Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Burasari Resort Phuket

18/110 Ruamjai Road, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar
Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 184
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 3042 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (3042)
Sort by:
Gordon H. Couples Malaysia, July 31, 2015
Great hotel

Nice environment, room and food
7.3
When we got there, we were attended immediately and served with welcoming drinks and towels. Brilliant!! Staff were friendly, nice hotel good environment and location was ok, close to Hooters and Hard Rock and few minutes to Patong Beach and market on the other opposite direction. Hotel was spacious except the condition in the washroom. Hot shower was not stable and water leaking from the tub. Apart from that everything was perfect. Everything in the fridge was free and refilled every day, every little helps :) breakfast was fulfilling!! Overall it's a good stay!!
Report this review
Kenneth B. Couples Australia, July 28, 2015
Mrs

Staff
8
It was very nice but not enough chairs at pool and not much sun at the pool
Report this review
Sneha R. Couples India, July 24, 2015
Burasari Resort

The pool, the staff, the bed
5.7
Report this review
Annette C. Families with older children Australia, July 17, 2015
Frindly helpful staff

Hotel srrounding atmosphere, very friendly staff and great breakfast selections.
10
Was all good. , including the cheeky residential bird who talked and whistled all day. Pool areas were well upkept and felt like swimming surrounded by jungle greenery. Lovely.
Report this review
Suet K. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 13, 2015
Great location

The hotel is in a great location, close to the beach and restaurants. Staff were friendly and we're smiling all the time.
8.3
We had a lovely time despite the monsoon weather season. The swimming pool is smaller than I thought but adaquate. The rooms are decent size but the air felt a little damp maybe due to being next to the sea. The location was perfect, close proximity to all the good parts of Patong.
Report this review
Pulkit K. Couples Nepal, July 9, 2015
Better then Expectations !

Staff, Positive Environment, Location
9.3
Very Pleasant. Location couldnt be better. The property itself has a lot of things to do.
Report this review
Min F. Couples Malaysia, July 5, 2015
nice hotel

good location, near beach, clean hotel
7
good location, near beach, clean hotel, friendly staff, and great hotel facilities
Report this review
Kathleen K. Families with older children Australia, June 30, 2015
Patong Burasari Resort

Staff, Pool and the Spa
7
It's our third stay at Burasari. On arrival we changed our room from the Premier elite to an Elite room, however we had a few problems with this room with insects, Mosquitos and cockroaches. We informed the front office staff who immediately changed our room to our original choice in the premier elite, on this side of the hotel there is less vegetation hence less midges. To the credit of BURASARI they immediately closed the original room and went about a stringent cleaning procedure. The hotel, spa and Buffett staff are the most incredible polite helpful people, I would reccommend any one of them for an award but to mention names my favourite was Zim who made our breakfast most pleasure able.
Report this review
Chua Y. Couples Singapore, June 28, 2015
Good central location

Location and clean rooms
8
Great location in Patong area
Report this review
Melanie D. Couples South Africa, June 27, 2015
Nice hotel although a bit expensive

Location, pool, staff
6.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Burasari Resort Phuket PhuketBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool barBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - The Mood CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - The Mood CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Kantok Restaurant Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Kantok Restaurant Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier With Breakfast  Free Mini BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier With Breakfast  Free Mini BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite roomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite roomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite roomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite room

Customer Reviews - Burasari Resort Phuket, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01