or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Burasari Resort Phuket

18/110 Ruamjai Road, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar
Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 184
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2753 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (2753)
Sort by:
Tiu L. Couples Malaysia, February 17, 2012
Great Location and value for money

location
9.3
i've booked the elite room with pool access. room and wash room is cleaned daily. the tv channel include most of the tv program ie cnn, hbo, espn...etc. i like the pool bar that you can drink while in the pool. also the theme of the hotel is green where you can see a lot of flower and grass. they also provide free wifi access. note:they did not provide newspaper for the customer.
Nightlife Tip: working distance to the most happening night life
Louise B. Groups Australia, February 16, 2012
Clean, lovely hotel, very nice welcoming staff

Location was great, pool was nice & Breakfast was one of the best
9.7
We couldn't believe when the staff said complimentary mini bar. Rooms are nice with everything you need. The best thing was Breakfast went to 10.30am, and there was so much variety. Location is great!!!
Restaurant Tip: Great, cheap restaurants 2 minute walk from hotel. Head towards the beach, turn left & 20mtrs on the left you will enter a 3 story shopping cntre. The top floor has amazing cheap (80baht) meals!!
Anneli K. Couples Sweden, February 16, 2012
Excellent hotel , location could be better

pool areas were outstanding, direct access from some rooms
7.7
We enjoyed our stay very much! Excuisite hotel and we asked for a quiet room and that was arrange at a late state. Very good. Friendly personal. And there was the hotel pet - a parrot:) whit his/her own pool house. But we feel the location was not our favourite this time. We also missed one more arm-chair in the room. Only for 1 person. However we will recommend burasari to others!
Mesut A. Couples Australia, February 15, 2012
Fabulous hotel with friendly staff- brilliant

Very clean, great breakfast, staff super nice, pool is amazing
10
First impression was great, staff speak english and very friendly. Surrounds are beautiful very green and natural. Very clean and well presented. Breakfast was amazing and pool very well maintained! Bathroom a little small but u make do with it! Super comfy beds with the free minibar very nice touch!! Highly recommended!!
Rohan P. Groups Australia, February 15, 2012
Overall lovely hotel and pleasant stay

Location, nice hotel, good sized rooms
8.3
I was very pleased with the facility and services provided at Burasari. The room was a good size, clean and had a nice balcony. The hotel staff were also very nice and the resort itself is well maintained. My only criticism would be that the breakfast on offer was typical of any standard hotel breakfast. I personally was not inspired to eat there. I would definitely stay at Burasari again.
Nadia G. Couples Australia, February 14, 2012
Very Good Choice

Close to everything
8.3
the staff are very nice. welcoming, and happy to help.the classic room was a good size and very clean. loved the fact that it was so close to everything , ie markets, beach, restaurants, bars ect. also, only a few minutes walk to the famous bang la road, where it gets wild every night. the only negative was the lack of lounge chairs by the pools, but that's really nothing to complain about. we really enjoyed our stay at the burasari.
Nightlife Tip: Bang La Road by day is all about the shopping and a cold drink in one of the hundreds of bars. But by night, it's anything goes. Go with an open mind, and do try not to judge. It really was not for me or my husband, but it certainly was interesting.
Prasad S. Couples India, February 8, 2012
Pleasant stay with easy access to the PaTong Beach

Just foot steps away from Pa Tong and fantastic ambience
9.3
very comfortable and calm and neat hotel. supportive staffs and very good swimming pool inside. the best thing is that the easy access to the patong beach and the busy nightlife in phuket. really calm and comfortable stay... had a very good choice/selection of food for the breakfast.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 1. If planning to spend time in PaTong beach, no need to take any extra travel arrangements... 2.Visit to Phuket FantaSea is well recommended.
Tuan H. Couples Vietnam, February 4, 2012
Noce location, best design ever.

Nice design, nice location, staffs are nice, swimming pool and room access is fabulous
7.7
everything are nice, 2 mins walk to the beach, 3 mins to busisness street. hotel has the best design ever, room access is superb. breakfast is good. however, a lot of mosquito, that ruined whole experience.
Mohamad F. Families with young children Singapore, February 2, 2012
Fabulous hotel and service

Spacious and v comfy room (room 3316) overlooking pool
9.3
can't fault the hotel for anything - service was great, from front of house to housekeeping; room was spacious with a v. comfortable king sized bed.. plenty of privacy, even from the huge balcony with daybed. breakfast is limited though but sufficient.. quite a walk from juncelyon mall and bangla road- take the beach route if you walk as its more scenic and better paved.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you are walking towards Bangla Road/Juncelyon Mall, and you have to push a pram..take the beachside way. Juncelyon has a food court at basement 1 which serves generous portion of phad Thai in comfy air con environment at 100 baht only!
Terry C. Couples Australia, February 1, 2012
The Staff make you feel at home

The staff are the most friendly people, services offered at resort, the food and most of all the relaxed atmosphere.
10
My wife and I spent 15 days at Burasari Resort. From the moment we arrived the Staff were friendly and helpful 10+++. Every meal we had at the resort was FANTASTIC which was everyday with so much variety. The location is close to the beach,markets and shopping centre.
Shopping Tip: Have fun bartering with the local stall holders, they are lovely people.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Burasari Resort Phuket PhuketBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool barBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - The Mood Collection - Sweet DreamBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - The Mood Collection - Sangria DelightBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon Collection

Customer Reviews - Burasari Resort Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C02