or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Burasari Resort Phuket

18/110 Ruamjai Road, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Paco Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool bar
Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 184
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2665 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (2665)
Sort by:
Yuanqing A. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2014
Big room. nice morning breakfast

Morning breakfast. Pool. hotel staffs
7.7
Checked in on 6aug, we arrived early however they don't allow us to have a early check in. Only manage to check in at 2pm. Room was ok. But toilet full of insects. Pretty disgusting. Told them we're here for honeymoon and birthday but they didn't do anything about it. Pretty upset with this. However staffs was rather friendly. We won't return here again if we're coming back to phuket.
Chin S. Couples Singapore, August 4, 2014
Very nice hotel in a great location.

Very nice hotel with good location & facilities.
8.3
Overall our experience has been very good, really good location, nice hotel, clean and comfortable.
Wing L. Couples Malaysia, August 3, 2014
A Memorable Vacation + Wedding Proposal

Polite, Comfortable, Feel Like Home
10
I planned a wedding proposal to my girlfriend and it turned out to be great as expected with the assistance of Burasari Resort staff. We spend an evening on arrival at hotel to have our candlelight dinner and was well arranged. The foods are delicious, room is comfortable and clean with free mini bar and all the staff are polite. Enjoy the hospitality and will be back to the hotel on my next trip to Phuket!
Dennycia K. Families with young children Malaysia, July 29, 2014
Great location and very nice landscape design.

Good location, walking distance to the Patong shopping area. Free wifi in the hotel room. Very beautiful landscape design.
8.3
The hotel is located within walking distance to the Patong beach and shopping area. Very good location. The staffs greet us with very friendly smile and check in process time is good. There is free wifi during our stay and the condition in the hotel room is clean. I love the balcony with pool view. One disadvantage of the hotel is that there are moisquitoes in the room but the hotel is very considerate of this, they provide Moisquitoes Spray in every hotel room.
Sandi D. Families with young children Indonesia, July 28, 2014
Good and clean hotel

Breakfast, location , and garden
8
Have a nice breakfast but pool so small not as in picture
Fong C. Couples Malaysia, July 27, 2014
Average value

comfort, good location and price average
7
Satisfied
Khaled A. Families with older children Kuwait, July 26, 2014
one of the best hotel in phuket

everything
9.3
Fantastic
Mikee F. Solo travelers Australia, July 25, 2014
Great all rounder

Fantastic location and staff go above and beyond to make your stay as pleasurable as possible. Don't forget to take advantage of the all you can eat breakfast.
9
Fantastic will be back on my next trip to Patong.
Ng S. Couples Malaysia, July 23, 2014
comfortable stay

big bed,good service,location
8
Nice hotel but a little bit old .. overall is good ..
Peter F. Couples United Kingdom, July 22, 2014
Nice time

Atmosphere - polite staff - good breakfast
8.7
Excellant

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Burasari Resort Phuket PhuketBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - PacoBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool barBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - The Mood Collection - Sweet DreamBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - The Mood Collection - Sangria DelightBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon Collection

Customer Reviews - Burasari Resort Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C07