or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Burasari Resort Phuket

18/110 Ruamjai Road, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Paco Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool bar
Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 184
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2634 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (2634)
Sort by:
Peter F. Couples United Kingdom, July 22, 2014
Nice time

Atmosphere - polite staff - good breakfast
8.7
Excellant
Ross A. Couples Australia, July 21, 2014
Needed to upgrade

Location,breakfast & authentic atmosphere
8.7
We booked an elite room as we did the last time, but were dissapointed ,this one had a very hard bed & pillows,& was not the same quality as last time.We paid for an upgrade to a honeymoon suite,which had a good bed.The front desk staff were very understanding accept for the main lady , who we found not as friendly ,considering we reccommended the other 4 couples stay there.The Spa in the hotel is exeptional,breakfast great etc,I just think they should replace the old beds & pillows to keep consistent ,We will reccommend & stay here again only if we get the upgraded beds.
Ong A. Couples Singapore, July 20, 2014
Great... with some hiccups

the room, the breakfast spread and the decor
7
checked in late night: realized that there were blood stains on the quilt (note that i'm pregnant so not me!) booked a honeymoon suite with free mini bar: mini bar aint impressive. 2 cans of orange, cola, chang beer, oreo packs, potato chips. the room comes with an outdoor area where there's a daybed + a huge bath tub BUT due to mozzies, didnt really want to dip in the bath tub or sit outdoors. the best thing - from the outdoor area, we could take 4 steps to the swimming pool. if you intending to explore patong, suggest to take another hotel cuz burasari is located on the extreme left side of the beach (when you face the beach) so to walk to jungceylon shopping mall, it takes you 20 mins!
Toh C. Groups Singapore, July 19, 2014
Pleasant and clean hotel

Restaurant menu is comprehensive. Nice atmosphere and pretty rooms
6.7
I will stay at this hotel again. This is a hotel highly recommended because it is value for money.
. Solo travelers July 19, 2014
Burasari stay

Nice pool. Good breakfast. Near to beach.
7.3
The stay at Burasari was superb. Room was clean and big. Breakfast was fantastic. Had a pool access room and it was money well-spent. Resort staff, however, could be a little friendlier.
Ross A. Couples Australia, July 18, 2014
Tranquil hotel in busy place

Staff,setting ,breakfast
7.3
Just done a review, was here days ago & very impressed, however on this stay we were given an older elite room,the beds were that hard & pillows that hard we could not sleep & had back problems the next day.We paid to upgrade to a honey room suite which was much better.Everything else was great as always,however we could not stay with these beds again.
Ben H. Groups New Zealand, July 16, 2014
Amazing.Best by far out of the 5 resorts we been 2

Beautiful rooms, free mini bar, pools
9.3
We had a great time, awesome room (elite) cool day bed on deck overlooking amazing pool. Good breakfast. Helpful staff.
Ross A. Couples Australia, July 14, 2014
A hidden gem

Quiet,good rooms ,nice setting
8.7
We stayed in the newly renovated elite rooms & were very impressed ,the bed was great.The breakfast is very good,& we enjoyed the tranquil setting,will stay again,& reccommend .
Jack O. Couples Malaysia, July 14, 2014
Great, highly recommended.

Size, location, and food
7.7
Excellent
Sze W. Couples Malaysia, July 14, 2014
Overall is good

room comfort, close to beach and nice breakfast
8
Overall is good for me during my stayed in this hotel but just a incident happened at the morning when we are having breakfast at the Hotel restaurant. A service supervisor (i believe) come around the tables to chatting when the guests having breakfast, she just skip our table and that make me and my fiancee feel embarrassing, may be she is thinking that i am a china man who cant's speak english??

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Burasari Resort Phuket PhuketBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - PacoBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool barBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - The Mood Collection - Sweet DreamBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - The Mood Collection - Sangria DelightBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon Collection

Customer Reviews - Burasari Resort Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C07