Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Burgary Hotel

No.168, Sec. 1, Jhonghua Rd., Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 10850 (Show on map)

Book now!

Burgary Hotel Taipei - Entrance Burgary Hotel Taipei - View Burgary Hotel Taipei - Map Burgary Hotel Taipei - Hot Tub Burgary Hotel Taipei - Exterior Burgary Hotel Taipei - View
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 46

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
993 reviews

574 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (993)
Sort by:
Alan L. Couples Singapore, February 7, 2014
fun , cosy , quiet

location , comfort , quiet
6
Report this review
Fung K. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 1, 2014
A relaxing place to visit.

Close to public transportation, nice bathing tube, nice services
8.7
Report this review
Susina D. Families with young children Indonesia, January 26, 2014
Fanstastic and will come again next visit.

Great location to Ximending, Nice Staffs, Great room.
8.3
The staffs was very friendly and polite, the room was big enough in Taipei city area. The Burgary hotel is located very near to the Ximending night life and shopping, easy to find the local restaurants. Will stay again in next visit.
Report this review
Alina W. Couples Romania, January 26, 2014
A good time

location, bathroom, room size
6.7
We had a good time at the hotel. We really enjoyed the Jacuzzi bath in the room. The bathroom was a very good size. The whole room was a good size, esp for a couple. The staff were friendly and helpful. We didn't try the breakfast as it just didn't sound appetizing. I'm sure some people appreciate spaghetti at breakfast but certainly not us. Overall, we did enjoy our stay and thought the hotel was a good choice and good value for money
Report this review
Kar F. Solo travelers Singapore, January 20, 2014
Great Hotel

attentive staffs, comfy room , superb Jacuzzi tub
9.3
great stay~
Report this review
Ching-Hsiang C. Business travelers Taiwan, January 16, 2014
Excellent hotel in its price

Near city center, resturants, and big bathtub
9.7
The room price of this hotel is a bit higher than hotels near around, but you get a nice room and big bathtub. Strongly recommend this hotel!
Report this review
Goh F. Couples Singapore, January 15, 2014
memorable!

attentive staff, awesome room, value for money
9.7
Report this review
Ang H. Couples Singapore, January 10, 2014
staffs was very friendly!

cleanliness, friendly, convenient
10
Staff was very friendly throughout our stay. If it happens to rain, don't worry, you can borrow a umbrella from the reception.
Report this review
Lee W. Couples Singapore, January 7, 2014
Comfortable

Easily accessible, centrally located and customer oriented
7.7
Report this review
Tan K. Couples Singapore, January 6, 2014
The room is abit run down, lousy breakfast.

Great Location, Great Jacuzzi bathtub, big room.
7.7
Great stay. Right in ximen and behind Redhouse. Hotels on this side is much more grand and quiet. The room is abit rundown, but still acceptable and cosy. We pay for a better unit and got a great jacuzzi bathtub and has a good view of ximen from toilet. Can totally forget about breakfast, have a better rest and longer sleep.
Report this review
Previous page 161 - 170 of 574 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Burgary Hotel Taipei - XIMENDINGBurgary Hotel Taipei - EntranceBurgary Hotel Taipei - ViewBurgary Hotel Taipei - MapBurgary Hotel Taipei - Hot TubBurgary Hotel Taipei - ExteriorBurgary Hotel Taipei - View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05