Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Burgary Hotel

No.168, Sec. 1, Jhonghua Rd., Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 10850 (Show on map)

Book now!

Burgary Hotel Taipei - Standard Burgary Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Burgary Hotel Taipei - Entrance Burgary Hotel Taipei - View Burgary Hotel Taipei - Map Burgary Hotel Taipei - Hot Tub
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 46

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type


Very Good


based on
965 reviews

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (965)
Sort by:
Zhiyi C. Couples China, November 3, 2013
Best location and best value hotel of Taipei

Best Location, Clean and comfortable, Good service
The best location of TaiPei city center. Good service of reception and housekeeping. Clean room and comfortable bed. Just few step away from MRT(subway) station and bus stop. Just few step away from XiMenDing shopping area.
Report this review
Hui H. Couples Singapore, November 3, 2013

king size bed, jacuzzi
Report this review
Stella Y. Couples Singapore, October 29, 2013
Clean room with spa bathtub

Convenient location
Convenient location, near ximending train station. A lot of choices for local eateries. Clean room. Overly sweet-voiced counter staff.
Report this review
Hui X. Families with older children Singapore, October 26, 2013
Nice, clean, Centrally located

Attentive staff, clean rooms, centrally located
Report this review
Honghui L. Couples Singapore, October 24, 2013

Good customer service
Report this review
Aron S. Couples Singapore, October 23, 2013

Very big room. With very big jacuzzi bathtub. With TV at the jacuzzi area.
Come with free breakfast. The room was very big. The hotel divided the room into different segments. Shower area, toilet bowl area, Jacuzzi tub and then the room. Won't have wet floor when want to use the toilet. Very thoughtful design. The hotel is very near to the Metro, just 5 min away from the exit. It is also very near to the Carrefour(huge hyper market). Very near to ximending shopping area.
Report this review
Lee C. Couples Hong Kong, October 20, 2013
second time stay, still up to standard.

great location, clean n tidy, attentive staff
Report this review
Lai Y. Couples Malaysia, October 15, 2013
very nice hotel, service with smile, very friendly

good services
Report this review
Michelle C. Couples Singapore, October 15, 2013
Functional small room 2 min from Ximen station

Location, polite staff, clean
I was a bit disappointed that there was no jacuzzi in my room although I booked it after reading several reviews about the jacuzzi within the room. My room was small and at times, I had to look for space to place my clothes and toiletries as space was really limited. However, the proximity made up for all that.
Report this review
Jenny L. Families with young children Singapore, October 13, 2013
nice n comfy

Large comfy bed, big jacuzzi tub, near to XMD exit 6
Hotel was just about 2-3mins walk from exit 6 of XMD mtr, walking distance to carrefour, staff were extremely friendly, bed was large & comfy, jacuzzi tub was big enough for young kids to swim. Breakfast was simple but can have multiple serving if not enough.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Burgary Hotel Taipei - XIMENDINGBurgary Hotel Taipei - StandardBurgary Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBurgary Hotel Taipei - EntranceBurgary Hotel Taipei - ViewBurgary Hotel Taipei - MapBurgary Hotel Taipei - Hot Tub

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.