or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Burasari Resort Phuket

18/110 Ruamjai Road, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar
Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 184
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2906 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (2906)
Sort by:
Kin C. Couples Malaysia, February 23, 2015
Great location but many mosquitoes

Location, design, room
7
Booked for Honeymoon suit but upgraded to "Glam Splash" which is very nice and big room BUT lots of mosquitoes even after spray. Requested back to Honeymoon suit which is smaller room yet very nice room with bath tub outdoor, the important is LESS mosquitoes and you can relax outdoor. Free minibar but only few can of drink in the minibar. The breakfast was limited, just so so, saw small cockroaches near the coffee maker machine every morning, the breakfast staff not friendly and we fell discrimination, so bad. Very limited sun deck (only about 6 at the main pool), we need to reserve at 7am for the sun deck and everyone do the same. NEVER take tour/airport van from tour desk beside the hotel, the one infront 7-eleven, not reliable, cancel the airport minivan last minute after waited for 30min, they return the money and very rude, we need to urgently look for taxi to rush to airport Staff and belman waiting for tips everytime.
Yu-Chern L. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2015
Spa Resort

Spa. Friendly Service. Cleanliness.
10
We had a very good time at the Resort. It was an enclave in the hustle and bustle of the streets outside. Stepping back in to the resort after each trip to the beach or the shops felt like being transported to an oasis - cool, surrounded by friendly staff and a spa-like ambience. The Burasari Spa is really as good as they say it is - a must try!
Carrie C. Families with older children Australia, February 12, 2015
Best hotel I stayed at in Phuket

Location, value for money, cleanliness
9.3
Perfect average sized hotel located in the heart of phuket. A close 10-15 min walk to Jungceylon Shopping Mall and all popular dining areas. Staff were really friendly and greeted us with a smile. Room has a unique touch and beds were comfy.
Inga S. Couples Sweden, February 7, 2015
Fantastic after travelling the islands

Comfort, food, staff and the overall 'feel'
9.7
Fantastic in every way
Tina F. Couples United Kingdom, February 5, 2015
Average hotel - over priced

clean, friendly staff, cannot thing of a third
6
We were located in Dara Wing, the room was small, smelt musty, there were 3 cockroaches, bathroom in need of upgrade and overall needs redecorating. We went for a pool room access, due to limited sun beds around the pool, only to find chairs and not beds. Room location was noisy due to location and for 3 days we couldn't use the balcony due to the constant sanding of the new floor in the restaurant. We may have been unlucky with our room, but for the price we paid I expected a lot more.
He L. Couples China, February 4, 2015
Amazing

Honeymoon
10
I like this hotel
He L. Couples China, February 4, 2015
Amazing

Location
10
Nice
Tommy O. Couples Norway, January 29, 2015
Grete hotel

Location, breakfast, service.
8
Great hotel, with a good location not far from the beach and walking distance to shopping areas. Great breakfast, and very friendly staff. However the cleaning of the room could have been better.
Scott M. Couples Canada, January 15, 2015
we left 3 days early

breakfast was nice
5.7
The fogging to kill bugs while people were sleeping scared us we left 3 days early
Chloe N. Couples Australia, January 14, 2015
Quiet paradise nestled in busy Phuket

1. Location 2. Friendly service 3. Events within the hotel, ie, trivia night, canapés etc
9.3
The Burasari was a beautiful and tranquil hotel. It was walking distance to patong beach and shopping facilities as well as restaurants. The spa experience there was fantastic and professional. Both my partner and I thoroughly enjoyed it. We also enjoyed the cleanliness of the pool and took advantage of their buy one get one free happy hour cocktails. It was a hotel that had mostly couples, and wanting a relaxing holiday. I would stay there again in a heartbeat!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Burasari Resort Phuket PhuketBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool barBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - The Mood Collection - Sweet DreamBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - The Mood Collection - Sangria DelightBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon Collection

Customer Reviews - Burasari Resort Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C04