or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Burgary Hotel

No.168, Sec. 1, Jhonghua Rd., Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Burgary Hotel Taipei - Elite Burgary Hotel Taipei - Elite Burgary Hotel Taipei - Elite Burgary Hotel Taipei - Elite Burgary Hotel Taipei - Elite Burgary Hotel Taipei - View Burgary Hotel Taipei - Elite Burgary Hotel Taipei - Standard Burgary Hotel Taipei - Standard Burgary Hotel Taipei - Standard Burgary Hotel Taipei - Wardrobe Burgary Hotel Taipei - Breakfast Burgary Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Burgary Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Burgary Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Burgary Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Burgary Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Burgary Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Burgary Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Burgary Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Burgary Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
721 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (721)
Sort by:
Ibin B. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 17, 2012
Good location right on the main road

Small hotel in the center of xi men ding
8.7
the location of the hotel was good, just a walking distance to subway station and also to xi men shopping district. the room is big with extra king size bed so 3 people can comfortably sleep on it. the decor however is a bit off beat, not to my liking.
Wang H. Solo travelers Taiwan, November 17, 2012
A nice hotel in heart of Ximending

Surprior location within 100 yard radius from Metro station
7.3
If you are looking for a place to sleep with a reasonable pice and not too care about amenity of the hotel, Burgary is definitely the one you want. The staffs are nice and the room are clean.
Douglas M. Couples Singapore, November 3, 2012
Made my Taipei trip

Spacious, good service and exactly at Ximen Station
10
The hotel's location is very good. Just next to Xi Men station and a 2 minute walk to Xi Men Ding. Hotel service very good.
Sherrie W. Couples Singapore, October 31, 2012
Cosy room with great cust service & great location

Jacuzzi bathtub
7.7
great location & 1min walk from ximen mrt stn. can improve on breakfast - should have more varieties instead of a fixed menu.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Visit 大魯閣棒壘球打擊場 batting cage.
Sheena A. Families with older children Singapore, October 30, 2012
Great location

Situated less than 5 minutes walk from ximen exit 4.
8
It is conveniently located few minutes walk from ximen station and ximending. There's a 24 hours Watson in the vincinty if you need some retail therapy in the middle of the night. Room is comfortable Enough for two women with huge luggages. Bathroom is my favourite part with big bath tubs , shower, and a sink with a view. Do note that the only window in the room is at the toilet. Also, the door between the room and toilet is a transparent tinted glass. It might be awkward if you are traveling with a friend or kids. Breakfast are set meals that you can choose from their limited choice. They changed daily and the quantity is not quite enough even for my petite mum. But Taiwan street is filled with good food so we can always fulfill our stomach elsewhere .
Ong C. Couples Malaysia, October 30, 2012
Very friendly front counter staff, very nice room,

Jacuzzi, 1 min mrt walk
8.7
very pleasant stay for 5 days at this boutique hotel, nice and friendly hotel staff, 1 min walk to mrt and popular locations. nice jacuzzi in room with tv and 100 channels of taiwan variety shows. very clean bedroom. what you pay is definertly worth it for this boutique hotel. quite dissapointed with the breakfast as very v3ry limited selection only. the staffs were all very helpful though.
Lee H. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 29, 2012
Great location

Location
6.3
the location is great. just a minute walk from xi men mtr station. easily accessible to xi men ting. the staff service is alright. room is clean and comfortable.
Yan L. Couples Hong Kong, October 29, 2012
Burgary Hotel

Convenient location
7.3
It is very close to railway station and located in central area. The room is small but it's nicely decorated. We will choose another room with Jacuzzi next time.
Chen H. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 28, 2012
Great location

Good location for those who like to be close to Ximen Ding
8
The location of the hotel is convenient. Stone throw away from MRT and not too far away from the bustling Ximending shopping vicinity. Hotel room is SMALL, no wardrobe. Bathroom is see through (glass partition) so not recommended for family. Breakfast is not served in buffet style. Staffs are friendly and helpful. If couple just needed a budget place to rest during the holiday, this hotel is acceptable. Do not set high expectation
Cheung S. Couples Hong Kong, October 23, 2012
The Service is Excellent & The Room is Confortable

Service, Decoration of the room
9.3
We arrived the hotel about 7 pm. Once we step into the lobby, the receptionist welcome us with smiles and there are some drinks ready to serve us. The staff processed our reservation very fast. Also, they are very smart that arranged rooms in the same floor as we reserved 2 rooms. They introduced and remind us very detail so that we can enjoy the stay in the hotel. The breakfast is very flexible that we can still enjoy it after 11 am. It is very good for those who wake up late. Although the breakfast is not buffet style, the taste is very good and you can order more if you want.
Hotel Feature Tip: You need to keep the door key at reception when you go outside. Also, there is only 1 key for 1 room. Also, there is no safe inside the room, but you can borrow it at reception. The shops nearby open after 11 am. If you want shopping, you can plan it in afternoon and night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Burgary Hotel Taipei - XIMENDINGBurgary Hotel Taipei - EliteBurgary Hotel Taipei - EliteBurgary Hotel Taipei - EliteBurgary Hotel Taipei - EliteBurgary Hotel Taipei - EliteBurgary Hotel Taipei - ViewBurgary Hotel Taipei - EliteBurgary Hotel Taipei - StandardBurgary Hotel Taipei - StandardBurgary Hotel Taipei - StandardBurgary Hotel Taipei - WardrobeBurgary Hotel Taipei - BreakfastBurgary Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBurgary Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBurgary Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBurgary Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBurgary Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBurgary Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBurgary Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBurgary Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBurgary Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Burgary Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A05