or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Burasari Resort Phuket

18/110 Ruamjai Road, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar
Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 184
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
53 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.3
Business travelers (53)
Sort by:
May L. Business travelers Malaysia, October 10, 2014
Good breakfast variety. Room was well decorated!

breakfast. pool. staff English level is good!
8
Excellent stay. Just a little far walk to Junceylon. Love the breakfast! Will be back again!
Kenneth W. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 3, 2014
Extremely disappointing - some staff very surly

Centrally located
4.7
Compared to other hotels in Patong it was most disappointing.
Yuthika P. Business travelers Thailand, May 9, 2014
Very Nice one

Good decoration,service & location
9.3
Very impressed&relax , will definitely visit again.
Ang B. Business travelers Malaysia, April 7, 2014
very nice hotel, fully of art design

value for money, good service from staff
10
very friendly staff, very nice breakfast, great swimming pool, near to beach.
Assam E. Business travelers Australia, January 3, 2014
first day horror ends with a great week

large room and balcony with poolview
8.3
Horror check-in, my first room smelt unusual so I was moved to a second room, smaller but cozier and no obtrusive odor. After a day of flying and driving I was in a hurry for bed only to discover the bed sheets were an unusual color stain. Exhausted and probably irritated by the long trip I complained and explained the situation to staff, and spoke with Fon, a floor manager. While she was attentive and professional and I was exhausted and complaining, she was working furiously behind the scenes to find me another room and after what seemed like 2 hours which was actually 30mins of real time, we settled on a solution. They would find me a third room, and, they did and I unpacked for the second time and slept. The staff were always friendly and breakfast acceptable. During my week stay I enjoyed the swimming pool, however, cracks appeared during the hours of 11pm-4am. Phone calls from reception in Thai on topics I had no clue of, 6am phone calls from what sounded like reception on bookings that I had no involvement with and lengthy conversations that were not only disruptive but also annoying. It was these issues that and irritations that otherwise dampened what should have been a great stay, despite the first day horror, the week stay was still enjoyable and I would probably return.
Chen T. Business travelers Singapore, November 23, 2013
Centrally Located Hotel!

The hotel is centrally located near Junceylon, Nice Design and Spacious Room
7.7
The hotel is centrally located in Patpong Beach Area. The location is around 10 minutes by slow stroll to Junceylon which is very convenient when you wish to shop or dine there. The room was spacious and the resort was build very nicely as though you are on a beach..Strongly recommended by all casual travelers..
Qiang W. Business travelers China, November 4, 2013
A good hotel, near the Holiday inn

spool, design & service
7.7
It is a nice swimming pool hotel, the design is very good between East and Western, Everything show the shadow of the Buddha, it is small but relax.
Debra D. Business travelers Australia, October 13, 2013
Totally relaxing and very quiet.

Friendly Staff , Location, Gardens
7.7
Perfect. Very quiet so that I could get some business work done. Only problem was that the weather was not good. Room was lovely to stay inside to just relax and taff very friendly and attentive.
Phushisa S. Business travelers Thailand, June 17, 2013
Good location, close to the beach

Thai style hotel
8
Yali F. Business travelers China, May 26, 2013
realy close to Patong beach

nice environment, nice service, and good cooking
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Burasari Resort Phuket PhuketBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool barBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - The Mood Collection - Sweet DreamBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - The Mood Collection - Sangria DelightBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon Collection

Customer Reviews - Burasari Resort Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B06