or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Burasari Resort Phuket

18/110 Ruamjai Road, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Paco Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool bar
Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 184
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2712 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (2712)
Sort by:
Marianne L. Couples Australia, September 18, 2014
Home away from HOME

Location comfort Cleanliness
9
Had the best time for our 25th wedding anniversary-Love Phuket, Love the people, Love the heat and sun but especially LOVE the BURASARI-Next June cannot come fast enough-Looking forward to my next stay..*****
Minae K. Families with older children United States of America, September 15, 2014
not clean & staff service is not good

location, swimming pool, food was okay
4
when I arrived I found hairs in bathroom& on the floors& on the bed.and bed sheets are clean but very old feeling. so, It's not fresh at all. and the room is not what I saw on pictures at all. It was very plain and no color room. staff service is not kind at all. swimming pools are lovely. and breakfast are alright. location is good.
Chang L. Couples China, September 15, 2014
good place to stay

good location, big room,nice staff
9.7
good location, big room,nice staff, but no view at all from the balcony(old dirty building just in front)
Surina L. Families with older children Singapore, September 10, 2014
Excellent stay

Greenery, waterflow environment, friendly staff n nice extra big bed
9.7
Everything was excellent except for poor wifi connection in the rooms.
William K. Solo travelers United States of America, September 9, 2014
very nice hotel

the hotel is a short walk to the beach, clean and nice rooms
7.7
I enjoyed my stay. I was able to find everything in the area and could walk to many of the local places to shop or for nightlife
Lee B. Families with young children Singapore, September 9, 2014
Friendly Staff

Friendly Staff, Good Service at Front Desk, Complementary Breakfast
6
We were abit disappointed that we were told that we had to request for a room with bathtub even though we had booked an Elite Room. The room itself was abit run-down and hot water not hot enough especially at night. Overall, we had a pleasant stay as the staff were friendly and very helpful.
William K. Couples United States of America, September 7, 2014
great smiling staff

location, big room and great staff
7.7
breakfast was very good and the location is good as well.
Zhonghua O. Couples China, September 4, 2014
Best location. Best staff. Best service.

Clean room, good service, good breakfast.
10
Perfect
Firas A. Couples Kuwait, September 4, 2014
Good hotel

Location rooms and service
10
Julie M. Families with young children Australia, September 3, 2014
Great location, oasis in crazy Patong Beach area

Quiet location but close to the action if that's what you want , breakfast buffet selection, comfortable bed and pillows
9.7
Very happy with the stay at Burasari, my fifth time there. It didn't disappoint. I stayed in a cheaper room this time, and the quality was great. I travelled with niece and her nearly 2 year old. Staff were very accommodating of baby's needs except for lack of cot availability despite asking via Agoda special request form. Not sure if Agoda failed to request from hotel! Other than that, excellent all round.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Burasari Resort Phuket PhuketBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - PacoBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool barBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - The Mood Collection - Sweet DreamBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - The Mood Collection - Sangria DelightBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon Collection

Customer Reviews - Burasari Resort Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A07