clean and lovely resort. But please improved the breakfast quality.
Ricong W. Couples China, June 30, 2012
Very very beautiful hotel

Thailand sytle
10
Very closed to the Patong beach. We like the hotel with Thailand sytle so much that we booked the same hotel again when we came back from Raya Island. A nice place to relex and enjoy holiday. Due to late booking, we were assigned with a townview room this time. If time allows, suggest to make the room reservation earlier to get a best room.
Liesl W. Couples South Africa, June 29, 2012
Lovely Hotel with excellent service.

Excellent service and nice pool
8.3
This hotel was worth every penny. The staff were amazing and very friendly. The pool is awesome. We had no problems with our room at all.
Paul D. Solo travelers Australia, June 29, 2012
Always friendly and happy

Location , service ,private ,clean and quiet . Also a great spa centre
8.7
I think this was my fifth time at Burasari, the staff are always happy for me to return and stay here . It has a comfortable and relaxed feel. All the staff across the entire hotel are obliging in every area . I would highly recomend the Burasari to any one , but make sure there is a room for me next time !
Hotel Feature Tip: Be sure to spend some time at the Spa treatment . Have a beer and a light meal at the pool bar , on your way out at night enjoy a cocktail with Laura at the Misty bar first .
Elizabeth B. Couples Australia, June 29, 2012
Thai inspired

Relaxing Atmosphere
7.3
The pool was very calming and relaxing and nice to have the pool bar accessible. Breakfast was good and a reasonable variety. Rooms clean and comfortable. Overall a very pleasant stay. Staff were pleasant and helpful.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Make sure you travel to other beaches and see the rest of the island.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Burasari Resort Phuket PhuketBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - PacoBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool barBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - The Mood Collection - Sweet DreamBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - The Mood Collection - Sangria DelightBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon Collection

Customer Reviews - Burasari Resort Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06