or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Burasari Resort Phuket

18/110 Ruamjai Road, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Paco Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool bar
Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 184
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2714 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (2714)
Sort by:
Daniel H. Couples United Kingdom, August 20, 2012
No real complaints but not ecstatic

Nice big room
7.3
The hotel itself is very nice and the location is far enough away from the noise but close enough to walk. Unlike other 'boutique' hotels I've stayed at in Thailand, I feel this place lacked the usual smily faces from all staff, however they were very busy with the hotel at its capacity even during the off season.
Tong L. Groups Singapore, August 20, 2012
Good clean hotel with polite helpful staff

clean, friendly staff,
8
This was the second time staying at bursari resort for me and my wife. We liked our first stay so much we decided to book it again. Again we enjoyed our stay with clean rooms, convenient location near jungceylon, just relax spa, beach walking distance away.
Tong L. Families with young children Singapore, August 20, 2012
clean hotel woth friendly stqff

clean, friendly staff,
9
Writing this review in behalf of my in laws who stayed in the elite room with a young child. This room was slightly more expensive than the premium room but it wad bigger and newer and came with a day bed in the balcony. Worth staying for my next trip
Emmeline W. Groups Singapore, August 20, 2012
lovely hotel, great location

great location, friendly service
7
burasari is a great little boutique hotel especially if its your first time to phuket and want to stay in patong but not directly on the busy stretch itself. just 2 mins off the main road, it's both convenient yet not too noisy. i've stayed there on 2 of my 4 trips and would definitely stay again. would not recommend the pool room for those wanting to suntan though as it is covered with plants.
Wong K. Couples Malaysia, August 19, 2012
Great hotel with thoughtfulness

lots of freedom in the hotel, honest staff and good service
8.7
The hotel is located within the vicinity of popular tourist spots that is so convenient within walking distance. This allowed us to enjoy the rich nightlife along Patong, good restaurants, spa/massage parlours, money changers and etc. The hotel staff are helpful and friendly with quality service. The breakfast is great with ambience environment which provided choices of seating from lounging, open space to air-conditioned. Another things we love about this hotel is the thoughtfulness of its management by providing umbrella and large swimming towels to their guests' convenience sake in case of raining. The freedom of bring along the large towel to island hopping is another plus point whereas no registration is needed when the guests take out of the hotel. This is a trust that the hotel entrusted to its guests which we have never came across in any other countries or places that we have visited thus far. Overall, we love the stay here and hope to visit again.
Daniel S. Couples United States of America, August 18, 2012
Best Spa Ever! Close to everything,

Nothing really
9.3
Very nice hotel, accomodating staff, good breakfast, good location, good price, best massage! Everything is good.
Murdo L. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 17, 2012
Great Location

Location and friendliness of staff
7.3
enjoyed our stay and the hotel grew on us despite the huge delay checking in, almost 3 hours late. reception not a great location as its completly open. room was excellent with access from our garden area directly onto the 2nd pool area. the pool area definately needs some tlc and refitting,and we all left with ear infections??? we would not choose to stay there again as there are much better in the same area for similiar prices.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ensure you have lots of mosquito repellent as this hotel has lots of them !
Brody T. Couples United States of America, August 17, 2012
Very Satisfied

Perfect Location, clean rooms, free minibar, friendly staff
9.7
We couldn't have been more satisfied with this hotel. Ended up with the modern Elite room instead of the Elite Thai off the recommendation of the hotel staff. Room was big, clean and well furnished. The balcony with lounger was a great surprise as well. Pool was a little cold and there are not many chairs available, but you are so close to the beach, who needs a pool?!
Lew D. Solo travelers Philippines, August 17, 2012
Great Location with the best staffs!

Great pool area, complimentary sodas and beers, great breakfast food
10
They have the best staffs, great pool area and best spa!
Marion P. Couples Australia, August 16, 2012
Reasonable hotel in great location

Breakfast, location, beach towels in basket you can take out with you.
9.3
The room was adequate, containing a comfortable king size bed which had a topper to soften the typical concretelike Thai mattress, a reasonable sized bathroom although the showerhead was really low, and enough room to walk around the bed comfortably. The mini-bar was free, the air con worked perfectly and there were 2 easy chairs. We had an end room but it was right over the kitchen so our room was subject to the noise and delightful aromas every morning. Being at the very end of the property we were right on the edge of their free wi-fi coverage and had a few dropouts, but they have 3 laptops in the bar that can be used anytime. We had a very small balcony which was standing room only so we had to use the provided clothes horse for our wet clothes inside the room. We had a problem with our safe twice which was attended to promptly, similarly the problem with our toilet. Beach towels are provided in the room in a basket which guests are encouraged to take out with them to the beach, the pool or on tours. Breakfast was a fantastic buffet with enough variety every day. The downside is there are only 2 pools and quite small ones in comparison to the hotels on either side, but they were never overcrowded when we got there late in the day. This is my 4th stay in Phuket and I was a little disappointed with the quality of the Premier room - I'm wondering if we were actually in a Classic room - but my partner was experiencing Phuket for the 1st time and he felt the room and the resort were lovely. Would I stay there again? If the price was right probably.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Burasari Resort Phuket PhuketBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - PacoBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool barBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - The Mood Collection - Sweet DreamBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - The Mood Collection - Sangria DelightBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon Collection

Customer Reviews - Burasari Resort Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A04