Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Burasari Resort Phuket

18/110 Ruamjai Road, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar
Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 184
Free Wi-Fi

Check Rates & Availability

We want you to pay the lowest possible rate for your room. If you have reserved a hotel room through Agoda, and then show us that you could book the same room, for the same dates, at a lower rate, that is viewable and bookable on another website, we will either match that rate or beat it. Click this link to find out more.
Check-in: Nights: Check-out

Check-out:

Calendar

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
312 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.1
Groups (312)
Sort by:
Mohd R. Groups Malaysia, May 17, 2015
Phuket Stay (15 - 17 May 2015)

The location, The concept, and The staff.
9
It was a wonderful stay. I love the concept of the hotel. I came to Phuket for relaxing and no water sports activities. Very cosy for its price and near to 7 Eleven ( convenient store) Can walk to Bangla road and Jungceylon Mall. Staff is really nice. The only bad review is their air cond sound in teh room. it was so loud. other than that, overall is okay.
Priya D. Groups Singapore, May 13, 2015
vaccation trip with friend

Friendly staffs, Buffet was good and room was comfortable
9.3
My stay at the resort was good. However, the slippers provided were not very comfortable. They provide mosquito sprays, umbrella and toiletries. But no toothbrush was included. The staffs were extremely friendly and brutally honest about the places that we should visit. I would definitely come again with my significant other when time permits again
Yunqing J. Groups China, May 8, 2015
(❁´ω`❁)

Room, staff performance, food
9.7
Chu K. Groups Myanmar, May 3, 2015
Room was not ready to check-in

Great and helpful staff
7
Lynette H. Groups New Zealand, December 21, 2014
great place to stay

location, friendly helpful staff, comfort
10
Loved this resort. Definatly stay there again. 2 mins to beach, 10 min walk to Banglar road, friendly staff nice clean comfy rooms.
Katrina S. Groups United Kingdom, December 5, 2014
Amazing stay

He room was amazing Food was fantastic and the staff would do anything to help
10
We had an amazing 4 nights here it was my friends birthday so we go our room upgraded. The staff would do anything to help and remembered my breakfast order each morning. The small touches make a big impression!!!
Goh T. Groups Malaysia, October 12, 2014
spacious room, comfy

pool, spa and room
9
Swee Y. Groups Singapore, October 1, 2014
Good Resort Feel Hotel

Resort Feel, Good Breakfast, Comfortable Bed
8.3
My friends and I booked 2 elite rooms in Burasari. We love the resort feel environment of the hotel. The Elite room with pool access looks good and those rooms with big baclony with subbed facing the pool looks great too. Breakfast spread is good engh for us but the coffee doesn't taste so nice compared to the street coffee in Phuket. Our room 3205 had a mouldy and musky smell, the smell is stronger especially when sleeping at night where the aircon blew directly on us, but our friend's room which is right beside us 3204 did not have the mouldy smell, so maybe just avoid this room. The hotel is thoughtful enough to provide each room beach towels and a big beach bag which we can bring to the beach. And also the hotel prepared a small cake for my friend on the exact day of her birthday. Thank you for the sweet arrangement. Overall we enjoyed the stay at Burasari.
Dyah A. Groups Indonesia, August 31, 2014
Nice boutique hotel

perfect location, great food and comfort room
8
Stayed for 2 nights there. It was a pleasant stay. Location is perfect! Close to the patong beach and any other famous places in Patong, such as Bangla Road and Jungceylon.. the staff were nice and great. the room was perfect. they accommodated every request we made instantly.. we had a nice room with balcony and with view to the pool. the pool is really nice and clean.. their varieties of breakfast is awesome! would definitely stay there again on my next visit to Patong.
Joy K. Groups Philippines, August 11, 2014
nice hotel. good location

good food. nice place. clean
10
would definitely come back with my family…. nice place. really enjoyed it a lot.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Burasari Resort Phuket PhuketBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool barBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - The Mood CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - The Mood CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Kantok Restaurant Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Kantok Restaurant Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier With Breakfast  Free Mini BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier With Breakfast  Free Mini BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite roomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite roomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite roomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite room

Customer Reviews - Burasari Resort Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C01