or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Burgary Hotel

No.168, Sec. 1, Jhonghua Rd., Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Burgary Hotel Taipei - Elite Burgary Hotel Taipei - Elite Burgary Hotel Taipei - Elite Burgary Hotel Taipei - Elite Burgary Hotel Taipei - Elite Burgary Hotel Taipei - View Burgary Hotel Taipei - Elite Burgary Hotel Taipei - Standard Burgary Hotel Taipei - Standard Burgary Hotel Taipei - Standard Burgary Hotel Taipei - Wardrobe Burgary Hotel Taipei - Breakfast Burgary Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Burgary Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Burgary Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Burgary Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Burgary Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Burgary Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Burgary Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
789 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (789)
Sort by:
Wing C. Couples Hong Kong, September 19, 2014
Burgary Hotel

Good Location, Cozy room, nice staff
8
Good Location, Cozy room, nice staff and i will choose this hotel again for my next visit
Cynthia T. Couples Malaysia, September 15, 2014
Good find

Location, the shopping and food
7
It's like a jewel in the vicinity, love the jacuzzis! It's just less than 5mins walk away from ximen station exit 1! Love it. If ever I come to Taiwan will stay here again
Yap K. Couples Malaysia, September 12, 2014
Great hotel

Location, staff friendly, and room is nice
8.3
My stay at burgary hotel is fantastic, everything is good, staff was polite and helpful, location wise its really near to ximending. The only thing that dissapoint us were the breakfast, but never-mind, we can have it else where.
Zyn T. Business travelers Singapore, August 26, 2014
Good Stay

The food, the service, the room
9.7
Taipei Hotels are always very cosy and perfect for business travelers, the setting & the price of the hotel was just fine.
Loh M. Solo travelers Singapore, August 26, 2014
Nicely Located

Location, Nice Rooms, Friendly Staff
9.3
will stay here again on next trip. that explains
Ching S. Groups Singapore, August 25, 2014
Convenient

Location jacuzzi and bed
8.3
Quite comfy and good one
Miu T. Families with older children China, August 7, 2014
So far so good

Good location of hotel and nice staffs
8
Overall not bad. The whirlpool bathtub quite good . But there are unknown floating debris when I using it.
Ngai C. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 31, 2014
Cozy bed

Nice staff, great location, quiet
8
I was very tired on that day and when I went back hotel and sleep, the street my room faced was quiet so that I slept well, the bed was cozy
Tee L. Couples Malaysia, July 29, 2014
great service

great service, value, comfortable
9.3
very good
Li T. Couples Malaysia, July 28, 2014
Good Location, Friendly Staff

Friendly and helpful staff, Jacuzzi, Big room space.
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Burgary Hotel Taipei - XIMENDINGBurgary Hotel Taipei - EliteBurgary Hotel Taipei - EliteBurgary Hotel Taipei - EliteBurgary Hotel Taipei - EliteBurgary Hotel Taipei - EliteBurgary Hotel Taipei - ViewBurgary Hotel Taipei - EliteBurgary Hotel Taipei - StandardBurgary Hotel Taipei - StandardBurgary Hotel Taipei - StandardBurgary Hotel Taipei - WardrobeBurgary Hotel Taipei - BreakfastBurgary Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBurgary Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBurgary Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBurgary Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBurgary Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBurgary Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBurgary Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Burgary Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C02