or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Burasari Resort Phuket

18/110 Ruamjai Road, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Paco Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool bar
Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 184
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2641 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (2641)
Sort by:
Martin S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 30, 2011
Very unusual but pleasant layout in the hotel

Good location, Interesting architecture and great service from the staff
8
The hotel is conveniently situated in Patong but is away from the main noisy central hub and noise. The layout of the hotel is very interesting with lots of different corridor connections interwoven with trees and the pools. Staff were very pleasant and helpful. I did rain quite a bit when we were there as it was the rainy season and this caused a few problems with water in certain areas, particularly at the breakfast area.
Ming L. Families with older children China, August 29, 2011
酒店位置不错,但房内设施只是国内的2星级酒店的水平

位置不错。
4
优点: 1)Location; close by shopping mall 缺点: 1)Poor room equipments, max. 3 start than the hotel rating of Shanghai 2) The swiming pool is quite dirty, many of foliages and bodies of insect where floating on the water. Besides the cleanness, the pool is uncomfortable at all.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Patong is too noise for the relax
Elaine P. Groups South Africa, August 27, 2011
Wonderful! superb service, beautiful rooms

The Spa was fantastic, the staff incredibly helpful and friendly, the hotel and its setting / decor were stunning
10
The Burasari was fabulous, I don't have a single negative comment to make (but loads of positive ones) The hotel itself was stunning, peaceful and relaxing. The spa was gorgeous (I made 3 trips to the spa in a week!) the staff were fantastic, despite me getting to the hotel well before check in time they managed to get my room ready by 12:00 (2 hours before standard check in) which was very much appreciated by a jet lagged traveller. Everything was well tended to, the gardens were always immaculate and bless, the staff were horrified that I brought my bags from my room myself when I stay was over.
Hotel Feature Tip: The Burasari is a decent distance from the mayham of bangla road, which means sleep is possible! But close enough to everything that you could want (beach, resturants, shops etc)
Steven A. Couples Australia, August 26, 2011
Great location, however very noisy.

the surrounding gardens and the buffet breakfast great!
8
Staying at the Burasari Hotel was pleasant and relaxing. We chose this hotel because it was smaller than most and the location is very handy for the beach, markets and restaurants. However, i would say it is suited more to couples as there is no play areas for the children. We had the Elite with breakfast package and while the room was nice it was showing signs of wear and tear, we also had problems with blocked and smelly drains. Our room was located close to the front reception, and if you are a light sleeper i would ask to be at the back of the resort,as quite often with road traffic and late night party people you are disturbed. But all in all we had a very lovely stay. Thankyou.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I would encourage people to hire a motorbike or car as there is so much to see around the island e.g. Big Budha and beautiful beaches. But be careful driving because anything goes over there.
Thomas J. Groups United States of America, August 24, 2011
great location

friendly, helpful staff. close to beach and shopping.
8.3
the hotel staff was very helpful and friendly. the hotel its self was very clean and easy to get around. the hotel restaurants were very good, including the buffet style breakfast. located on a side street and less than a block from the beach and shopping the location is perfect.
Thomas J. Solo travelers United States of America, August 24, 2011
Great location but not much of a view

Close to beach and nightlife
8.3
the hotel location is wonderful, close to the beach and the bar district. clean and quiet rooms, a little on the small side though. the hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. the restaurants and bar in the hotel were very good as well. unfortunately there isn't much of a view from this hotel.
Jiang Z. Couples China, August 21, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

beautiful room; spa is great.
9.3
I like this hotel;
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Honeymoon
Samantha M. Couples Australia, August 20, 2011
Beautiful hotel with lovely staff

Beautiful resort, great location, lovely staff, nice rooms
9
amazing hotel! thank you burasari for making our stay so pleasurable. we had very high expectations for the rest of our holiday, and wished we had more time at the burasari. we will definately be back one day!
Jamie H. Couples Australia, August 20, 2011
great hotel great location

friendly staff, rooms were great
10
had no real complaints the whole time we were there staff were friendly great food looking forward to the food next year centeral location short walk to beach shops and bars, fair enough away from the bars you cant hear anything if you want a night in. was great would stay there agian
Paul K. Solo travelers Australia, August 19, 2011
Reasonably priced for what you get

Good location to beach, markets and nightife
7.7
I have stayed in many hotels around Patong and found the Burasari to be a nice quaint quite hotel that is tucked away. Rooms where of adequate standard and had a nice lay down sofa bed on balcony. If you want something a bit relaxing and not noisy then this is a good hotel to stay. May struggle a little bit with acquiring a deck chair around the pool. Staff where very friendly and helpful as well.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Remember not to pre- purchase or buy sightseeing tours before you come or at Hotel. The best prices are on the street and they are very organised in what looks to be chaos.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Burasari Resort Phuket PhuketBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - PacoBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool barBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - The Mood Collection - Sweet DreamBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - The Mood Collection - Sangria DelightBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon Collection

Customer Reviews - Burasari Resort Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A05