or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Burasari Resort Phuket

18/110 Ruamjai Road, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar
Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 184
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2845 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (2845)
Sort by:
Charmaine H. Couples Singapore, December 12, 2014
great getaway at Phuket

location. cleanliness and staff friendliness
9.7
It was very pleasant and would highly recommend it to other Phuket holiday makers
Yok G. Couples Malaysia, December 12, 2014
A decent hotel resort with good service

Cozy resort
7
There is no view from the room. Bathroom layout is poor, limited space to move around
Frazer B. Couples Australia, December 11, 2014
Grat place to stay

Pool. Breakfast. Room
9
Good time
Aihua A. Couples Singapore, December 7, 2014
enjoyable stay

free mini bar(wish it has more selection though); comfortable bed; nice shower with plenty of hot water and good pressure
8.7
Enjoyable however the bathtub was outdoor and not much privacy. People who stay in rooms opposite could easily see us if we are standing up, getting in and out of the bath. The bath tub was also too small for couple. Do not qualify as honeymood suite if bath tub is for single. Other than that, location was good, bed was super comfortable, friendly staff, not too bad breakfast, nice environment.
Stephen D. Couples Australia, December 5, 2014
Good location & value.

Location, staff & service
8.3
Nice hotel & location.
Katrina S. Groups United Kingdom, December 5, 2014
Amazing stay

He room was amazing Food was fantastic and the staff would do anything to help
10
We had an amazing 4 nights here it was my friends birthday so we go our room upgraded. The staff would do anything to help and remembered my breakfast order each morning. The small touches make a big impression!!!
Tan S. Couples Singapore, December 4, 2014
Fantastic breakfast, friendly staff, location

Buffet breakfast, beach towel/slippers/bag provided FOC, free minibar
9.3
Fantastic place to stay. Location is good, less than 5 minutes walk to Patong Beach, walking distance to Bangla Street. Room is clean and comfortable. Honeymoon setup is pretty, and we were welcomed with a special cake. No dental kit/razors/comb, but there is a minimart within the hotel that sells. Free Minibar has 1 pack of 3pc oreo, 1 small pack of potato chips, 2 cans Chang beer and 4 cans of soft drinks. Room has rainshower with coconut bodywash/shampoo/conditioner/lotion and spacious daybed. Beach bag with 2 pairs of slippers, 2 beach towels provided in the room. Made it very convenient for us. Aircon broke down early morning in our 2nd day, informed the reception and we decided to have breakfast first. Returned to our room and air con is already fixed. The hotel also gave us a platter of fruits to apologise. Really good service. On 2nd day there, works were carried out just below on the right side of the balcony, so bit sad. Staff generally friendly and warm. Room attentants made up the room well. Breakfast assortment is great, food is delicious (always look forward to it). The decor beautiful. Really like the hotel's ambience, generosity. Will recommend this hotel to everyone visiting Patong.
Stephanie A. Couples United States of America, December 4, 2014
Black Mold EVERYWHERE

staff, food
6
This hotel is not a 4 star hotel. It is run down and filthy. The pool was extremely dirty as was our room. We paid for the best room which was the elite swim up and it was covered in black mold and smelled HORRIBLE. The staff were kind and we ate at one buffet here which was pretty good. I would NOT stay here again or recommed it to anyone.
Nor U. Couples Singapore, December 1, 2014
Excellent SPA

SPA, SPA, SPA
9.3
AWESOME!! Never felt sooo pampered in my life ever in Burasari SPA!!! EXCELLENT!!
Tiana A. Couples Australia, December 1, 2014
average

Food
5.3
The loud bangs at night were disturbing, sounding like we were being bombed. The beds were terrible and woke up very sore. The food was great though and in good walking distance to the markets and beach however very noisy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Burasari Resort Phuket PhuketBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool barBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - The Mood Collection - Sweet DreamBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - The Mood Collection - Sangria DelightBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon Collection

Customer Reviews - Burasari Resort Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A07