or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Burasari Resort Phuket

18/110 Ruamjai Road, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar
Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 184
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
281 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.1
Families with young children (281)
Sort by:
Yuen K. Families with young children Hong Kong, November 19, 2014
great hotel

room, breakfast, location
9.3
i stayed at the honeymoon room for 4 nights. it was a great stay. the hotel was at a perfect location near to the beach and lots of restaurants around. The hotel breakfast was also very good with lots of variety of food. The only problem is that there is a lack of privacy in the honeymoon rooms when ur using the bath tub as the rooms across could look into you.
Magnar M. Families with young children Norway, November 3, 2014
Ok stay,..........

Nice design, food, spa
7.7
Everything very good, but they air con. in the room was terribile... High sound, smell bad!
Sayed A. Families with young children Bahrain, October 14, 2014
very good hotel

everything
9
Great .. my 3rd time stayed at the same hotel .. recommend 100%
Jacqualine M. Families with young children Australia, October 4, 2014
Heaven

The staff were outstanding, it was a tropical oasis in crazy Patong, close to everything but once inside the resort all the madness immediately drifted away. Totally relaxing!
9.3
Everything was so perfect. Beautiful room. All the staff were incredible. Nothing was too much trouble, any requests or needs tended to immediately with warmth and complete professionalism. All the food was delicious. The resort itself was incredibly beautiful and it would have been impossible not to relax here.
Abdelrahman S. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, September 20, 2014
The room is small and the balcony is soo dirty

Burasari Resort Phuket
4
Only the food was kinda good but the rooms and the balcony is dirty and I would never go back there. It was a very awful experience. First they gave us the wrong room, the balcony is full of dirt and insects. The hotel is not a 3 star even it's very very old
Lanni S. Families with young children Australia, September 19, 2014
Lovely place, great breakfast ever!,

Great breakfast ever! This place is good for couple not for family with children, great place if u like patong beach
7.7
Lee B. Families with young children Singapore, September 9, 2014
Friendly Staff

Friendly Staff, Good Service at Front Desk, Complementary Breakfast
6
We were abit disappointed that we were told that we had to request for a room with bathtub even though we had booked an Elite Room. The room itself was abit run-down and hot water not hot enough especially at night. Overall, we had a pleasant stay as the staff were friendly and very helpful.
Ryan N. Families with young children Singapore, September 8, 2014
Great location

The poolside room I stayed in was a hit with my 6 years old. The location is great as you are about 50 paces to the beach. The stag are ever so accommodating and attentive.
9.3
The resort is very best the beach and the rooms are big and comfy. The staff were responsive and I love the free mini bar. There's a 7-11 beside the resort so that's very convenient. The room I had had its patio connected to the pool which was really cool.
Julie M. Families with young children Australia, September 3, 2014
Great location, oasis in crazy Patong Beach area

Quiet location but close to the action if that's what you want , breakfast buffet selection, comfortable bed and pillows
9.7
Very happy with the stay at Burasari, my fifth time there. It didn't disappoint. I stayed in a cheaper room this time, and the quality was great. I travelled with niece and her nearly 2 year old. Staff were very accommodating of baby's needs except for lack of cot availability despite asking via Agoda special request form. Not sure if Agoda failed to request from hotel! Other than that, excellent all round.
Yuk K. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 30, 2014
comfortable room, helpful staff

rooms are prefect. staff is good and helpful.
6
rooms are good as we requested for pool view rooms although rooms are a bit old. They prepared breakfast boxes for us even we checked out at 4:30am. But the choices of breakfast are limited.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Burasari Resort Phuket PhuketBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool barBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - The Mood Collection - Sweet DreamBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - The Mood Collection - Sangria DelightBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon Collection

Customer Reviews - Burasari Resort Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B05