or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Burasari Resort Phuket

18/110 Ruamjai Road, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar
Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 184
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2935 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (2935)
Sort by:
Andrew B. Couples Canada, September 27, 2012
Disappointing

Close to the beach
3.3
Checked into first room. It was located above a busy street. Very noisy. It felt very cluttered and always noisy. The food was average. The staff we good but when I asked about a boat tour to Ok Phi Phi it was 1500B at the hotel. I bought a ticket to the same tour at a tour Counter on the street for 700B. A taxi from the hotel to Phuket town was 800B And finding my own taxi was600B
Chan F. Couples Australia, September 26, 2012
Good location with wonderful environment

Facilities and the layout design
8
Very enjoy with the great environment. Very good buffet breakfast.
Sarah B. Groups Canada, September 25, 2012
Right in the heart of Patong Beach action

Nicely decorated hotel
9.3
This hotel is nicely decorated and has great service. The rooms are good size with balconies and it's very close to Patong Beach. We had the inclusive breakfast and it had a large selection of food, that was all very tasty.
Hotel Feature Tip: Only book this hotel if you want to be in the heart of Patong and all it's craziness. This hotel is not directly on the beach.
Michele B. Families with older children Germany, September 24, 2012
good hotel in patong

friendly staff and nice pool area
8.3
Enjoyed our stay at the Burasari resort. They have a complimentary minibar, nice poolbar and friendly staff. Only downsides: no gym and bit too far to Bangla Road.
Michele B. Families with older children Germany, September 24, 2012
good hotel in patong

nice pool area and friendly staff
8.3
Enjoyed our stay at the Burasari resort. They have a complimentary minibar, nice poolbar and friendly staff. Only downsides: no gym and bit too far to Bangla Road.
Wang Y. Couples China, September 23, 2012
Greate location and very nice room

Room is good. balcony is nice
8.7
The hotel has a very nice swimming pool. And my room has a very good swimming pool viewer. The room's interior is fantastic. I think I will recommend to my friends if they come to phuket island.
Azrein A. Couples Malaysia, September 22, 2012
Good Hotel, big room and large bathtub

Location, Room was big and hotel was cosy
8
Room was big and great. Needed a dehumidifier in room due to all the humidity accumulated when you shower. Housekeeping and reception staff were good. Location is great, not too far from all the restaurants and bangla road.
John G. Couples United Kingdom, September 22, 2012
Hotel was clean and bright friendly staff

Position and rooms very clean & tidy
8.7
The majority of the staff were excelent some of the staff in the breakfast area were not very proactive some times we needed to ask for coffee tea etc.
Mr. U. Business travelers September 22, 2012
Nice hotel

the mood collection
8.3
check-in was a bit slow but bearable. the breakfast was very good, rooms was clean and huge. i must say that the location is very pleasing and soothing. overall, i will give this hotel a 4 out of 5 and recommend this to everyone. the mood collection is an essential for honeymoon couple.
Travel tip: If on honeymoon, take the mood collection.
Cynthia S. Couples Malaysia, September 22, 2012
Good location but the hotel is quite run down

Location
5.7
I like the hotel location, very near to patong beach. However, the hotel is quite run down. The worst thing is the electricity was out during my stay. They did sent a apology letter to the customers and with complimentary lunch or dinner. But we have to wait for 1 hour for the dinner to be served. In the end, they have to depends on their own generator. But still, my room's air cond was not working and I have to change the rooms and made complaints before they actually provide me with a so-called perfect room to me. And the generator was noisy and disturbing. Although the staffs there are helpful and friendly but the conditions of the hotel is not really quite impressive. The floor is sticky which I don't understand why, the lobby is really small as well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Burasari Resort Phuket PhuketBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool barBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - The Mood Collection - Sweet DreamBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - The Mood Collection - Sangria DelightBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon Collection

Customer Reviews - Burasari Resort Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C02