or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Burasari Resort Phuket

18/110 Ruamjai Road, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Paco Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool bar
Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 184
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2614 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (2614)
Sort by:
Kit Y. Couples Malaysia, August 10, 2011
A lovely boutique hotel

Great smile from receptionist, nice room
8
the hotel is away from hustle-bustle bangla road.we get greetings from receptionist whenever we were back to the hotel. breakfast is nice and standard. however please bring along your anti mosq spray to avoid those bites.
Hotel Feature Tip: Choose for premier grand and pool access rooms for better stay.
George K. Couples Romania, August 10, 2011
Great Location and great rooms

front desk staff , housekeeping , servers in the f&b outlets
9.3
lovely location , very very close to patong beach and 10 minutes walk to bangla road , rooms were big enough with a lovely huge bed on the terrace , reasonable prices for food and beverage items.
Restaurant Tip: don't eat at the restaurants straight on the patong beach .totally rip off . specially port restaurant where we paid 2300 baht for 2 pieces of 50g of fish and one steak of very poor quality plus one beer and one cocktail . prices in this restaurants are on 100g so you will be amazed in the end when the bill comes. very fresh and decent food on the roads perpendicular on patong beach , where 2 persons can eat and drink till they cannot get up with just 800 baht.
Sepehr J. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2011
very nice location, big room, bad service!

location, big rooms on the new wing, ok breakfast,
7.3
well, there are two series of rooms in this hotel, the new wing, which are the premier grand and better rooms, and the old one, which are the premier and standard rooms. avoid the old wing! the new rooms are OK. big and nice. however the bed is not comfortable enough( mattress is too hard) and the bathtub hole couldn't be locked. the staff are friendly, but do not all speak English well, and if you need to ask a question, normally you should wait for the right person to arrive! the room was cleaned up every day, and it was ok. i could get beach towels as well. if you have extra guest, you should pay; my wife's friend had suggested us a massager and when we asked her to come to our room for a massage, hotel charged us 1500Bht for the massager's one hour stay! however they had told us it is OK, and we can bring our massager to the room( to avoid dirty sheets in massage centers) we didn't eat at the hotel, except for breakfast, which was not the best i had, but it was ok. the swimming pools, are not as big as you could call it a pool! is more like a big bathtub! however, it is well decorated and covered with lots of green! but you are in Patong beach! who goes to a swimming pool unless for a drink or two!
Shopping Tip: once you step out of the hotel, every thing is cheap(but not that cheap! Patong beach is a touristic area, and prices are not as cheap as the city. for instance you pay about 400Bht for a burger roughly), and you can get meals of any cuisine. (prices vary from 400Bht to 1500Bht for a meal for two). Do not buy anything from the salespersons in the streets. or negotiate with them at your best. my wife liked a handmade candle holder, and the person was asking 1850 Bht, and we bought it for 100Bht in the market the day after!!!! so negotiate! negotiate on everything! if you get a price for a one day phi phi island tour for 8000Bht for two, it is not the best price! you can get the same for 3000 Bht or less!
Olivia F. Groups United Kingdom, August 8, 2011
Perfect getaway from the busy streets of Patong

Although this hotel is 5mins from the main street and 2 mins from the beach, you feel like you are hidden away!
10
we loved everything about this hotel, staff were fab from beginning to end, room was lovely, huge bed, hair dryer, toilettres, beach towels, beach bag, mini bar...everything you need! pool areas and pool were lovely, breakfast buffet was nice, and evening food was lovely too. the pet parrot paxo adds a bit of fun by whistling and talking as you walk past. greenery around hotel was beautiful and the spa was fantastic, best massage experience i've ever had. would definitely go back to this hotel.
Peter B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 7, 2011
Enjoyable stay st the Burasari

Elite room had a massive bed
8
had a nice stay at the burasari. it's a minutes walk from patong beach which was very convenient. however, if i return to phuket i'd stay in karon because the beach is not as busy and it's nicer. i wasn't that interested in the night life but bangla road was about a 10 minutes walk away. there were other bar areas that were closer. the hotel itself was fine. two pools, adequate buffet breakfast, staff were friendly and the elite room i stayed in had a huge bed. the only problem i had with the room was that i could hear people talking and sometimes arguing in the next room and my room was next to the road so i could hear all the tuktuks with their stereos on full blast! overall, satisfied but would probably look for a different hotel next time.
Deepshikha D. Couples India, August 4, 2011
Good but required some renovations

location is great.
5.3
Over all, quite good. The rooms and bathrooms are very old style and needs some upkeep. Also, the breakfast could be better.
Margaret P. Couples Australia, August 2, 2011
Terrific service, any problems happy to fix,

big bathroom, food, location, service, spa!!!! great!!!!!!
10
had a wonderful stay at bursari hotel, the location meant i could walk to the beach everyday and stretch those bones everyone is so polite and if you get sick to the sales people walk on the other side of the road. much better. only problem with hotel too many mozzies but they spray your lounge area by the pool and all is better had a terrific time, thank you so much....
Shopping Tip: got the best suit made from new hong kong tailor and dress initially didn't like the dress but they remade it for me - they were too generous in trying to please me - werent satified untill i was certain. ask for david nothing is to much, good price...
William H. Couples Australia, July 31, 2011
Close to all the action but room view trrible

Location
5.7
The hotel is located within a 2 minute walk to Patong Beach. The room is large and well appointed but, for a Premier room the court yard off the room was terrible. Only enough room for one chair and a brick wall two metres from the sliding door. There is also only one chair in the room as well which meant a second person had to sit on the bed. This room should not be classified as a 'Premier' room but more a deluxe/standard room. I would not recommend this hotel for those reasons.
Shopping Tip: Patong is a typical tourist rip off town. If you have been there then you haven't been to Thailand or experienced Thai lifestyle. I would recommend Pattaya as a better place if you still want the touristy things but there is more to see in Pattaya.
Karen T. Families with older children Australia, July 30, 2011
Good hotel spoilt by damp problem

good location close to beach
8.3
the last leg of a thailand trip for us was a bit disappointing as we had paid quite a lot extra to have the pool access room and it was mouldy. the hotel was really nice but the bathroom in this room was badly designed so that the shower leaked into the wall of the bedroom and was visibly mouldy. our daughters had a different room (not pool access) with a different design without this problem.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel had anice spa, beautifully decorated and I enjoyed a great ginger zinger back and shoulder massage
Mamdooh M. Couples Bahrain, July 28, 2011
Lovely hotel Great location

Beautiful and different in interior design but the hassle of many voices
5.7
We had sinned by the hotel management at the reception where we do not get the reserved room for us and give us in return was a temporary room bookings which are made by the hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Burasari Resort Phuket PhuketBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - PacoBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool barBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - The Mood Collection - Sweet DreamBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - The Mood Collection - Sangria DelightBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon Collection

Customer Reviews - Burasari Resort Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03