Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Burasari Resort Phuket

18/110 Ruamjai Road, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar
Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 184
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 3028 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (3028)
Sort by:
Rebecca C. Couples Australia, March 3, 2013
Amazing Hotel

Fantastic Staff, Pool and Great Restaurant
10
Burasari was an amazing experience and this hotel is the perfect place to stay in the heart of Patong. From stepping into the hotel you can completely relax in the tranquil surroundings and it is the perfect place after a busy day out exploring the streets of Patong. A special mention of course to the staff at the Pool Bar.. these guys are fantastic and really made our stay (thank you Parw, Kwang and Joe you're great). The food at the restaurant Kantok was also great with a good breakfast buffet selection, the staff at Kantok were also very friendly especially Om she was so lovely. We will definitely be returning to this Hotel on our next trip to Thailand!!
Selvia R. Couples Australia, March 3, 2013
Beautiful pool and pool bar

Very Nice Pool and Pool Bar and hotel staff is very friendly and attentive
8.7
Our room is adequate but has no views at all. However, the pool is very beautiful and really nice for relaxation. Staff is very attentive and the hotel has excellent service. Free mini bar and breakfast and wifi every day with a good hotel facilities makes the holiday really relaxing!
Keiron T. Couples Australia, March 3, 2013
Above expectation

Staff, Location, Ambience
9.3
Nor F. Couples Singapore, March 2, 2013
Great Location

Friendly people
9.7
Great location,hotel staff were very friendly and also provide good services. Hotel is super nice,cleaniness is there.. Perfect! Location is good. Near to Patong beach and also Bangla Road.. Overall exprience is excellent!
Jeannie V. Couples United States of America, March 2, 2013
Good value

location, free minibar, breakfast, comfy bed
9.3
The location is excellent, across the street from Patong Beach, close to some great restaurants, markets, close enough to Bangla Road to walk to (but also far enough away to avoid). The agoda deal we used made this a great value, too. The hotel is classy and sophisticated, though the pools are very small and shaded with few lounge chairs available – don’t expect to sunbathe here. We spent a lot of our days at the beach. The rooms have nice amenities, attractive decor, seemed clean enough though the floors and bathtub had some dents/scuffs, free mini bar, safe, super comfy bed, fast-working AC. The poolside rooms seemed very nice, though our room just had a view of an alley. I would recommend they remodel the bathrooms to eliminate the step down – both my husband and I very nearly hurt ourselves every time we entered the bathroom. Staff were friendly and helpful, though I was upset that the tour agent booked us a very overpriced taxi that arrived an hour early to take us to the airport (we later realized because he was picking another person up at the airport and needed to arrive there by a certain time – nice, huh?). Wifi was free and worked great. Restaurant and smoothie shop were tasty but a little overpriced. Complimentary breakfast was delicious – made to order eggs, crispy bacon, lots of breads and pastries, cereal, fresh fruit and juice, good Thai noodles and rice dishes. We often skipped lunch we were so full. We had a late flight, so the hotel held our bags and loaned us towels to use for the day at the beach and we were able to use the pool bathrooms to shower and change later too.
I-Heng L. Couples South Africa, March 1, 2013
Excellent hotel - highly recommended

Location
9
Perfect for anyone who wants easy access to nice beaches, as well as the nightlife of Patong. Great restaurant, friendly service are the cherries on top!
Irina L. Couples Australia, February 28, 2013
It was very enjoyable and pleasant staff.

Location, breakfast, helpful staff.
9.3
Mui Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 26, 2013
Nice rooms, well maintained

Interesting layout for the pool.. Friendly staff
7.7
The pool is more a series of canals. Water was very cold. Location is at the far end of patong beach but still wuite assessible to main shooping areas if u willing to walk. 18 mins to bangla and 23 to the mall.
Anne H. Couples Australia, February 25, 2013
Beautiful and relaxing hotel, friendly staff

Great breakfast, pool and location
10
always enjoy staying at burasari, beautiful rooms and grounds, central to everything, wonderful staff
Andrew R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 25, 2013
Great location

Spa and location
6
Great spa not overpriced and you get what you pay for highly recommend the spa. the hotel is in a good location, staff are friendly the hotel is clean although the room we stayed in was very damp due to the high level of humidity. he air in is difficult to set temperature.
Hotel Feature Tip: Visit the spa

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Burasari Resort Phuket PhuketBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool barBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - The Mood CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - The Mood CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Kantok Restaurant Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Kantok Restaurant Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier With Breakfast  Free Mini BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier With Breakfast  Free Mini BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite roomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite roomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite roomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite room

Customer Reviews - Burasari Resort Phuket, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

HK-AGWEB-2E04