Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Burasari Resort Phuket

18/110 Ruamjai Road, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar
Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 184
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 3029 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (3029)
Sort by:
Min F. Couples Malaysia, July 5, 2015
nice hotel

good location, near beach, clean hotel
7
good location, near beach, clean hotel, friendly staff, and great hotel facilities
Kathleen K. Families with older children Australia, June 30, 2015
Patong Burasari Resort

Staff, Pool and the Spa
7
It's our third stay at Burasari. On arrival we changed our room from the Premier elite to an Elite room, however we had a few problems with this room with insects, Mosquitos and cockroaches. We informed the front office staff who immediately changed our room to our original choice in the premier elite, on this side of the hotel there is less vegetation hence less midges. To the credit of BURASARI they immediately closed the original room and went about a stringent cleaning procedure. The hotel, spa and Buffett staff are the most incredible polite helpful people, I would reccommend any one of them for an award but to mention names my favourite was Zim who made our breakfast most pleasure able.
Chua Y. Couples Singapore, June 28, 2015
Good central location

Location and clean rooms
8
Great location in Patong area
Melanie D. Couples South Africa, June 27, 2015
Nice hotel although a bit expensive

Location, pool, staff
6.7
Renee K. Couples Australia, June 23, 2015
Beautiful Burasari

Pool/gardens, quiet yet in the heart of the action, staff & breakfast were wonferful
10
Burasari is a sanctuary in the heart of the madness which is Patong. Peaceful & quiet. Big enough yet boutique feeling. Lovely staff. Great quality & variety for breakfast. We stayed in Elite room on second floor with daybed overlooking the pool near reception. I would highly recommend. Free minibar is a nice addition. We walked through some other hotels to check out their pool & menu's. Burasari is the nicest.
Bernadette C. Couples Australia, June 18, 2015
Happy

Food, room, location
10
Great
Felicia N. Couples Malaysia, June 15, 2015
Wonderful resort

Location, food, convenient
9.3
Wonderful
Eunice N. Groups Malaysia, June 15, 2015
Clean and friendly staff

Breakfast, swimming pool, location
8.7
Goh K. Families with young children Malaysia, June 12, 2015
perfect location.

perfect location, the staff are most polite and wifi was strong.
7.3
Almost everything was perfect, but the spoiled thing is when i arrived at the hotel at 3.30pm the room was not ready and i was told to be another 2 hours. Finally our room is ready but found out that one the whole room(i have 2 room for 3 night)was like jaguzzi! The bathroom hot water pipe was burst. The aggressive boy(Apple) quickly make us another room but the room also has a little bit problem with water piping luckily it's not the serious one. they told us to stay one night and move to the exisitng one. The stuff try hard to satisfied our need and i really appreciate them.I hope the room need to be more well maintain and ready and very thanks for the stuff that are being hospitality APPLE, LATAE, NUTTY AND PONG.
Adrian L. Couples Singapore, June 12, 2015
Above average

Great service,clealiness,facility
7
Helpful staff,good housekeeping but location is abit too far from bangla road,alot of good food nearby and just a stone strow away from the beach. Overall above average.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Burasari Resort Phuket PhuketBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool barBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - The Mood CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - The Mood CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Kantok Restaurant Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Kantok Restaurant Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier With Breakfast  Free Mini BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier With Breakfast  Free Mini BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite roomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite roomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite roomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite room

Customer Reviews - Burasari Resort Phuket, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

SG-AGWEB-6C08