or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Burasari Resort Phuket

18/110 Ruamjai Road, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Paco Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool bar
Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 184
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2665 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (2665)
Sort by:
Xui M. Couples Malaysia, November 6, 2011
Great Hotel but Hotel Staff Weren't Helpful

Beautiful hotel with swimming pools at your doorstep
7
The hotel was great, however it was marred on the last day when the receptionist misplaced our luggage after we checked out. The luggage got transferred to a van of another group of tourists. The hotel staff were rather hopeless when we asked what was the hotel going to do to retrieve our luggage. It was a real disappointment when the hotel staff kept telling us that we could locate our luggage at the airport without putting in any efforts to assist us to locate our luggage. In the end we managed to locate the luggage at the airport by tracking down the van. I doubt we would ever go back again but the hotel itself is really a nice place to stay.
Joseph G. Couples United States of America, November 4, 2011
The Best Hotel in Patong

well done thai style; the best thai hospitality
10
the burasari is my favorite hotel in all of thailand. it is an oasis of tranquility in patong. the architecture is traditional thai with modern comfort. the gardening and groundskeeping is fantastic. the staff are extraordinarily friendly and accommodating. it's the best hotel breakfast i know, anyplace. the prices have gone up a bit in the last couple of years, but it remains an excellent value. one can easily pay much more for much less, on phuket. you cannot go wrong with this hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Rent a scooter and escape patong frequently, to nearby beaches and other point of interest on Phuket.
Flora Y. Couples Hong Kong, November 1, 2011
nice and helpful staff

right next to patong beach area
8.3
staff are very nice, when we arrived our request room is not available which we were quite disappointed becuz we booked a pool access room. then they upgraded us to a bigger room so its ok. but we still missed the pool access one.
Kaylene S. Couples Australia, October 30, 2011
Hotel is amazing and has everything you need.

Hotel is close to all shopping,beach and night life.
10
We loved all aspects of the hotel.the staff were always happy,helpful & friendly. The hotel is centrally located for all activities. Close to beach ,shopping, and night life. The hotel has so much to offer. The pools are amazing so clean. The spa was beautiful even though there are many outlets for massage the spa was luxurious and beautiful well worth a visit,as were the restaurants. We will visit the Burasariresort again as it is a wonderful hotel.
Yong L. Couples Australia, October 30, 2011
Nice hotel with lovely staff

Staff were very helpful and speak good English. Good traditional look and feel to the hotel. Decent price. Close to the beach and Jungceylon shopping centre.
8
i enjoyed my stay here at the burasari. it was a 2 minute walk to the beach and restaurants and maybe took about half an hour to get to the jungceylon shopping centre. there was also complimentary internet wifi connection so that made it convenient for us to look up places we would like to visit in phuket as well. water and the complimentary mini bar was also replenished daily.
Yong S. Couples Singapore, October 29, 2011
Wonderful hotel and thoughtful service

Free mini bar includes can drinks , beer and tidbits
10
This hotel is located in a great locations, about 5 min walk to patong beach. This hotels offers free mini bars with can drinks & beers and tidbits refills everyday. free wireless is also available at the hotel. It is near to hard rock and other eatery and night spots. Massage was good and relaxing.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We find it worth to take a mini bus share with other traveller from other hotel to go from airport to hotels. Cost about 150 baht per pax compared to taking about 500 baht of metered taxi. But the mini bus we took for our trip back to airport cost 200 baht per pax and driver drive quite reckless. There are also a lot of day tour offered to us near the hotel, but need to be extra careful and ask carefully on whether transport is provided.
Samantha S. Couples Australia, October 27, 2011
Great Location

Location, not big hotel so nice and cozy, free mini bar, good breakfast
8.3
Enjoyed the Burasari very much. It's only downfall however was the beds were not very comfortable. Also some staff very friendly others not so. Could have done with more computers and in a more private spot.Overall though was very nice and would stay there again.
Travel tip: Must go to Fantasea - absolutelty awesome.
Chee C. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 23, 2011
romance ,relax hotel & service with a big smile

I love the location , surrounding of the hotel ..
9.3
Once I'm step in . I feel like am in Home ! Excellent service , Clean and spacious rooms with sexy jacuzzi. .I thoroughly enjoyed my stay there. Who is couple or honeymooner : stay here, there is no need to look for other: you won't be disappointed..
Mohamed S. Couples Singapore, October 18, 2011
Fantastic Hotel

Pool Access Was Perfect
10
It was the best hotels i've been! The pool access was fantastic!! Just jump in to it out of bed!!
Shopping Tip: The hotel location was at it's prime!! Patong beach is a just a walk away, shopping just a stone throw away!! money changers, massage palours, hard rock cafe all within the vicinity!!!
Lynette W. Couples Australia, October 14, 2011
great location,

the pool area
6.7
2nd visit, but after 3 years dissapointed. Our room had hair on the floor. Shower fell off wall, toilet became blocked.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Burasari Resort Phuket PhuketBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - PacoBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool barBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - The Mood Collection - Sweet DreamBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - The Mood Collection - Sangria DelightBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon Collection

Customer Reviews - Burasari Resort Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06