Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Burgary Hotel

No.168, Sec. 1, Jhonghua Rd., Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 10850 (Show on map)

Book now!

Burgary Hotel Taipei - Standard Burgary Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Burgary Hotel Taipei - Entrance Burgary Hotel Taipei - View Burgary Hotel Taipei - Map Burgary Hotel Taipei - Hot Tub
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 46

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type


Very Good


based on
965 reviews

560 reviews in English

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (965)
Sort by:
Chong W. Couples Macau, April 21, 2014
Burgary Hotel

Report this review
Ho S. Couples Singapore, April 18, 2014
God great and nice

Near to mrt,near to shopping area,many good foods around
I enjoy staying here cos easy access to mrt , close to shopping area, good hotel room and spacious
Report this review
Wee K. Groups Singapore, April 11, 2014

the place was clean, staff was friendly and location was very good
Report this review
Alarice T. Couples Singapore, April 2, 2014
Fantastic Jacuzzi bathtub

Good location to ximending, clean and nice
Very comfortable and will highly recommend people there
Report this review
Jia Y. Families with young children Singapore, March 31, 2014
Great location..

Location, spacious, big jacuzzi tub
I stay there for 5 nights with my husband and my son.. The location was very good less than 5 min to Xi Men Ding.. No issue for foods.. Bed in room was huge.. 2 super single. Jacuzzi tub can fit in 4 person, my hubby and son enjoy the dip in the tub everynight and it comes with a TV.. Staff was friendly and security was the surprise element.. My sister who was in Taipei traveling but staying in another hotel, came and look for me. Hotel staff actually call up to the room before allowing them to come up.. The next time I go back I will very likely to stay with them again.
Report this review
Hiap W. Couples Singapore, March 29, 2014
Nice, but there are better ones.

Next to XiMenDing. Near to Metro Station. Hugh bath tub for a steamy dip with more than 1 chick.
OK lah. nice place to have some steamy fun, but that's about it all.
Report this review
Maggie C. Couples Hong Kong, March 24, 2014
Taiwan is perfect

Nice Hotel - Near to MRT station by 1 minute walk, Pleasant Staff - pleased to introduce sight visit with efficiency & costive way to reach the point, Comfortable Room
Condition is good, but the curtain in bathroom are quite dirty with stains. Wall may too thin can hear the sound in next room. Location is very convenience. I will visit this hotel again.
Report this review
Weng S. Couples Malaysia, March 17, 2014
room condition is not so new

3mins to mrt, near to xi men ting, and in room jacuzzi
we chose this hotel because they provide a jacuzzi pool in the room and due to the close proximity to mrt station. However upon check-in, we notice the room condition is not up to expectation and the bathroom design is not too friendly and functional. The interior designer is not attentive enough when designing the bathroom as the floor will be wet after a shower or a dip into the jacuzzi pool. As for the daily breakfast,not only there is limited choice of selection, the portion is also small (they provide set breakfast)
Report this review
Carel C. Groups Singapore, March 13, 2014
good location and thats about all

After a great stay in other hotel, I was quite disappointed to check in to this hotel, the lobby is small, the room is small, the toilet got no lock and only shield by glass door, the toilet seat is exceptionally high, which I wonder why, the 2nd floor waiting area is even smaller, breakfast provided by hotel is just a sandwich and a yogurt. Staff are quite nice though.
Report this review
Nicholas Y. Business travelers China, March 7, 2014
good location, room set up is wired, tacky decorat

good location, good staffs
Report this review
Previous page 131 - 140 of 560 reviews Next page

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Burgary Hotel Taipei - XIMENDINGBurgary Hotel Taipei - StandardBurgary Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBurgary Hotel Taipei - EntranceBurgary Hotel Taipei - ViewBurgary Hotel Taipei - MapBurgary Hotel Taipei - Hot Tub

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.