or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Burasari Resort Phuket

18/110 Ruamjai Road, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool bar Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Bar
Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool Access Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 184
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
300 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.1
Groups (300)
Sort by:
Goh T. Groups Malaysia, October 12, 2014
spacious room, comfy

pool, spa and room
9
Swee Y. Groups Singapore, October 1, 2014
Good Resort Feel Hotel

Resort Feel, Good Breakfast, Comfortable Bed
8.3
My friends and I booked 2 elite rooms in Burasari. We love the resort feel environment of the hotel. The Elite room with pool access looks good and those rooms with big baclony with subbed facing the pool looks great too. Breakfast spread is good engh for us but the coffee doesn't taste so nice compared to the street coffee in Phuket. Our room 3205 had a mouldy and musky smell, the smell is stronger especially when sleeping at night where the aircon blew directly on us, but our friend's room which is right beside us 3204 did not have the mouldy smell, so maybe just avoid this room. The hotel is thoughtful enough to provide each room beach towels and a big beach bag which we can bring to the beach. And also the hotel prepared a small cake for my friend on the exact day of her birthday. Thank you for the sweet arrangement. Overall we enjoyed the stay at Burasari.
Dyah A. Groups Indonesia, August 31, 2014
Nice boutique hotel

perfect location, great food and comfort room
8
Stayed for 2 nights there. It was a pleasant stay. Location is perfect! Close to the patong beach and any other famous places in Patong, such as Bangla Road and Jungceylon.. the staff were nice and great. the room was perfect. they accommodated every request we made instantly.. we had a nice room with balcony and with view to the pool. the pool is really nice and clean.. their varieties of breakfast is awesome! would definitely stay there again on my next visit to Patong.
Joy K. Groups Philippines, August 11, 2014
nice hotel. good location

good food. nice place. clean
10
would definitely come back with my family…. nice place. really enjoyed it a lot.
Milan H. Groups Netherlands, July 28, 2014
Always a nice stay

Breakfast, location, reasonable room
7
Stayed more than 20 times. Got a bit more pricy over time, but remains a good value place to stay
Toh C. Groups Singapore, July 19, 2014
Pleasant and clean hotel

Restaurant menu is comprehensive. Nice atmosphere and pretty rooms
6.7
I will stay at this hotel again. This is a hotel highly recommended because it is value for money.
Pooi K. Groups Malaysia, July 11, 2014
The rooms was good but the service was so so only.

Food, swimming pool & room
5.3
Satpal S. Groups Canada, June 11, 2014
not bad

close to beache,friendly staff
6.7
not bad
Renee P. Groups Australia, June 8, 2014
Great Stay!

Location, & Friendly Service
9
Our stay started out well, check in around mid night. All of the staff were very attentive and friendly. We swapped to an Elite Room the second day and enjoyed the pool view alot more.
Henry C. Groups United Kingdom, May 25, 2014
Great location full of activities

Location, Breakfast and staff
8.3
Everything was great apart from check out morning when the sewage truck was pumping waste through a pipe from outside the room to the truck by the roadside. The whole hotel smelled of raw sewage. The lobby area was disgusting. Some staff wore masks. People checking out had nowhere to go to avoid the putrid smell. Surely this could be done at night when guests arent moving around. Shame as the last memory of the place was this. Otherwise a very nice place to stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Burasari Resort Phuket PhuketBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Burasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool barBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Pool AccessBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Elite RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - The Mood Collection - Sweet DreamBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - The Mood Collection - Sangria DelightBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood Collection RoomBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Mood CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon CollectionBurasari Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon Collection

Customer Reviews - Burasari Resort Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06