or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Burasari Resort Phuket

18/110 Ruamjai Road, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Paco Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool bar
Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 184
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2630 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (2630)
Sort by:
Cheong M. Couples Malaysia, July 16, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with smile.

Good environment
8.7
We stayed here 4 nights. Very Good and comfortable hotel.
Mas J. Couples Malaysia, July 16, 2012
Favourite hotel in Patong

Nice rooms, Nice Pool areas
7
Lovely hotel, very close to the beach, quiet, nice pool areas.
Adam P. Groups Australia, July 15, 2012
Great location secluded from all the action!

Great clean rooms, swiming pool, breakfasts and service!
8.3
My friend and I became ill from food poisoning (suspected smoothie) purchased along beach, ending up in hospital. Events leading up to hospital, had staff looking after us, and eventually taking me to hospital at around 2am. We'd made quite a mess of the room, but returning from hospital, the room had been cleaned! Staff continuing to ask how i was.
Shariq S. Families with young children Pakistan, July 14, 2012
i would say that it was by best experience

rooms, tidyness, services,superb breakfast, helpfull staff, good swimming pool.
9.3
i had one of the best experience in staying at burasari, like the moment we stepped in, with greeting of fresh grape juice, and smooth transition to our rooms, i have and will be advising my friends and family to stay at the burasari resort. last but not the least the patong beach was 1 min walking from my room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: patong beach itself then the other beaches.
Danny O. Couples Malaysia, July 14, 2012
Wonderful holiday stay

Helpful and friendly staff
9.3
We are a couple on honeymoon vacation in Phuket, and Burasari resort is not only providing good service but with an extra more surpise awaits us. Knowing we are having our honeymoon trip, they not just specially decorated our bed with wording "Happy Honeymoon" but also giving us a lovely honeymoon cake. Keep it up, Burasari Resort !!
Noor Z. Business travelers Malaysia, July 12, 2012
Great location and nice view

Beautiful scenery
9
The location is very convenient and relaxing as it is very near to the beach. Very clean environment and full with friendly people.
Chee K. Groups Singapore, July 12, 2012
Great Location. Big Rooms

Location
8.3
Well located. Beside Holiday Inn and the previous Courtyard Mariott. 2 mins walk to Hard Rock Cafe and Patong Beach. Room is big and spacious. Though a little dated. The resort is not as big as other resort, think only about 100 over rooms. If it can fully booked, housekeeping and counter services are over stratched. Thus, unlikely early check-in, delay check-in, no late check-out etc. Plants grow round the pool for an intimate and natural feel. So do not expect totally clean water. Nice stay and experience. Staff are polite. Food is standard. Go outside for more choices.
Maria K. Couples Cyphrus, July 11, 2012
Very nice hotel great location and good service

Great environment
8.7
We booked the Elite Pool Access room which was quite expensive and although the room was nice we were dissapointed by the fact that the room smelled bad. On the second day we moved to Elite Thai room in which we did not have this problem. Overall the staff was very friendly and helpful and the location was ideal.
Vinny N. Couples New Zealand, July 9, 2012
Great location to everything we needed

location
7.7
We felt this was a hotel for coples than families. The pool setup was a little strange. Found staff friendly. I would stay there again based onthe fact that I was 5 minutes walk from everywhere I needed to be (Beach, shopping mall,places to eat etc)
Cheng C. Families with young children Singapore, July 9, 2012
Great location but room service was bad.

Free consumption of drinks in mini bar
7
Hotel has no sheltered foyer. It gets really inconvenient for guests when it rains. Also, throughout our three-day stay, there was no replenishment of shampoo, conditioner and shower gel. Other than that, the service is acceptable. .
Hotel Feature Tip: The beach is just a stone throw from the hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Burasari Resort Phuket PhuketBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - PacoBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool barBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - The Mood Collection - Sweet DreamBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - The Mood Collection - Sangria DelightBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon Collection

Customer Reviews - Burasari Resort Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06