arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 3210 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3210 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 8.2

8.4 Lily X.
China
June 04, 2016
Good stay
Very friendly staff.but wifi very slow.good location .

10 Katherine C.
Australia
May 23, 2016
Beautiful pool
Right in patong but when you are in the pool you could be far far away! Very nice room as well!

9.2 AHMAD S.
Malaysia
May 22, 2016
Good Stay
I spent 4 nights at Burasari. Hotel room was big, clean, and smell good. Reception staff was helpful but waiter at restaurant not look friendly and no smile. Very good location, very near to patong beach, and 10-15mins walking to noisy bangla street. Near to Junceylon Mall and Hardrock Cafe. Overall,excellent!!

8 Zetty Y.
Malaysia
May 16, 2016
Nice boutique hotel
This hotel is near enough to Patong Beach but far enough from the crazy Bangla street. Everything is cozy about this hotel from reception to swimming pools to breakfast area that serves quite a variety to choose from. Standard room setup, comfortable bed and all + free bar. Short walk to more eating and shopping and easy to get to tuk tuk.

10 Kyah J.
Australia
May 12, 2016
Beautiful
As soon as you walk in you see golden gates leading out to gorgeous trees hanging over the pool, the beds are so comfy too! Loved brekky buffet and the staff were lovely. Would highly recommend.

9.2 Jennifer C.
United Kingdom
May 10, 2016
Jen & Alex review
Fantastic hotel with very friendly staff, particularly Apple who greeted us with cold towels and juice. We were also upgraded our room free of charge. We only stayed a couple of nights but could have easily stayed longer. The beds are huge and our balcony looked over the pool with a bed outside for relaxing. Would recommend this hotel to anyone looking to stay in the Patong area.

9.2 Benjamin T.
Singapore
May 03, 2016
Geat stay
Room is big. The spa is fantastic. Breakfast spread is also good. Worth staying again in the next visit.

9.6 Kelly H.
United States
April 30, 2016
Excellent
We had a wonderful stay and would definitely come here again!!

9.2 Wan-asa T.
Thailand
April 30, 2016
Nice and clean, full of service mind
Not that far from the beach, staff are very friendly and hotel is very nice.

5.6 Emre K.
Canada
April 26, 2016
Friendly Staff
The staff were friendly, however, I needed to call back and remind them on some requests a few times as they forgot. The Wi-Fi in the room had problems connecting. There should be more selection for the mini-bar. Also, the air conditioning makes noise and needs some cleaning and maintenance.