Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Burasari Resort Phuket

18/110 Ruamjai Road, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Paco Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool bar
Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 184
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2665 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (2665)
Sort by:
Terry C. Couples Australia, February 1, 2012
The Staff make you feel at home

The staff are the most friendly people, services offered at resort, the food and most of all the relaxed atmosphere.
10
My wife and I spent 15 days at Burasari Resort. From the moment we arrived the Staff were friendly and helpful 10+++. Every meal we had at the resort was FANTASTIC which was everyday with so much variety. The location is close to the beach,markets and shopping centre.
Shopping Tip: Have fun bartering with the local stall holders, they are lovely people.
Margot D. Couples Australia, February 1, 2012
The nicest hotel that I saw in Thailand

Amazing buffet breakfast, free Wifi to rooms, beautiful pool and great location
9
The Burasari was beautiful. It is great for a short stay or special occasion as it is quite expensive. We stayed in the elite pool access room which was stunning. We made the most of the pool bar, sipping pina coladas in the water and on the sun bed on our private verandah. I'd definately stay here again, no doubt about it.
Restaurant Tip: There are plenty of wonderful thai and other style restaurants in walking distance to the Burasari.
Miroslava R. Couples Australia, February 1, 2012
Fantastic Hotel and nice staff

Great design and decorations
9.3
We had a great time here. Hotel was very nice and modern with the taste of traditional style. Very nice and friendly staff. Good room service.
Miroslava R. Couples Australia, January 30, 2012
Fantastick hotel

modern, clean, great features
9.3
Hotel was highly comfortable, clean and had a great features. Great food and dining. Free Wi-Fi. Friendly and helpful staff.
Wayne G. Solo travelers Australia, January 30, 2012
loved loved this hotel

had amazing pool access room. hotel is quiet, so green and leafy and its like a private oasis inside
8.3
i loved my stay here. staff were very helpful and friendly. accommodation was excellent and very comfortable. would stay here again!
Ben S. Couples Australia, January 30, 2012
Good location close to beach

Pool, Location, Decent beds
9.7
had a great stay close to the beach reasonable size rooms with large pool and good eating, service was great too nothing really to fault here just the odd mozzi but gotta expect that with all the water features around but i will definetly stay here again
Restaurant Tip: The salad place joining the hotel were great meals and healthy shakes, recommending the duck cant remember specific salad name.
Yee W. Couples Malaysia, January 30, 2012
Lovely & Nice hotel

Good services provided, Neat and fresh environment,
10
A comfortable building with combination of traditional & trendy design. Will definitely in our list if in the future plan to visit again.
Kim F. Solo travelers Australia, January 29, 2012
Tranquil boutique resort with friendly staff

Ambience, the pool was clean and the surroundings quiet and relaxing
8.3
this boutique resort was relaxing and tranquil. located down a side street, it was a very convenient location as it was only a 5 minute walk to patong beach, restaurants and the main strip.it was also only a 10min walk to the famous patong markets. although so close to everything, when your inside the burasari you would not realize what is happening outside the hotel as it's so peaceful and relaxing. the rooms were very clean, and the relaxing day bed on the balcony was an added bonus. they also offer a free mini bar everyday. staff were always very friendly and helpful and looked up places of interest for me on their computer. the breakfast was value for money, wide range of selection of hot and cold food, cakes, eggs, thai food, salads etc.the best banana bread i have ever eaten! overall there was nothing i could fault, and i would defiantly stay here again. ideal for family's and couples.
Natpawat K. Couples Thailand, January 28, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

romantic atmosphere
9
stay in old town enjoy nice food every information you need can ask mr.sarun cool hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: if you can ride rent a bike cool!
Jie R. Families with older children China, January 27, 2012
good location

thai tranditional docorate style hotel and good location
8.3
2nd time stay this hotel. good location. but lobby service people is not so hospity
Travel tip: opposite is patong beach

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Burasari Resort Phuket PhuketBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - PacoBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool barBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - The Mood Collection - Sweet DreamBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - The Mood Collection - Sangria DelightBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon Collection

Customer Reviews - Burasari Resort Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01