Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Burgary Hotel

No.168, Sec. 1, Jhonghua Rd., Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Burgary Hotel Taipei - Standard Burgary Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Burgary Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Burgary Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Burgary Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 46

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 921 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (921)
Sort by:
Alice T. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 5, 2013
comfortable room

good location , friendly staff , comfortable room
8.7
A good location near ximen mrt station , and near shopping area , walk around 5 min , and a friendly staff
Report this review
Teik Y. Couples Malaysia, July 2, 2013
Nice location hotel

Clean, comfort and convenient
6.7
Superb, helpful and friendly staff, clean big room, good location for food and shopping. Fantastic design of the hotel room and good breakfast serving. Definitely will come back and stay with the hotel again. Surrounded by all famous street foods and near to subway.
Report this review
Hong C. Couples Singapore, July 1, 2013
relaxing

big room, friendly staff and great location
9.3
Great. Friendly staff. very friendly and willing to help. Ask for direction, they will guide you and even search and print the map from the net. We brought red wine to the hotel and got the cork stuck in the bottle. when we ask the hotel staff for help, they tried and even search the web(methods of opening wine bottle after spoliting the cork) for us. But the bathroom gets wets easily. and seems unable to dry up overnight..
Report this review
Hau Y. Families with young children China, June 29, 2013
so far so good

nice place
6.3
Report this review
Ka L. Groups Portugal, June 27, 2013
i think that the hotel may be make it cleaner

easy to go the place
7
沒關係
Report this review
Ivy C. Couples Singapore, June 18, 2013
Jacuzzi bathtub

Very good jacuzzi bathtub
4.3
Report this review
Wong C. Couples Singapore, June 15, 2013
Convenient location

Location, New and Reasonable Price
6.3
Report this review
Evon L. Business travelers Singapore, June 7, 2013
Nice place to stay and a convient location

This hotel come with Jacuzzi. I can enjoy and relax after my busy day. The room very spacious and clean. Staff very freindly and helpful.
9.7
Very good experience in staying Burgary Hotel. A good and nice place for holiday and business stay.
Report this review
Wai Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, June 6, 2013
very convenient as near railway station

convenient place, tidy, good customer services
8.7
Report this review
Lai S. Couples China, May 30, 2013
Enjoyable

Good jacuzzi
8
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Burgary Hotel Taipei - XIMENDINGBurgary Hotel Taipei - StandardBurgary Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBurgary Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBurgary Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBurgary Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Burgary Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C02