Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Burasari Resort Phuket

18/110 Ruamjai Road, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar
Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 184
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2997 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (2997)
Sort by:
Han J. Couples China, February 5, 2013
Very good location but only fair service

Very good location
6.3
The location is very good, only 2min walk to Patong beach, but it is not noisy. The room is spacious and we liked the balcony. Only thing is when I turned the setting temperature for the Aircon higher and the Aircon is not cooling, sometimes there was a smell. The service is generally warm, but seem no unified standard. I got different responses from the front desk when requesting same things.
Shopping Tip: Everything can be bargained except conveniet stores.
Murkhalis M. Couples Malaysia, February 4, 2013
Unique hotel and great location

Unique individual themed rooms. Location is good, near to the beach and shopping arcade.
8.7
Hotel room is spacious and wonderful. Bar is free. Next to Hard Rock Cafe. Easy to find good food and just walking distance to the beach. Staff service is excellent but the housekeeper always missed to furnish the bath soap. Still value for money.
Hotel Feature Tip: Should try the hotel facilities.
Ahmed A. Couples Saudi Arabia, February 4, 2013
Very very nice

Romantic,clean, honeymoon
9.7
I recomend this hotel for honeymooners, its romantic and nice clean one.
Kristy S. Couples Canada, February 3, 2013
Beautiful Resort and service with a smile

Location, hotel amenities and look
9.3
The Burasari was an amazing resort, ideally located close to the beach and main street, but far enough away to avoid the noise and enjoy the resort features such as the pool, spa or bar. We stayed in the honeymoon suite. It was very nice, spacious, clean and with a private outdoor tub. I did think however that their staff would make more of a deal for a honeymoon couple (like flowers etc as in their picture) but that didn't happen. Otherwise, staff were very nice and helpful.
Ibrahim A. Couples Saudi Arabia, January 28, 2013
awesome

GREAT SPA, Breakfast, pool
8
I had the pool access room, it was awesome. I loved it.
Dong G. Couples South Korea, January 28, 2013
very good resort

near the beach, good pool, clean room
10
near the beach, good pool, clean room.. I feel Thai traditional things..
Gila L. Couples United States of America, January 27, 2013
Great hotel with amazing breakfast and location

breakfast, location, staff, cleaniness and price
9.3
I only have one complaint for this hotel....the mosquitos! Although there isn't much the hotel can do to prevent them from coming, what they could do is put something in the room to distract them from entering I had to complain a few times, and then a spray was given to me wish that could have been prevented Otherwise, the location and hospitality of this hotel is great!
Shopping Tip: There is great shopping all around this hotel
Long W. Families with young children China, January 27, 2013
Great location and lovely hotel

hotel style is good, very convenient to the beach
7.7
We arrived the hotel at about 4Am, the servicer at the desk is very kind to check in for us and bring the lugagge to the room. Though our English is so poor and I can not understand them all, we do communicate happily.
Michelle Y. Solo travelers United States of America, January 26, 2013
Beautifully designed rooms, resort, and location

Room design and location
9
Gorgeous rooms, pool, overall resort. Staff graciousness, efficiency and cleaning left a little to be desired.
Constantin C. Couples Romania, January 26, 2013
Great place

design, breakfast, location
8
Great hotel, visisted 3 times and counting ahahaha

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Burasari Resort Phuket PhuketBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool barBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - The Mood CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - The Mood CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Kantok Restaurant Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Kantok Restaurant Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier With Breakfast  Free Mini BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier With Breakfast  Free Mini BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite roomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite roomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite roomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite room

Customer Reviews - Burasari Resort Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05