Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Burgary Hotel

No.168, Sec. 1, Jhonghua Rd., Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 10850 (Show on map)

Book now!

Burgary Hotel Taipei - Standard Burgary Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Burgary Hotel Taipei - Entrance Burgary Hotel Taipei - View Burgary Hotel Taipei - Map Burgary Hotel Taipei - Hot Tub
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 46

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type


Very Good


based on
964 reviews

559 reviews in English

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (964)
Sort by:
Ngai K. Couples Singapore, September 26, 2014
enjoyable stay

Jacuzzi , comfortable resting area at 2nd floor, easy excess to mrt.
Comfortable n enjoyable stay. Book a room w jacuzzi, love it. Breadfast portion enough for us.
Report this review
Kwan A. Groups Singapore, September 21, 2014
Good location and friendly staff

Location, staff friendliness and room comfort
Report this review
Wing C. Couples Hong Kong, September 19, 2014
Burgary Hotel

Good Location, Cozy room, nice staff
Good Location, Cozy room, nice staff and i will choose this hotel again for my next visit
Report this review
Cynthia T. Couples Malaysia, September 15, 2014
Good find

Location, the shopping and food
It's like a jewel in the vicinity, love the jacuzzis! It's just less than 5mins walk away from ximen station exit 1! Love it. If ever I come to Taiwan will stay here again
Report this review
Yap K. Couples Malaysia, September 12, 2014
Great hotel

Location, staff friendly, and room is nice
My stay at burgary hotel is fantastic, everything is good, staff was polite and helpful, location wise its really near to ximending. The only thing that dissapoint us were the breakfast, but never-mind, we can have it else where.
Report this review
Zyn T. Business travelers Singapore, August 26, 2014
Good Stay

The food, the service, the room
Taipei Hotels are always very cosy and perfect for business travelers, the setting & the price of the hotel was just fine.
Report this review
Loh M. Solo travelers Singapore, August 26, 2014
Nicely Located

Location, Nice Rooms, Friendly Staff
will stay here again on next trip. that explains
Report this review
Ching S. Groups Singapore, August 25, 2014

Location jacuzzi and bed
Quite comfy and good one
Report this review
Miu T. Families with older children China, August 7, 2014
So far so good

Good location of hotel and nice staffs
Overall not bad. The whirlpool bathtub quite good . But there are unknown floating debris when I using it.
Report this review
Ngai C. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 31, 2014
Cozy bed

Nice staff, great location, quiet
I was very tired on that day and when I went back hotel and sleep, the street my room faced was quiet so that I slept well, the bed was cozy
Report this review
Previous page 91 - 100 of 559 reviews Next page

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Burgary Hotel Taipei - XIMENDINGBurgary Hotel Taipei - StandardBurgary Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBurgary Hotel Taipei - EntranceBurgary Hotel Taipei - ViewBurgary Hotel Taipei - MapBurgary Hotel Taipei - Hot Tub

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.