Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Burgary Hotel

No.168, Sec. 1, Jhonghua Rd., Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Burgary Hotel Taipei - Elite Burgary Hotel Taipei - Elite Burgary Hotel Taipei - Elite Burgary Hotel Taipei - Elite Burgary Hotel Taipei - Elite Burgary Hotel Taipei - View Burgary Hotel Taipei - Elite Burgary Hotel Taipei - Standard Burgary Hotel Taipei - Standard Burgary Hotel Taipei - Standard Burgary Hotel Taipei - Wardrobe Burgary Hotel Taipei - Breakfast Burgary Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Burgary Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Burgary Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Burgary Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Burgary Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Burgary Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Burgary Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Burgary Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Burgary Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 899 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (899)
Sort by:
Chak Y. Couples Hong Kong, October 30, 2014
Convenient but improvement needed
6.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Yew K. Families with young children Singapore, October 30, 2014
Will definitely come back again

Location, room size and jacuzzi
7.7
Overall great experience at the hotel. It is walking distance to Xmd and metro station. Rooms are clean and bed is big enough for me, my wife and baby boy.
Report this review
Mun P. Business travelers Singapore, October 30, 2014
NA

Location.
6
Hotel is getting run down.
Report this review
Ang E. Families with young children Singapore, October 25, 2014
Good location, love the jacuzzi and room.

Good location, jacuzzi and the room aircon. Shower drainage could be better with more anti slip mats to be provided to prevent slip and fall..
8.3
Overall the experience is good. Love the jacuzzi and bathtub with TV. Could be improved with better water drainage system in the shower area. More anti slip mats to be provided so to prevent and avoid slip and fall. Breakfast is acceptable, would be better with more choices. Price could be lower for better competition. Should have 2 standard rooms (yellow diamond) and 2 premium rooms (blue diamond) on the same floor.. It will be more convenient for families traveling with kids to be near to each other..
Report this review
Sue L. Solo travelers Singapore, October 25, 2014
Very good ambience

Ambience, cleanliness and spacious
8.3
Really love the blue suite as it is really pretty and they are generous with the toiletries. As I am travelling alone, the Guest officer even help me to carry my luggage up. Just that I request for late check out at 1pm , they ask me to pay NT400.. This is no stated anywhere ,and I did remember I request in Agoda for late checkout, no one came back to me.
Report this review
Ang E. Families with young children Singapore, October 25, 2014
very nice and comfor hotel

clean, location good, friendly staffs
8.3
very near to train station, 2-3 min walk. room very nice and clean. only thing the total water didnt drain off nicely,so is always wet, must be careful. simple breakfast but nice.
Report this review
Chun K. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 23, 2014
a good hotel

very good location, close to subway, and all the shopping area , however, the price is higher than three month ago when i living in this hotel
7.7
Report this review
Lucy P. Couples Indonesia, October 23, 2014
Bed sheet is bad

good location, helpful staff, clean
4.3
bed sheet is bad, wind of aircon is too strong even we have adjusted to low speed, houseclearners were too noisy as their store room is located next to bedroom on level 12
Report this review
Li J. Couples Singapore, October 23, 2014
Great Hotel

Good location, 1min walk from Ximen station. Hotel room big and clean. Staff very helpful.
8.7
My stay at Burgary hotel was great. We spent 7 nights at this hotel. Very good location as it is very near to Ximen Station, only 1 min walk. Staff there were helpful. Room is big and cosy. The best is the jacuzzi tub. Breakfast still acceptable.
Report this review
Esther H. Groups Singapore, October 21, 2014
Great 👍 service

Staff service, room comfort and good location
8.7
My stays was great 😊 the hotel staffs were friendly able to assist our on questions for directions. The hotel room was big and comfortable especially the Jacuzzi bathtub OMG with TV inside the bathroom. The TV channels were great. Not boring channels. MRT station was so near and convenient. Value for money, me and my group of friends would love to stay again. Please continue to keep the service standard consistent and room cleanliness. Most important do change the pillows.😊
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Burgary Hotel Taipei - XIMENDINGBurgary Hotel Taipei - EliteBurgary Hotel Taipei - EliteBurgary Hotel Taipei - EliteBurgary Hotel Taipei - EliteBurgary Hotel Taipei - EliteBurgary Hotel Taipei - ViewBurgary Hotel Taipei - EliteBurgary Hotel Taipei - StandardBurgary Hotel Taipei - StandardBurgary Hotel Taipei - StandardBurgary Hotel Taipei - WardrobeBurgary Hotel Taipei - BreakfastBurgary Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBurgary Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBurgary Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBurgary Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBurgary Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBurgary Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBurgary Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBurgary Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBurgary Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Burgary Hotel, Taipei

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04