or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Burgary Hotel

No.168, Sec. 1, Jhonghua Rd., Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Burgary Hotel Taipei - Elite Burgary Hotel Taipei - Elite Burgary Hotel Taipei - Elite Burgary Hotel Taipei - Elite Burgary Hotel Taipei - Elite Burgary Hotel Taipei - View Burgary Hotel Taipei - Elite Burgary Hotel Taipei - Standard Burgary Hotel Taipei - Standard Burgary Hotel Taipei - Standard Burgary Hotel Taipei - Wardrobe Burgary Hotel Taipei - Breakfast Burgary Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Burgary Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Burgary Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Burgary Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Burgary Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Burgary Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Burgary Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Burgary Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Burgary Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
715 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (715)
Sort by:
Thong C. Couples Malaysia, October 2, 2013
large jacuzzi tub, clean room

nice hotel, clean hotel, near to xi men ding shopping district
6.3
overall was great, the hotel did some small decoration on bed as i told them it was our honeymoon there, so it a plus point to the hotel. room with big jacuzzi tub accommodate two people, with tv in the bathroom. super love the bathroom n the bed was clean & comfortable. but the breakfast is a big no no. no buffet was served only ala carte with 2main course menu for selection, would suggest hotel to do buffet style breakfast. eith the price paid for the stay, would preferred to have more choice of breakfast.
Kwa S. Groups Singapore, September 19, 2013
A little disappointed

Wifi, friendly staff great location
6.3
Lin C. Couples Singapore, September 15, 2013
Great location, easy access to public transport

Clean, Bed, Location
8
Goh S. Couples Singapore, September 9, 2013
Reasonable room rates with a large jacuzzi.

jacuzzi, location, price
7.7
Good location. Room comes with large jacuzzi. Perfect for those tired legs after hours of shopping!
Ya L. Business travelers Singapore, September 7, 2013
comfortable stay, great location

location, comfortable room, unique breakfast
9
It was good, everything from check-in, check-out to breakfast and room were good. It's my 2nd time staying at Burgary Hotel.
Lee T. Couples Singapore, September 2, 2013
Big jaccuzzi + TV in bathroom. Great for couples!

Free wifi, free daily breakfast, free minibar!
9
It was a very pleasant stay. Been there once and decided to go back there again this time. No regrets.
Fan C. Couples Hong Kong, September 1, 2013
The location is super great

good location and friendly staff
9.7
The location is very good as it's just located next to Ximen MRT station Exit 1. Also, there is a Carrefour supermarket nearby. You don't need to worry that you can't make a shopping at mid-night.
Wing S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 31, 2013
clean and convenient

clean room, centrally located, efficient staff
8
I always like to stay in Ximending area when I visit Taipei. The hotel is centrally located but just a step away from the very center that makes it bit more quiet than other hotels in the area. Clean room.
Mei L. Couples Singapore, August 25, 2013
great room, king size bed, jacuzzi. will book the

king sized bed, jacuzzi, big room
9.7
Great will stay in the same hotel again. Enjoy tge jacuzzi alot!
Shibnta J. Families with older children Indonesia, August 22, 2013
excellent location and helpfull staff !

1 minute to ximen station, friendly and helpfull staff, and nice design room.
8.7
Just take 1 minute to ximen station exit 1, turn right. The Jacuzzi in the suite room so very exciting full of lights. Big and clean room, nice design room. So helpful staff, they had time to company me to the near Chinese restaurant to choose the food because I can't read Chinese written. I arrived/check in when heavy raining because the typhoon, the staff immediately gave me some towel to wipe my hair and dress, it was so sweet.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Burgary Hotel Taipei - XIMENDINGBurgary Hotel Taipei - EliteBurgary Hotel Taipei - EliteBurgary Hotel Taipei - EliteBurgary Hotel Taipei - EliteBurgary Hotel Taipei - EliteBurgary Hotel Taipei - ViewBurgary Hotel Taipei - EliteBurgary Hotel Taipei - StandardBurgary Hotel Taipei - StandardBurgary Hotel Taipei - StandardBurgary Hotel Taipei - WardrobeBurgary Hotel Taipei - BreakfastBurgary Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBurgary Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBurgary Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBurgary Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBurgary Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBurgary Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBurgary Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBurgary Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBurgary Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Burgary Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A05