Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Burgary Hotel

No.168, Sec. 1, Jhonghua Rd., Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Burgary Hotel Taipei - Elite Burgary Hotel Taipei - Elite Burgary Hotel Taipei - Elite Burgary Hotel Taipei - Elite Burgary Hotel Taipei - Elite Burgary Hotel Taipei - View Burgary Hotel Taipei - Elite Burgary Hotel Taipei - Standard Burgary Hotel Taipei - Standard Burgary Hotel Taipei - Standard Burgary Hotel Taipei - Wardrobe Burgary Hotel Taipei - Breakfast Burgary Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Burgary Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Burgary Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Burgary Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Burgary Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Burgary Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Burgary Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Burgary Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Burgary Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 899 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (899)
Sort by:
Mohd S. Couples Malaysia, October 6, 2013
Great City hotel

Great Location, Nice Hotel and Friendly Staff
7.3
Report this review
Hendrik K. Solo travelers Germany, October 6, 2013
Stayed there the third time and love it

Polite Staff, central location with access to public transportation, bathroom with rain forest shower
9.3
I have stayed the third time in this hotel and love it. The staff is very polite. In fact I had 5 friends over at night after karaoke. They let us all in without any problems. However I guess we were a little bit too loud talking and one of the staff members came up asking us very politely to lower the voice without asking anyone to leave. I thought that was very nice. I love this hotel. It's central located. My flight was leaving late so I could leave my bags in the hotel till my pickup to the airport arrived, which they had organized for me on my request. Very helpful staff. You are in good hands if you choose this hotel.
Report this review
Ang H. Couples Singapore, October 6, 2013
Located in Ximending

Clean, Friendly, Jacuzzi
7.7
It is my second time staying in this hotel and I love it especially their breakfast on Monday which is mcmuffin !
Report this review
Noel C. Couples Singapore, October 3, 2013
comfortable and clean rooms with good location

bed, location, warm service
9
Report this review
Chuan L. Families with older children Singapore, October 2, 2013
Wonderful, Great Service and Friendly Staff

Great Service, Friendly Staff, Convenient Location
9
The stay at Burgary was fantastic. It is located just about 2-3 mins walk to Xi Men MRT. A very convenient location for all ages. Xi Men Ding is just located around the area. Hotel room facilities are good with personal Jacuzzi.
Report this review
Thong C. Couples Malaysia, October 2, 2013
large jacuzzi tub, clean room

nice hotel, clean hotel, near to xi men ding shopping district
6.3
overall was great, the hotel did some small decoration on bed as i told them it was our honeymoon there, so it a plus point to the hotel. room with big jacuzzi tub accommodate two people, with tv in the bathroom. super love the bathroom n the bed was clean & comfortable. but the breakfast is a big no no. no buffet was served only ala carte with 2main course menu for selection, would suggest hotel to do buffet style breakfast. eith the price paid for the stay, would preferred to have more choice of breakfast.
Report this review
Kwa S. Groups Singapore, September 19, 2013
A little disappointed

Wifi, friendly staff great location
6.3
Report this review
Lin C. Couples Singapore, September 15, 2013
Great location, easy access to public transport

Clean, Bed, Location
8
Report this review
Goh S. Couples Singapore, September 9, 2013
Reasonable room rates with a large jacuzzi.

jacuzzi, location, price
7.7
Good location. Room comes with large jacuzzi. Perfect for those tired legs after hours of shopping!
Report this review
Tin C. Couples Hong Kong, September 9, 2013
Good location

Reasonable price . Good location which is very close to subway.
8
Clean room, close to subway and shopping area. The only drawback is lack of windows. Ventilation is not good.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Burgary Hotel Taipei - XIMENDINGBurgary Hotel Taipei - EliteBurgary Hotel Taipei - EliteBurgary Hotel Taipei - EliteBurgary Hotel Taipei - EliteBurgary Hotel Taipei - EliteBurgary Hotel Taipei - ViewBurgary Hotel Taipei - EliteBurgary Hotel Taipei - StandardBurgary Hotel Taipei - StandardBurgary Hotel Taipei - StandardBurgary Hotel Taipei - WardrobeBurgary Hotel Taipei - BreakfastBurgary Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBurgary Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBurgary Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBurgary Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBurgary Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBurgary Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBurgary Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBurgary Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBurgary Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Burgary Hotel, Taipei

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04