Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Burasari Resort Phuket

18/110 Ruamjai Road, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar
Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 184
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 3035 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (3035)
Sort by:
Annette C. Families with older children Australia, July 17, 2015
Frindly helpful staff

Hotel srrounding atmosphere, very friendly staff and great breakfast selections.
10
Was all good. , including the cheeky residential bird who talked and whistled all day. Pool areas were well upkept and felt like swimming surrounded by jungle greenery. Lovely.
Report this review
Suet K. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 13, 2015
Great location

The hotel is in a great location, close to the beach and restaurants. Staff were friendly and we're smiling all the time.
8.3
We had a lovely time despite the monsoon weather season. The swimming pool is smaller than I thought but adaquate. The rooms are decent size but the air felt a little damp maybe due to being next to the sea. The location was perfect, close proximity to all the good parts of Patong.
Report this review
Pulkit K. Couples Nepal, July 9, 2015
Better then Expectations !

Staff, Positive Environment, Location
9.3
Very Pleasant. Location couldnt be better. The property itself has a lot of things to do.
Report this review
Min F. Couples Malaysia, July 5, 2015
nice hotel

good location, near beach, clean hotel
7
good location, near beach, clean hotel, friendly staff, and great hotel facilities
Report this review
Kathleen K. Families with older children Australia, June 30, 2015
Patong Burasari Resort

Staff, Pool and the Spa
7
It's our third stay at Burasari. On arrival we changed our room from the Premier elite to an Elite room, however we had a few problems with this room with insects, Mosquitos and cockroaches. We informed the front office staff who immediately changed our room to our original choice in the premier elite, on this side of the hotel there is less vegetation hence less midges. To the credit of BURASARI they immediately closed the original room and went about a stringent cleaning procedure. The hotel, spa and Buffett staff are the most incredible polite helpful people, I would reccommend any one of them for an award but to mention names my favourite was Zim who made our breakfast most pleasure able.
Report this review
Chua Y. Couples Singapore, June 28, 2015
Good central location

Location and clean rooms
8
Great location in Patong area
Report this review
Melanie D. Couples South Africa, June 27, 2015
Nice hotel although a bit expensive

Location, pool, staff
6.7
Report this review
Renee K. Couples Australia, June 23, 2015
Beautiful Burasari

Pool/gardens, quiet yet in the heart of the action, staff & breakfast were wonferful
10
Burasari is a sanctuary in the heart of the madness which is Patong. Peaceful & quiet. Big enough yet boutique feeling. Lovely staff. Great quality & variety for breakfast. We stayed in Elite room on second floor with daybed overlooking the pool near reception. I would highly recommend. Free minibar is a nice addition. We walked through some other hotels to check out their pool & menu's. Burasari is the nicest.
Report this review
Bernadette C. Couples Australia, June 18, 2015
Happy

Food, room, location
10
Great
Report this review
Felicia N. Couples Malaysia, June 15, 2015
Wonderful resort

Location, food, convenient
9.3
Wonderful
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Burasari Resort Phuket PhuketBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool barBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - The Mood CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - The Mood CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Kantok Restaurant Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Kantok Restaurant Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier With Breakfast  Free Mini BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier With Breakfast  Free Mini BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite roomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite roomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite roomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite room

Customer Reviews - Burasari Resort Phuket, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04