Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Burgary Hotel

No.168, Sec. 1, Jhonghua Rd., Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Burgary Hotel Taipei - Elite Burgary Hotel Taipei - Elite Burgary Hotel Taipei - Elite Burgary Hotel Taipei - Elite Burgary Hotel Taipei - Elite Burgary Hotel Taipei - View Burgary Hotel Taipei - Elite Burgary Hotel Taipei - Standard Burgary Hotel Taipei - Standard Burgary Hotel Taipei - Standard Burgary Hotel Taipei - Wardrobe Burgary Hotel Taipei - Breakfast Burgary Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Burgary Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Burgary Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Burgary Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Burgary Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Burgary Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Burgary Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Burgary Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Burgary Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 893 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (893)
Sort by:
Elyn H. Couples Singapore, April 27, 2014
Comfortable and quiet

Quiet ambience, comfortable bed and located near public transport and shopping area
8.3
Comfortable stay in the hotel and the staff there are very helpful
Chong W. Couples Macau, April 21, 2014
Burgary Hotel

good
10
Ho S. Couples Singapore, April 18, 2014
God great and nice

Near to mrt,near to shopping area,many good foods around
10
I enjoy staying here cos easy access to mrt , close to shopping area, good hotel room and spacious
Wee K. Groups Singapore, April 11, 2014
review

the place was clean, staff was friendly and location was very good
9.3
Enjoyable
Alarice T. Couples Singapore, April 2, 2014
Fantastic Jacuzzi bathtub

Good location to ximending, clean and nice
9
Very comfortable and will highly recommend people there
Jia Y. Families with young children Singapore, March 31, 2014
Great location..

Location, spacious, big jacuzzi tub
8.7
I stay there for 5 nights with my husband and my son.. The location was very good less than 5 min to Xi Men Ding.. No issue for foods.. Bed in room was huge.. 2 super single. Jacuzzi tub can fit in 4 person, my hubby and son enjoy the dip in the tub everynight and it comes with a TV.. Staff was friendly and security was the surprise element.. My sister who was in Taipei traveling but staying in another hotel, came and look for me. Hotel staff actually call up to the room before allowing them to come up.. The next time I go back I will very likely to stay with them again.
Hiap W. Couples Singapore, March 29, 2014
Nice, but there are better ones.

Next to XiMenDing. Near to Metro Station. Hugh bath tub for a steamy dip with more than 1 chick.
5.3
OK lah. nice place to have some steamy fun, but that's about it all.
Maggie C. Couples Hong Kong, March 24, 2014
Taiwan is perfect

Nice Hotel - Near to MRT station by 1 minute walk, Pleasant Staff - pleased to introduce sight visit with efficiency & costive way to reach the point, Comfortable Room
8
Condition is good, but the curtain in bathroom are quite dirty with stains. Wall may too thin can hear the sound in next room. Location is very convenience. I will visit this hotel again.
Weng S. Couples Malaysia, March 17, 2014
room condition is not so new

3mins to mrt, near to xi men ting, and in room jacuzzi
6
we chose this hotel because they provide a jacuzzi pool in the room and due to the close proximity to mrt station. However upon check-in, we notice the room condition is not up to expectation and the bathroom design is not too friendly and functional. The interior designer is not attentive enough when designing the bathroom as the floor will be wet after a shower or a dip into the jacuzzi pool. As for the daily breakfast,not only there is limited choice of selection, the portion is also small (they provide set breakfast)
Carel C. Groups Singapore, March 13, 2014
good location and thats about all

location
6.7
After a great stay in other hotel, I was quite disappointed to check in to this hotel, the lobby is small, the room is small, the toilet got no lock and only shield by glass door, the toilet seat is exceptionally high, which I wonder why, the 2nd floor waiting area is even smaller, breakfast provided by hotel is just a sandwich and a yogurt. Staff are quite nice though.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Burgary Hotel Taipei - XIMENDINGBurgary Hotel Taipei - EliteBurgary Hotel Taipei - EliteBurgary Hotel Taipei - EliteBurgary Hotel Taipei - EliteBurgary Hotel Taipei - EliteBurgary Hotel Taipei - ViewBurgary Hotel Taipei - EliteBurgary Hotel Taipei - StandardBurgary Hotel Taipei - StandardBurgary Hotel Taipei - StandardBurgary Hotel Taipei - WardrobeBurgary Hotel Taipei - BreakfastBurgary Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBurgary Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBurgary Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBurgary Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBurgary Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBurgary Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBurgary Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBurgary Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBurgary Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Burgary Hotel, Taipei

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

HK-AGWEB-2D05