or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Burgary Hotel

No.168, Sec. 1, Jhonghua Rd., Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Burgary Hotel Taipei - Elite Burgary Hotel Taipei - Elite Burgary Hotel Taipei - Elite Burgary Hotel Taipei - Elite Burgary Hotel Taipei - Elite Burgary Hotel Taipei - View Burgary Hotel Taipei - Elite Burgary Hotel Taipei - Standard Burgary Hotel Taipei - Standard Burgary Hotel Taipei - Standard Burgary Hotel Taipei - Wardrobe Burgary Hotel Taipei - Breakfast Burgary Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Burgary Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Burgary Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Burgary Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Burgary Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Burgary Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Burgary Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
799 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (799)
Sort by:
Stella Y. Couples Singapore, October 29, 2013
Clean room with spa bathtub

Convenient location
7
Convenient location, near ximending train station. A lot of choices for local eateries. Clean room. Overly sweet-voiced counter staff.
Hui X. Families with older children Singapore, October 26, 2013
Nice, clean, Centrally located

Attentive staff, clean rooms, centrally located
9
Honghui L. Couples Singapore, October 24, 2013
Superb

Good customer service
8
Aron S. Couples Singapore, October 23, 2013
Wonderful.

Very big room. With very big jacuzzi bathtub. With TV at the jacuzzi area.
10
Come with free breakfast. The room was very big. The hotel divided the room into different segments. Shower area, toilet bowl area, Jacuzzi tub and then the room. Won't have wet floor when want to use the toilet. Very thoughtful design. The hotel is very near to the Metro, just 5 min away from the exit. It is also very near to the Carrefour(huge hyper market). Very near to ximending shopping area.
Lee C. Couples Hong Kong, October 20, 2013
second time stay, still up to standard.

great location, clean n tidy, attentive staff
8.3
Lai Y. Couples Malaysia, October 15, 2013
very nice hotel, service with smile, very friendly

good services
9.7
Michelle C. Couples Singapore, October 15, 2013
Functional small room 2 min from Ximen station

Location, polite staff, clean
8.7
I was a bit disappointed that there was no jacuzzi in my room although I booked it after reading several reviews about the jacuzzi within the room. My room was small and at times, I had to look for space to place my clothes and toiletries as space was really limited. However, the proximity made up for all that.
Jenny L. Families with young children Singapore, October 13, 2013
nice n comfy

Large comfy bed, big jacuzzi tub, near to XMD exit 6
9.3
Hotel was just about 2-3mins walk from exit 6 of XMD mtr, walking distance to carrefour, staff were extremely friendly, bed was large & comfy, jacuzzi tub was big enough for young kids to swim. Breakfast was simple but can have multiple serving if not enough.
Andy C. Families with young children Malaysia, October 13, 2013
Fantastic and relaxing

Hotel staffs are friendly, room is big with jacuzzi, my baby love it. Bed is soft and air condition is good. High speed internet at no charge
8.7
The stay was great. Bed is comfortable, bathroom comes with jacuzzi, baby loves it. Location is superb, just few steps outside XiMen station EXIT 1. A lot of shopping and restaurants nearby. Room comes with high speed internet, breakfast, but we didn't take breakfast due to wake up late. The only down side is after room cleaning is the bed sheets, blanket cover never change to new. The hotel is recommended for couples, with very young infant. It is not recommended for young children, relatives because the bathroom has clear door, and jacuzzi, shower and toilet all together. So it will inconvenience. I highly recommended for couple, to enjoy the comfy bed and big jacuzzi.
Chung P. Couples Hong Kong, October 11, 2013
Good Hotel!

Near MTR station, nice staff, good breakfast
8
Hotel was just near exit 6 of XMD mtr, walking distance to carrefour, staff were really friendly, bed was large & comfy, jacuzzi tub was big enough for young kids to swim. Breakfast was tasty but can have multiple serving if not enough.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Burgary Hotel Taipei - XIMENDINGBurgary Hotel Taipei - EliteBurgary Hotel Taipei - EliteBurgary Hotel Taipei - EliteBurgary Hotel Taipei - EliteBurgary Hotel Taipei - EliteBurgary Hotel Taipei - ViewBurgary Hotel Taipei - EliteBurgary Hotel Taipei - StandardBurgary Hotel Taipei - StandardBurgary Hotel Taipei - StandardBurgary Hotel Taipei - WardrobeBurgary Hotel Taipei - BreakfastBurgary Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBurgary Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBurgary Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBurgary Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBurgary Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBurgary Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBurgary Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Burgary Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A08