Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Burasari Resort Phuket

18/110 Ruamjai Road, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Paco Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool bar
Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 184
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2660 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (2660)
Sort by:
Busayakorn S. Couples Thailand, June 24, 2012
great spa

spa, room size, basket for towels
7.7
good service we checked during the evening and check in was smooth. room size is good however there is no view. breakfast is so so.
Restaurant Tip: hard rock is just 3 minutes walk
Shady H. Couples Egypt, June 21, 2012
Amazing

Location, rooms
10
I booked the honeymoon collection room, it was great, very spacious and luxurious. The experience in the hotel was great, very nice pool and location was perfect as well.
Garth S. Couples Australia, June 18, 2012
Average hotel

Close to everything
5.7
Listed as five star hardly think it makes that grade. 3 and half at best.
Wong K. Groups Hong Kong, June 17, 2012
Great location and nice service

Great location, next to Patong beach
10
Burasari is a pretty good hotel close to Patong beach, in which you can have sun bath, swimming and water activities. Travellers can walk to the biggest shopping mall in Patong. It provides fee mini bar, no additional charge and daily refill. The staffs are friendly and provide good information.
Sarah W. Solo travelers Australia, June 17, 2012
Smooth stay, nice room, poor quality restauarant

comfortable room, location, price
6.7
Good stay overall but was served rotten meat in restauarant - really need to watch out with the food. But that is the same everywhere in Thailand. It still has that 3rd world feel due to things like this.
Sarah W. Solo travelers Australia, June 16, 2012
Beautiful, great location, great staff

rooms overlooking pool and lobby area, african grey parrot
8
smooth check in, great clean room overlooking pool, friendly and helpful staff. beautiful balcony overlooking pool with leafy plants and private. lovely atmosphere. pool area was beautiful. convenient location with all services at hotel: bar, spa, travel and tour centre, taxi's outside. the guy with the proton van is a really lovely driver and i can recommend him. now a few points to consider for the picky traveller: these may not be an issue for you but i noticed them. 1. tiled hallway is noisy and sound proofing not complete for rooms so could hear neighbours coming home at 4am and then woken up by housekeeping in the hallway at 8am, 8:20am, 8:30am etc you get the gist - if you're a light sleeper don't expect to get a sleep in. 2. no hot water- didn't bother me as i was on fire that weekend but if you're into nice hot showers it probably will. 3. breakfast is included but finishes at 10:30am - i guess that's the catch because for a party place like patong that's waaaay early so i only got breakfast once (thank you 8am housekeeping who seemed to be smashing the room up next door and hence i got moving and got breakfast - yay!!!). breakfast was excellent and quiet(not many people seemed to make it for brek). tried lunch once in restuarant next to bar but was served old rotten meat so you need to be careful about food here. oh well... i just declined and moved in - no big deal because i didn't eat it. overall i had a great stay and really enjoyed this hotel. service is excellent.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There are plenty of great restuarants on the road along the beach front. The big ones have live music which is awesome. You can bring wine but the corkage is steep. Patong is not cheap by SE Asian standards so be prepared to pay more here. Also be prepared to be constantly bombarded with people trying to sell you stuff - mostly it will be taxi, handbag, massage, tour, or a ping pong show (now that's not table tennis ok). There are no bargains in this place :0)
Valerie W. Groups Singapore, June 16, 2012
Good

Service
8
Good service location n room! :)It was a comfortable stay. The service was good and they answered customers questions. Room was nice n clean. Location was pretty good, pretty centralized n walking distance to streets shops. Overall the hotel staff were helpful. Breakfast is good too. I wouldn't say is a cheap hotel stay not budget. These hotel has no airport transfer service while other four stars with the same rate has. Got to add on that after I check out, I asked for water while we were waiting for the cab to send us to the airport, they say they don't provide water for customers who have check out. A little disappointed to know that service stops right after u check out. All we simply ask was some water .
Kate E. Solo travelers Australia, June 15, 2012
Nice hotel

Pool access and clean
10
It was very nice, clean, food was good and veery accomadationg.
Kate E. Couples Australia, June 14, 2012
Beautiful hotel

Loved the rooms are off the pool.
10
We were vry lucky and got upgraded to a honeymoon suite. The suite was beautiful. Very clean, spacious and large. The bar fridge was for free and there was free wireless. Our room was a doorway to the pool. Had a large bath on the porch but was well hidden from other people. The pool was clean and big. Only downfall was there was not enough deck chairs.
Nightlife Tip: Be careful on bangla road if you want to see a ping pong show. Many of the shows show free entry but you have to buy a drink, then they hit you with a 1000 baht drink.
Kate E. Couples Australia, June 14, 2012
Beautiful hotel in the middle of a busy town

Its in a quiet location
10
This hotel is beautiful. We had a pool access room which was great fun. After a day of shopping it was really nice to come back to the room and put the bathers straight on and into the pool. Its a quiet resort. The breakfast was really nice.
Shopping Tip: We have been to Patong many times but have noticed this time that a few of the stall workers on the beach road were a lot ruder this time. They are not willing to barter and made rude comments about people looking at their stuff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Burasari Resort Phuket PhuketBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - PacoBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool barBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - The Mood Collection - Sweet DreamBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - The Mood Collection - Sangria DelightBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon Collection

Customer Reviews - Burasari Resort Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C07