Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Burgary Hotel

No.168, Sec. 1, Jhonghua Rd., Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Burgary Hotel Taipei - Standard Burgary Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Burgary Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Burgary Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Burgary Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 46

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 921 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (921)
Sort by:
Weng S. Couples Malaysia, March 17, 2014
room condition is not so new

3mins to mrt, near to xi men ting, and in room jacuzzi
6
we chose this hotel because they provide a jacuzzi pool in the room and due to the close proximity to mrt station. However upon check-in, we notice the room condition is not up to expectation and the bathroom design is not too friendly and functional. The interior designer is not attentive enough when designing the bathroom as the floor will be wet after a shower or a dip into the jacuzzi pool. As for the daily breakfast,not only there is limited choice of selection, the portion is also small (they provide set breakfast)
Report this review
Carel C. Groups Singapore, March 13, 2014
good location and thats about all

location
6.7
After a great stay in other hotel, I was quite disappointed to check in to this hotel, the lobby is small, the room is small, the toilet got no lock and only shield by glass door, the toilet seat is exceptionally high, which I wonder why, the 2nd floor waiting area is even smaller, breakfast provided by hotel is just a sandwich and a yogurt. Staff are quite nice though.
Report this review
Nicholas Y. Business travelers China, March 7, 2014
good location, room set up is wired, tacky decorat

good location, good staffs
4.3
Report this review
Alastair J. Couples United Kingdom, March 2, 2014
Good location, substandard bathrooms

location, friendly staff, fast check in check out
5.7
My stay at Burgary Hotel was slightly below standard. The hotel is conveniently located near Xiemen Ding, where all the shops, restaurants, and night market are. We often drop by for some more food back to the hotel during our journey home after a day trip. The downside of this hotel is the condition of bathroom. It was not as clean as other hotels I have been to in Xiemen Ding, and for the price, I have expected a little more. The shower has no door or curtain, so our bathroom was constantly wet and damp.
Report this review
Chor K. Couples Hong Kong, March 2, 2014
so far so good

massage bathtube, convenient location, spacious
7
Report this review
I M. Couples Macau, February 15, 2014
Nicely stayed

Location, staff-friendly, rate-resonable
8.7
Report this review
Liu S. Couples Singapore, February 11, 2014
Great location and bathroom with huge tub

huge bath tub, complimentary mini bar, 3mins walk from MRT station
7.3
very good location, room amenities, complimentary mini bar. However, breakfast wasn't fantastic and only 2 sets to choose from. It is located outside of Ximenting and which is good because you are away from the crowded area yet still within Ximenting.
Report this review
Ng E. Couples Singapore, February 10, 2014
Great location with very good service

Service, location, free internet
7
Great Service with good shopping location & near to MRT. Free internet service as well.
Report this review
Alan L. Couples Singapore, February 7, 2014
comfortable place. nicely located.

jacuzzi , quiet environment , location
8.3
Report this review
Alan L. Couples Singapore, February 7, 2014
fun , cosy , quiet

location , comfort , quiet
6
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Burgary Hotel Taipei - XIMENDINGBurgary Hotel Taipei - StandardBurgary Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBurgary Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBurgary Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBurgary Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Burgary Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A08