or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Burasari Resort Phuket

18/110 Ruamjai Road, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Paco Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool bar
Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 184
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2630 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (2630)
Sort by:
Ong A. Couples Singapore, July 20, 2014
Great... with some hiccups

the room, the breakfast spread and the decor
7
checked in late night: realized that there were blood stains on the quilt (note that i'm pregnant so not me!) booked a honeymoon suite with free mini bar: mini bar aint impressive. 2 cans of orange, cola, chang beer, oreo packs, potato chips. the room comes with an outdoor area where there's a daybed + a huge bath tub BUT due to mozzies, didnt really want to dip in the bath tub or sit outdoors. the best thing - from the outdoor area, we could take 4 steps to the swimming pool. if you intending to explore patong, suggest to take another hotel cuz burasari is located on the extreme left side of the beach (when you face the beach) so to walk to jungceylon shopping mall, it takes you 20 mins!
Toh C. Groups Singapore, July 19, 2014
Pleasant and clean hotel

Restaurant menu is comprehensive. Nice atmosphere and pretty rooms
6.7
I will stay at this hotel again. This is a hotel highly recommended because it is value for money.
Ross A. Couples Australia, July 18, 2014
Tranquil hotel in busy place

Staff,setting ,breakfast
7.3
Just done a review, was here days ago & very impressed, however on this stay we were given an older elite room,the beds were that hard & pillows that hard we could not sleep & had back problems the next day.We paid to upgrade to a honey room suite which was much better.Everything else was great as always,however we could not stay with these beds again.
Ben H. Groups New Zealand, July 16, 2014
Amazing.Best by far out of the 5 resorts we been 2

Beautiful rooms, free mini bar, pools
9.3
We had a great time, awesome room (elite) cool day bed on deck overlooking amazing pool. Good breakfast. Helpful staff.
Ross A. Couples Australia, July 14, 2014
A hidden gem

Quiet,good rooms ,nice setting
8.7
We stayed in the newly renovated elite rooms & were very impressed ,the bed was great.The breakfast is very good,& we enjoyed the tranquil setting,will stay again,& reccommend .
Jack O. Couples Malaysia, July 14, 2014
Great, highly recommended.

Size, location, and food
7.7
Excellent
Sze W. Couples Malaysia, July 14, 2014
Overall is good

room comfort, close to beach and nice breakfast
8
Overall is good for me during my stayed in this hotel but just a incident happened at the morning when we are having breakfast at the Hotel restaurant. A service supervisor (i believe) come around the tables to chatting when the guests having breakfast, she just skip our table and that make me and my fiancee feel embarrassing, may be she is thinking that i am a china man who cant's speak english??
Lee P. Couples Malaysia, July 13, 2014
Nice environment with ideal location

Location, design and environment
8
It is very good experience and will strongly recommend to friends.
Pooi K. Groups Malaysia, July 11, 2014
The rooms was good but the service was so so only.

Food, swimming pool & room
5.3
Chloe W. Couples United States of America, July 10, 2014
Bursari is a wonderful hotel to stay in Patong

Excellent service and wonderful staff
9.7
We had a wonderful time here in Patong thanks to the staff of Burasari. Overall I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone that wants to visit Patong, Phuket. We actually booked two hotels in Phuket to see the different beaches but between Burasari and Sawasdee Village, Burasari won. The excellent services it provides, the wonderful staff, especially Oil our receptist was extremely accommodating. Burasari is a hotel that is centrally located, right next to Patong beach and very close to Bangla. It is very close to all the actions and yet a quiet oasis rest place to relax The best part of this whole experience is the fact that the staff made us feel very welcoming, they always have a great smile on their face when greeting the guests. Thank you Burasari for such a wonderful wonderful experience. We will definitely come back again. For those who needs a free airport transportation, you have to book it through their site to receive it. It cannot be a Agoda, Booking or any other affiliate sites. It cost 1,100 baht to go to the airport so roughly 35 dollars which is a reasonable price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Burasari Resort Phuket PhuketBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - PacoBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool barBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - The Mood Collection - Sweet DreamBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - The Mood Collection - Sangria DelightBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon Collection

Customer Reviews - Burasari Resort Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A01