Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Burasari Resort Phuket

18/110 Ruamjai Road, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Paco Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool bar
Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 184
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
259 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.1
Families with young children (259)
Sort by:
Lee B. Families with young children Singapore, September 9, 2014
Friendly Staff

Friendly Staff, Good Service at Front Desk, Complementary Breakfast
6
We were abit disappointed that we were told that we had to request for a room with bathtub even though we had booked an Elite Room. The room itself was abit run-down and hot water not hot enough especially at night. Overall, we had a pleasant stay as the staff were friendly and very helpful.
Julie M. Families with young children Australia, September 3, 2014
Great location, oasis in crazy Patong Beach area

Quiet location but close to the action if that's what you want , breakfast buffet selection, comfortable bed and pillows
9.7
Very happy with the stay at Burasari, my fifth time there. It didn't disappoint. I stayed in a cheaper room this time, and the quality was great. I travelled with niece and her nearly 2 year old. Staff were very accommodating of baby's needs except for lack of cot availability despite asking via Agoda special request form. Not sure if Agoda failed to request from hotel! Other than that, excellent all round.
Yuk K. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 30, 2014
comfortable room, helpful staff

rooms are prefect. staff is good and helpful.
6
rooms are good as we requested for pool view rooms although rooms are a bit old. They prepared breakfast boxes for us even we checked out at 4:30am. But the choices of breakfast are limited.
Khairunnisa B. Families with young children Malaysia, August 30, 2014
Good place for family n honeymooners

Place,enviroment and price
6.7
It was awesome
Paul B. Families with young children Australia, August 27, 2014
4 days in paradise

pool, beach access, greenery
7.7
Dennycia K. Families with young children Malaysia, July 29, 2014
Great location and very nice landscape design.

Good location, walking distance to the Patong shopping area. Free wifi in the hotel room. Very beautiful landscape design.
8.3
The hotel is located within walking distance to the Patong beach and shopping area. Very good location. The staffs greet us with very friendly smile and check in process time is good. There is free wifi during our stay and the condition in the hotel room is clean. I love the balcony with pool view. One disadvantage of the hotel is that there are moisquitoes in the room but the hotel is very considerate of this, they provide Moisquitoes Spray in every hotel room.
Sandi D. Families with young children Indonesia, July 28, 2014
Good and clean hotel

Breakfast, location , and garden
8
Have a nice breakfast but pool so small not as in picture
Mark S. Families with young children United States of America, June 24, 2014
Not impressive

The breakfast is pretty good.
6
It was ok. We are not impressive with any facilities in hotel.
Goh B. Families with young children Singapore, June 17, 2014
Nice Resort hotel and good environment

Food, room size and friendly staff
6.3
Very good experience and nice stay
Kok H. Families with young children Malaysia, June 7, 2014
value of money with perfect location

closed to beach, friendly staff and room is big
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Burasari Resort Phuket PhuketBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - PacoBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool barBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - The Mood Collection - Sweet DreamBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - The Mood Collection - Sangria DelightBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon Collection

Customer Reviews - Burasari Resort Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B07