or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Burasari Resort Phuket

18/110 Ruamjai Road, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Paco Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool bar
Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 184
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
143 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.5
Families with older children (143)
Sort by:
Theresa C. Families with older children Singapore, June 17, 2014
wonderful stay!

location, decor, pool
8.7
We had a room with pool access and we ended up not leaving the hotel often enough for other activities. Our girls love it so much! It was a great place to unwind for adults too...
Theresa C. Families with older children Singapore, June 17, 2014
wonderful...

location, pool, decor
8.3
great! truly relaxing...
Priscilla Y. Families with older children Singapore, May 15, 2014
great stay, nice rooms and great service

huge rooms, great pool and good service
8
great service from the staff. nice big rooms and very close to the beach
Jerry T. Families with older children Malaysia, May 10, 2014
It was an unforgetable stay for my family and me .

Rooms, Breakfast and easy access to shpping places
9.7
It was a memorable stay as the rooms were very spaceous and comfortable . The staff were friendly and breakfast was of international standards .It was really value for money as if one is staying in a 5 start Hotel.The overall ambiance left a lasting feeling on all of us that we were talking about returning to this same Hotel in 5 months time where I plan to bring my 78 year old mum for a holiday.
Ng H. Families with older children China, May 1, 2014
Was enjoyable and comfortable

Centrally located, nice swimming pool, easy access to shopping areas
8.7
That was my 2nd time to visited, the staffs are friendly, spa service was great & recommened. We have a pleasent stay at here.
Sophie C. Families with older children China, April 18, 2014
wonderful staying experience at Burasari

friendly staff, clean and good location
10
Laila T. Families with older children Philippines, March 20, 2014
Comfortable place to stay, close to the beach

Nice and spacious room, close to the beach and shopping area, quiet place for travelers
8.7
The place is very convenient. It's close to the beach, restaurants and shopping area. Staff are friendly with good English skills. I just don't like their wi-fi because we could not access it at 10pm onwards. The aircondition in our room is not cool enough. But basically, I like the place very much.
Joanne C. Families with older children Australia, March 18, 2014
best place to stay in phuket

close to everything, quiet, great service and beautiful hotel
9.7
Great stay. I wouldn't stay anywhere else in patong
Mi M. Families with older children Myanmar, February 22, 2014
boutique nice and clean hotel

Clean, friendly, centrally located
9.7
Generally the hotel is good value for money . Like the hotel swimming pool which is like open sea. When you open your door, you can swim . Hotel is also accessible to local restaurants and spa just 10 min walk. Staffs are also friendly with good spoken English. However, Room service is late.we would expect room will be cleaned by the time we reached hotel around 3pm after our morning activities . But rooms are left unclean.
Ravi S. Families with older children Australia, February 1, 2014
Comfortable and relaxing

Nice Layout, Clean and Friendly
9.7
Very comfortable and relaxing stay. Breakfast was excellent. Very Friendly staff.Rooms are cleaning twice a day (if you wanted).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Burasari Resort Phuket PhuketBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - PacoBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool barBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - The Mood Collection - Sweet DreamBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - The Mood Collection - Sangria DelightBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon Collection

Customer Reviews - Burasari Resort Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C01