Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Burgary Hotel

No.168, Sec. 1, Jhonghua Rd., Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 10850 (Show on map)

Book now!

Burgary Hotel Taipei - Standard Burgary Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Burgary Hotel Taipei - Entrance Burgary Hotel Taipei - View Burgary Hotel Taipei - Map Burgary Hotel Taipei - Hot Tub
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 46

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type


Very Good


based on
965 reviews

559 reviews in English

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (965)
Sort by:
Johnny K. Solo travelers Singapore, May 16, 2015
Not worth to be rated as 3 Stars hotel

the location
The aircon was not cold enough, bed was hard and smell of moldy. The breakfast was definitely a disaster. The sound insulation was so bad, when someone speak at the common corridor, it can be hear from the room. The location was good but not worth for the price that I am paying for. Will definitely not recommend any of my frenz to stay in this hotel.
Report this review
Theeradech S. Solo travelers Thailand, May 14, 2015
Good location hotel

Location, cleanness, staff
Good location at shopping area and 1-2 minutes walk to underground. Room is clean and comfort bed. Breakfast is small set menu. Check out time is strict.
Report this review
Jasmine L. Solo travelers Singapore, May 12, 2015
Average Stay

The outside of the hotel look nice & presentable, location is alright. I couldn't believe that when I ask for Iron & board they need to have a deposit of TWD300 and I have to go all the way downstairs to collect it and register (early in the morning I have to drag myself dressing up and with a messy hair, this is ridiculous) I can accept if the iron & board is in good condition or brand new they needed the deposit but the iron wire is like wear & tear anytime I can be electric shock the iron board is not a normal height you have to sit on the floor and iron. The plus point is there is jacuzzi in the room and staff is very friendly.
Report this review
Ann N. Couples Singapore, May 7, 2015
Burgary Stay

It is a pleasant stay and the location is very good as its very centralised.
Report this review
Amos C. Couples Singapore, May 4, 2015
Hotel staff is friendly knowledgeable and helpful

Helpful and friendly staff at front desk
As a first time visitor to taipei, i needed a lot of advice and directions to visit major tourist attractions. The staff of Burgary hotel were wonderful. They are cheerful and kind. They provided lots of advice and made our holiday a very happy to stay at the hotel. Thank you to all the staff at Burgary. You are great! 谢谢!
Report this review
Vivi O. Couples Indonesia, April 19, 2015

Report this review
Fung P. Groups Malaysia, April 16, 2015
Good hotel

Comfort, convenient & nice
Report this review
Evon L. Couples Singapore, April 14, 2015
Valued for Money

Clean, good location and staff are very helpful
Staff are very helpful. Good location. This was my 3rd stay with this hotel. I highly recommend this hotel to everyone.
Report this review
Choon H. Solo travelers Singapore, April 13, 2015
Excellent hotel rooms and convenient

Convenient, great staff service and good rooms
Report this review
Lu Y. Solo travelers Singapore, April 12, 2015
good location

good location, helpful staff and clean room
it is located near to xi men ting mrt exit 1...very good location and easy to find..staffs are very helpful and they do recognise you within 2 days of stay. due to it being a boutique hotel, room concept is kind of open...so more suitable for couples... one more thing to take note is that the toilet seat seem to be higher than usual height..
Report this review
Previous page 41 - 50 of 559 reviews Next page

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Burgary Hotel Taipei - XIMENDINGBurgary Hotel Taipei - StandardBurgary Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBurgary Hotel Taipei - EntranceBurgary Hotel Taipei - ViewBurgary Hotel Taipei - MapBurgary Hotel Taipei - Hot Tub

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.