Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Burgary Hotel

No.168, Sec. 1, Jhonghua Rd., Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 10850 (Show on map)

Book now!

Burgary Hotel Taipei - Standard Burgary Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Burgary Hotel Taipei - Entrance Burgary Hotel Taipei - View Burgary Hotel Taipei - Map Burgary Hotel Taipei - Hot Tub
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 46

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type


Very Good


based on
965 reviews

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (965)
Sort by:
Edward C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 21, 2015

Not bad
Report this review
Serene G. Couples Singapore, October 20, 2015
Excellent location and room

Location : best. Breakfast : good. Room : good
Location : excellent . Breakfast : good. Room : best .the jacuzzi was really good esp after a day of shopping trip. Very near ximending shopping district. Very suitable for couples.
Report this review
Weiting P. Groups Singapore, October 5, 2015
Value for money

Good location, Friendly Staff, Clean
The staffs were all very friendly. The hotel was located near shopping areas and the room was super clean and spacious. It was way beyond our expectation. Definitely going back there again.
Report this review
Mindy B. Solo travelers Singapore, October 4, 2015
Good Bathroom

1) Jacuzzi; (2) nice Table Top; (3) helpful staff
Yes, I love the jacuzzi with TV inside the bathroom. And the staff was so helpful & polite in helping me to change the date for check in/out when I made phone call from Kaohsiung to the hotel. Both agoda (spore) & hotel staff何小姐responded quickly when I requested to change date over the phone with less than 48hours noticed(due to last minute company's change flight for me) Thank you. 👍👍👍
Report this review
Qingni A. Couples Singapore, October 4, 2015
Average hotel

An average hotel so slightly overpriced. Location was the only plus. There are limited options for breakfast but overall food quality was alright. There's only one room card issued & card has to be returned when going out thus makes it very inconvenient.
Report this review
Serene C. Solo travelers Singapore, October 1, 2015
Comfy stay

Staffs/ location/ room
Staffs great. Helpful and patient with my lousy Chinese.
Report this review
Chong W. Families with older children Hong Kong, September 30, 2015
Well staff performance

Comfortable room condition, polite & conveni
Report this review
Serene C. Solo travelers Singapore, September 28, 2015

Staff excellent assistance to caution me on typhoon
With me unable to read Chinese, the staffs are very helpful
Report this review
Chee M. Couples Malaysia, September 28, 2015
Excellent location, comfort and nice spa

Location, staff friendliness and nice space overlooking view
The location of hotel is just next to Ximen station, less than 100m. The staff is extremely friendly. Room is very clean is nice comfy bed. Best of all, there is a spa in the room with TV and overlooking city view. The breakfast was a bit boring after a while. They should consider changing the menu regularly. I will certainly recommend this place for couples.
Report this review
Boey T. Solo travelers Singapore, September 7, 2015
A gem

Location, Room facility & Staff helpfulness
I chanced upon it after realizing my other hotel was a nightmare & shortened my stay there. That explained why I was so pleasantly surprised when I checked into Burgary Hotel. I enjoyed its Jacuzzi which comes with a bigger than usual bathtub & a overhead shower that splashes like what you'd get from a small waterfall. You can help yourself to the bath foam packs made available near the reception. The window view from the bathroom was great & so was my bed. Each floor has only 4 units & that makes the entire floor quite if your guest are, as well.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Burgary Hotel Taipei - XIMENDINGBurgary Hotel Taipei - StandardBurgary Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBurgary Hotel Taipei - EntranceBurgary Hotel Taipei - ViewBurgary Hotel Taipei - MapBurgary Hotel Taipei - Hot Tub

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.