Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Burasari Resort Phuket

18/110 Ruamjai Road, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar
Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 184
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2721 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (2721)
Sort by:
Firas A. Couples Kuwait, September 30, 2014
Wonderful time

location service and staff
10
Timothy P. Couples United States of America, September 23, 2014
Not Friendly hotel (they tried to down-grade)

Location, rooms, pool
7
We went to this hotel and looked at the rooms before making a reservation. We were shown a poolside room and told their rate. 10 minutes later I booked a reservation and noted about a 10% savings compared to the quoted rate. Then went to reception to check-in, but when they saw my reservation. They tried to down grade me to a garden view. I guess many hotels that accept Agoda like the business but not the discounted rate and hence tend to give customers rooms that are let's just say not the best rooms.
Kim W. Solo travelers Denmark, September 22, 2014
could have been a nice stay

breakfast, location, free minibar
5.7
Booked a premium room supposedly with garden view. I got probably the worst room they have in the whoile building. View was an ugly brickwall including what seemd to be the Dumping area from the hotel, extremely loud from aircons and other noise sources on the (very small balcony. TV was noit working priobably either. room quite dark and no charm to it. what saved it was the Close Location to the beach area and downtown and a quite nice breakfast. No wonder that noone (which is typically the case when you visit a 4+ Hotel) asked if I was happy with my room - better not ask for an obvious answer. I was glad only to have reserved the "great Agoda Deal" for only two nights there.
Kim F. Couples Malaysia, September 21, 2014
One of the great resort in Phuket

1)This resort is nearby beach, shopping mall and nightlife. 2)The design and good management/hospitality of the resort. 3) Friendly and helpful staff
9
Nice and comfortable resort to stay, friendly staff and good management. Worth to revisit for next time , and finally would like to thank for the surprise for birthday cake during the stay.
Prakash O. Couples Australia, September 21, 2014
great location, beautiful resort

location, room, beautful pool area
9.3
we were at this resort for 3 days and no complaints at all. fantastic location, close to main attactions. staff were very helpful and breakfast had wide variety. loved our room, espacially with the huge day bed on the balcony. would definatly stay here again.
Abdelrahman S. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, September 20, 2014
The room is small and the balcony is soo dirty

Burasari Resort Phuket
4
Only the food was kinda good but the rooms and the balcony is dirty and I would never go back there. It was a very awful experience. First they gave us the wrong room, the balcony is full of dirt and insects. The hotel is not a 3 star even it's very very old
Lanni S. Families with young children Australia, September 19, 2014
Lovely place, great breakfast ever!,

Great breakfast ever! This place is good for couple not for family with children, great place if u like patong beach
7.7
Marianne L. Couples Australia, September 18, 2014
Home away from HOME

Location comfort Cleanliness
9
Had the best time for our 25th wedding anniversary-Love Phuket, Love the people, Love the heat and sun but especially LOVE the BURASARI-Next June cannot come fast enough-Looking forward to my next stay..*****
Minae K. Families with older children United States of America, September 15, 2014
not clean & staff service is not good

location, swimming pool, food was okay
4
when I arrived I found hairs in bathroom& on the floors& on the bed.and bed sheets are clean but very old feeling. so, It's not fresh at all. and the room is not what I saw on pictures at all. It was very plain and no color room. staff service is not kind at all. swimming pools are lovely. and breakfast are alright. location is good.
Chang L. Couples China, September 15, 2014
good place to stay

good location, big room,nice staff
9.7
good location, big room,nice staff, but no view at all from the balcony(old dirty building just in front)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Burasari Resort Phuket PhuketBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool barBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - The Mood Collection - Sweet DreamBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - The Mood Collection - Sangria DelightBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon Collection

Customer Reviews - Burasari Resort Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B05