Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Burasari Resort Phuket

18/110 Ruamjai Road, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Paco Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool bar
Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 184
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
293 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.1
Groups (293)
Sort by:
Toh C. Groups Singapore, July 19, 2014
Pleasant and clean hotel

Restaurant menu is comprehensive. Nice atmosphere and pretty rooms
6.7
I will stay at this hotel again. This is a hotel highly recommended because it is value for money.
Pooi K. Groups Malaysia, July 11, 2014
The rooms was good but the service was so so only.

Food, swimming pool & room
5.3
Satpal S. Groups Canada, June 11, 2014
not bad

close to beache,friendly staff
6.7
not bad
Renee P. Groups Australia, June 8, 2014
Great Stay!

Location, & Friendly Service
9
Our stay started out well, check in around mid night. All of the staff were very attentive and friendly. We swapped to an Elite Room the second day and enjoyed the pool view alot more.
Henry C. Groups United Kingdom, May 25, 2014
Great location full of activities

Location, Breakfast and staff
8.3
Everything was great apart from check out morning when the sewage truck was pumping waste through a pipe from outside the room to the truck by the roadside. The whole hotel smelled of raw sewage. The lobby area was disgusting. Some staff wore masks. People checking out had nowhere to go to avoid the putrid smell. Surely this could be done at night when guests arent moving around. Shame as the last memory of the place was this. Otherwise a very nice place to stay.
Abdullah A. Groups United Arab Emirates, May 15, 2014
My stay was very wonderful. I am eager to place

Service from the reception to the room, the restaurant. Staff, swimming pool, service trips
10
Was my stay very nice, fun and fast worth repeating, but on the second day of my stay, there was a great inconvenience by residents, please just give guests Notes for no-hassle in last night because there are people asleep, and reduce the voice of the TV because the sound up to the second chamber, but in general I have loved you too and I loved the place and loved nature and design and will come back to this place soon, my greetings to all of you and I wish you all success.
Dindin C. Groups Philippines, May 12, 2014
Great location, friendly staff

location, amenities, service
9
Perfect place to unwind for the weekend. It provides all you need in a vacation - great location , 1 minute-walk to beach, quiet. Bangla Road is a 10-minute walk and is on the other end of the beach, it's a leisurely walk along the beach. Pool is great! clean, with garden set up. Rooms are clean and well-kept.
Dindin C. Groups Philippines, May 12, 2014
Great location, friendly staff!

location, amenities, service
9.3
No complaints. Quiet part of Patong Beach, only a 10-minute walk to Bangla Road via the beachfront road. Spa is quite expensive as expected, but great service and worth it. Room is clean and well-kept. 1-minute walk to beach. Easy check in and check out. Pools are nice and relaxing, with garden set-up.
Courtney J. Groups New Zealand, May 11, 2014
Absolutely fabulous, did not want to leave!

Beautiful pools, very efficient and friendly staff, best fried rice I have ever tasted! Would definitely recommend!
10
Absolutely fabulous, cannot wait to return, would 100% stay here again!
Yuk C. Groups Singapore, May 9, 2014
great staff and location

staff, location and ....
7.3
free wifi was very slow, friendly staff, great location, breakfast was normal

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Burasari Resort Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C04