My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Burgary Hotel

No.168, Sec. 1, Jhonghua Rd., Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Burgary Hotel Taipei - Elite Burgary Hotel Taipei - Elite Burgary Hotel Taipei - Elite Burgary Hotel Taipei - Elite Burgary Hotel Taipei - Elite Burgary Hotel Taipei - View Burgary Hotel Taipei - Elite Burgary Hotel Taipei - Standard Burgary Hotel Taipei - Standard Burgary Hotel Taipei - Standard Burgary Hotel Taipei - Wardrobe Burgary Hotel Taipei - Breakfast Burgary Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Burgary Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Burgary Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Burgary Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Burgary Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Burgary Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Burgary Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Burgary Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Burgary Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
695 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (695)
Sort by:
Zhan X. Couples Singapore, April 7, 2013
recommended hotel

Clean, central located and attentive staff
8
Naiching S. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 6, 2013
Perfect location friendly staff .

Great location , friendly staff and clean comfy room
8
Great location, clean room a bit too small. Friendly staff and very good service.
Ken O. Couples Singapore, April 2, 2013
3 stars

Friendly staff
6
Koo E. Families with young children Singapore, April 2, 2013
Exceeded my expectations

Staff friendly, Rooms great and centrally located.
9
I will definitely come back to Burgary Hotel. I love it for its location and friendly staff. Staff security awareness is also high which makes me feel safe. We also booked the diamond room that comes with Jacuzzi. It's simply heaven to soak & enjoy after a long day of walking in Taipei.
Seng C. Families with young children Singapore, April 1, 2013
Room too small.

Near to Ximen main shopping district. Near to many food stalls. Big bathtub.
5.7
Bed was too small. If you have a young child that will be sleeping with you, get a king sized bed instead. Queen sized = too small. Room is cramped. Not much space in bathroom to put own toiletries. Opt for the bigger room if you can. Standard sized rooms are only alright for single travellers. Bathtub is good though my daughter enjoyed her baths every day.
Peiwen C. Couples Singapore, March 24, 2013
Large Bed, Great Jacuzzi w TV, For Couples

Ultra large bed, Great Jacuzzi w TV, in-room Breakfast
9.7
Li K. Couples Singapore, March 23, 2013
Good find

Friendly staff, cosy room and great bathroom facilities
8
The jacuzzi is a pleasant surprise but the see-through glass between the bathroom and bedroom caught us by surprise. Nevertheless, it was an enjoyable stay. The staff also took the initiative to arrange the two rooms that I've booked separately side-by-side even before I made the request. Great!
Li K. Solo travelers Singapore, March 23, 2013
Good experience

Helpful staff, good location in Ximending
8
Sherman P. Solo travelers Singapore, March 22, 2013
Great i love it

Location ,great staff and comfortable
9.3
Tan L. Families with young children Singapore, March 21, 2013
Just for sleeping

Near to public transport,
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Burgary Hotel Taipei - XIMENDINGBurgary Hotel Taipei - EliteBurgary Hotel Taipei - EliteBurgary Hotel Taipei - EliteBurgary Hotel Taipei - EliteBurgary Hotel Taipei - EliteBurgary Hotel Taipei - ViewBurgary Hotel Taipei - EliteBurgary Hotel Taipei - StandardBurgary Hotel Taipei - StandardBurgary Hotel Taipei - StandardBurgary Hotel Taipei - WardrobeBurgary Hotel Taipei - BreakfastBurgary Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBurgary Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBurgary Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBurgary Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBurgary Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBurgary Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBurgary Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBurgary Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBurgary Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Burgary Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A07