Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Burasari Resort Phuket

18/110 Ruamjai Road, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Paco Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool bar
Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 184
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2706 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (2706)
Sort by:
William K. Solo travelers United States of America, September 9, 2014
very nice hotel

the hotel is a short walk to the beach, clean and nice rooms
7.7
I enjoyed my stay. I was able to find everything in the area and could walk to many of the local places to shop or for nightlife
Lee B. Families with young children Singapore, September 9, 2014
Friendly Staff

Friendly Staff, Good Service at Front Desk, Complementary Breakfast
6
We were abit disappointed that we were told that we had to request for a room with bathtub even though we had booked an Elite Room. The room itself was abit run-down and hot water not hot enough especially at night. Overall, we had a pleasant stay as the staff were friendly and very helpful.
William K. Couples United States of America, September 7, 2014
great smiling staff

location, big room and great staff
7.7
breakfast was very good and the location is good as well.
Zhonghua O. Couples China, September 4, 2014
Best location. Best staff. Best service.

Clean room, good service, good breakfast.
10
Perfect
Firas A. Couples Kuwait, September 4, 2014
Good hotel

Location rooms and service
10
Julie M. Families with young children Australia, September 3, 2014
Great location, oasis in crazy Patong Beach area

Quiet location but close to the action if that's what you want , breakfast buffet selection, comfortable bed and pillows
9.7
Very happy with the stay at Burasari, my fifth time there. It didn't disappoint. I stayed in a cheaper room this time, and the quality was great. I travelled with niece and her nearly 2 year old. Staff were very accommodating of baby's needs except for lack of cot availability despite asking via Agoda special request form. Not sure if Agoda failed to request from hotel! Other than that, excellent all round.
Wee L. Couples Singapore, September 2, 2014
wonderful holiday

good environment and friendly staff
8
Emily O. Families with older children Philippines, September 1, 2014
Best SPA service at Burasari!

spa, swimming pool and room design plus wifi
10
This is my second time in Burasari. Although the price is on the high side, you will not regret staying here. The rooms are tastefully designed, minibar is free, breakfast is superb, swimming pool is beautiful and the beach is just 2 minutes away. The bathroom in the Premier room is small (specifically the shower area). The Elite room with balcony and swimming pool view is huge and very pretty. The best part in Burasari is the SPA! Best spa experience, try it! This is mostly the reason why I keep coming back. :) Thanks Jen!
Firas A. Couples Kuwait, September 1, 2014
LOCATION SERVICE AND STAFF

LOCATION SERVICE AND STAFF
10
Dyah A. Groups Indonesia, August 31, 2014
Nice boutique hotel

perfect location, great food and comfort room
8
Stayed for 2 nights there. It was a pleasant stay. Location is perfect! Close to the patong beach and any other famous places in Patong, such as Bangla Road and Jungceylon.. the staff were nice and great. the room was perfect. they accommodated every request we made instantly.. we had a nice room with balcony and with view to the pool. the pool is really nice and clean.. their varieties of breakfast is awesome! would definitely stay there again on my next visit to Patong.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Burasari Resort Phuket PhuketBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - PacoBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool barBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - The Mood Collection - Sweet DreamBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - The Mood Collection - Sangria DelightBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon Collection

Customer Reviews - Burasari Resort Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B06