Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Burgary Hotel

No.168, Sec. 1, Jhonghua Rd., Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 10850 (Show on map)

Book now!

Burgary Hotel Taipei - Standard Burgary Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Burgary Hotel Taipei - Entrance Burgary Hotel Taipei - View Burgary Hotel Taipei - Map Burgary Hotel Taipei - Hot Tub
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 46

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type


Very Good


based on
965 reviews

559 reviews in English

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (965)
Sort by:
Chor K. Couples Hong Kong, March 2, 2014
so far so good

massage bathtube, convenient location, spacious
Report this review
I M. Couples Macau, February 15, 2014
Nicely stayed

Location, staff-friendly, rate-resonable
Report this review
Liu S. Couples Singapore, February 11, 2014
Great location and bathroom with huge tub

huge bath tub, complimentary mini bar, 3mins walk from MRT station
very good location, room amenities, complimentary mini bar. However, breakfast wasn't fantastic and only 2 sets to choose from. It is located outside of Ximenting and which is good because you are away from the crowded area yet still within Ximenting.
Report this review
Ng E. Couples Singapore, February 10, 2014
Great location with very good service

Service, location, free internet
Great Service with good shopping location & near to MRT. Free internet service as well.
Report this review
Alan L. Couples Singapore, February 7, 2014
comfortable place. nicely located.

jacuzzi , quiet environment , location
Report this review
Alan L. Couples Singapore, February 7, 2014
fun , cosy , quiet

location , comfort , quiet
Report this review
Fung K. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 1, 2014
A relaxing place to visit.

Close to public transportation, nice bathing tube, nice services
Report this review
Susina D. Families with young children Indonesia, January 26, 2014
Fanstastic and will come again next visit.

Great location to Ximending, Nice Staffs, Great room.
The staffs was very friendly and polite, the room was big enough in Taipei city area. The Burgary hotel is located very near to the Ximending night life and shopping, easy to find the local restaurants. Will stay again in next visit.
Report this review
Alina W. Couples Romania, January 26, 2014
A good time

location, bathroom, room size
We had a good time at the hotel. We really enjoyed the Jacuzzi bath in the room. The bathroom was a very good size. The whole room was a good size, esp for a couple. The staff were friendly and helpful. We didn't try the breakfast as it just didn't sound appetizing. I'm sure some people appreciate spaghetti at breakfast but certainly not us. Overall, we did enjoy our stay and thought the hotel was a good choice and good value for money
Report this review
Kar F. Solo travelers Singapore, January 20, 2014
Great Hotel

attentive staffs, comfy room , superb Jacuzzi tub
great stay~
Report this review
Previous page 141 - 150 of 559 reviews Next page

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Burgary Hotel Taipei - XIMENDINGBurgary Hotel Taipei - StandardBurgary Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBurgary Hotel Taipei - EntranceBurgary Hotel Taipei - ViewBurgary Hotel Taipei - MapBurgary Hotel Taipei - Hot Tub

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.