or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Burasari Resort Phuket

18/110 Ruamjai Road, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar
Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 184
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
150 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.5
Families with older children (150)
Sort by:
Minae K. Families with older children United States of America, September 15, 2014
not clean & staff service is not good

location, swimming pool, food was okay
4
when I arrived I found hairs in bathroom& on the floors& on the bed.and bed sheets are clean but very old feeling. so, It's not fresh at all. and the room is not what I saw on pictures at all. It was very plain and no color room. staff service is not kind at all. swimming pools are lovely. and breakfast are alright. location is good.
Surina L. Families with older children Singapore, September 10, 2014
Excellent stay

Greenery, waterflow environment, friendly staff n nice extra big bed
9.7
Everything was excellent except for poor wifi connection in the rooms.
Emily O. Families with older children Philippines, September 1, 2014
Best SPA service at Burasari!

spa, swimming pool and room design plus wifi
10
This is my second time in Burasari. Although the price is on the high side, you will not regret staying here. The rooms are tastefully designed, minibar is free, breakfast is superb, swimming pool is beautiful and the beach is just 2 minutes away. The bathroom in the Premier room is small (specifically the shower area). The Elite room with balcony and swimming pool view is huge and very pretty. The best part in Burasari is the SPA! Best spa experience, try it! This is mostly the reason why I keep coming back. :) Thanks Jen!
Khaled A. Families with older children Kuwait, July 26, 2014
one of the best hotel in phuket

everything
9.3
Fantastic
Priscilla Y. Families with older children Singapore, July 16, 2014
Great ambience nice staff

Great hotel nice staff good ambience
8
Relaxing stay that is near the beach. Good ambience n nice rooms
Theresa C. Families with older children Singapore, June 17, 2014
wonderful stay!

location, decor, pool
8.7
We had a room with pool access and we ended up not leaving the hotel often enough for other activities. Our girls love it so much! It was a great place to unwind for adults too...
Theresa C. Families with older children Singapore, June 17, 2014
wonderful...

location, pool, decor
8.3
great! truly relaxing...
Priscilla Y. Families with older children Singapore, May 15, 2014
great stay, nice rooms and great service

huge rooms, great pool and good service
8
great service from the staff. nice big rooms and very close to the beach
Jerry T. Families with older children Malaysia, May 10, 2014
It was an unforgetable stay for my family and me .

Rooms, Breakfast and easy access to shpping places
9.7
It was a memorable stay as the rooms were very spaceous and comfortable . The staff were friendly and breakfast was of international standards .It was really value for money as if one is staying in a 5 start Hotel.The overall ambiance left a lasting feeling on all of us that we were talking about returning to this same Hotel in 5 months time where I plan to bring my 78 year old mum for a holiday.
Ng H. Families with older children China, May 1, 2014
Was enjoyable and comfortable

Centrally located, nice swimming pool, easy access to shopping areas
8.7
That was my 2nd time to visited, the staffs are friendly, spa service was great & recommened. We have a pleasent stay at here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Burasari Resort Phuket PhuketBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool barBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - The Mood Collection - Sweet DreamBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - The Mood Collection - Sangria DelightBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon Collection

Customer Reviews - Burasari Resort Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03