or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Burasari Resort Phuket

18/110 Ruamjai Road, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Paco Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool bar
Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 184
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2665 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (2665)
Sort by:
Susanto L. Couples Indonesia, September 13, 2011
Excellent hotel with ethnic style

Love the interior of this hotel
8
this hotel is excellent for the price. love the interior design of the hotel and also within walking distance to the busy night life area. hire a bike to go around.
Alison H. Couples Australia, September 12, 2011
Beautiful Hotel if you dont mind the mosquitoes!!

Beautiful Room
6.7
we stayed here in september 2011, the actual hotel itself was a really nice setting however there were mosquitoes everywhere outside, in the room even eating breaky in the restaurant. another thing was the beds and pillows, we had a honeymoon collection suite and the bed was hard as a rock felt like i was sleeping on the floor and the pillows were just as bad..hotel staff nice enough though and breaky was average half the time all the trays were empty..we ended up down at maccas half the time.. great location though if you want to be central..
Restaurant Tip: Be careful eating and drinking at hotels as everything is what they call ++ (plus Plus) meaning on top of the price advertised you pay +7% VAT and +10% service charge wish we knew that before..
Terence L. Couples Singapore, September 11, 2011
Location, Ambience

Balcony daybed
10
You get everything you hope for in a hotel.Lovely comfy big bed,nice lighting and the best couple daybed at the balcony that comes with a netting.Serves good variety of breakfast,very nice swimming pool layout around the hotel but in the end we didn't swim in it as there is a lot of tiny particles in the water. Looks dirty.Fully recommended room for couple.
Tsang K. Couples Hong Kong, September 9, 2011
good location

good location
7
location is good . a few mins walk to patong beach but actually quite far away from jungceylon shopping mall. mosquitoes are found inside the room and near pool side
Ming L. Couples Malaysia, September 9, 2011
Nice hotel and great service & spa

I like the hotel spa, this is never forgettable
9.7
The first impression was the services and environment. Next, when i walk into the room, i know that I've had make the right choice. Basically this is a concept and classic style hotel. Good food and drinks with traditional Thai dance show during your dinner. Location wise consider very good, because i just need to walk around 5 minutes to the beach. The next comments is the hotel spa, a very good service in terms of environment, drinks, music and the strength they've use to massages your body. Lastly, will consider to revisit the same hotel next time.
Irma V. Couples Netherlands, September 6, 2011
Romatic hotel with great rooms

Near beach, great breakfast, good cleaning and free minibar, nice thai staff.
8.3
Be aware of mosquitos in the hotel and rats around the swimming pool. Don´t use the BBQ, as no good value. The entrances are blocked by taxi´s and cars, the whole day. Hotel is not 4 star, but 3 star.
Gultekin U. Couples Turkey, September 3, 2011
Pool Access Rooms r nice but poor service

Pool Access room is far better then a Honey moon suit.
4.3
I paid for the Honey Moon suit but swapped it with a Pool Access room when I saw the rooms. (No one offered to pay me back the difference but that is fine) Breakfast and service is poor. Staff looks almost unhappy with no smile at all.
Adeline L. Couples Malaysia, September 2, 2011
hotel that you will fall in love with

great hotel with great location with good food and great service
9.7
had a very enjoyable stay. the room was nice. very relaxing. it is like entering into a different world altogether.
Fabiana K. Groups Brazil, September 2, 2011
Great Location and friendly staff.

location, and friendly staff
10
The hotel is really nice and clean, loved staying there. Fantastic.
Cho Y. Groups Hong Kong, September 1, 2011
Great Thai Style Hotel

Thai decor, friendly staff
8.7
We stayed at Burasari for 4 nights. Staff were very friendly and helpful. The hotel mostly has family or couples that booked it themselves, no big tours, which is good. Breakfast was decent but selection was kind of limited. We liked our room decor, but it was a bit smaller than pictured.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Burasari Resort Phuket PhuketBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - PacoBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool barBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - The Mood Collection - Sweet DreamBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - The Mood Collection - Sangria DelightBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon Collection

Customer Reviews - Burasari Resort Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B02