Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Burgary Hotel

No.168, Sec. 1, Jhonghua Rd., Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Burgary Hotel Taipei - Standard Burgary Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Burgary Hotel Taipei - Entrance Burgary Hotel Taipei - View Burgary Hotel Taipei - Map Burgary Hotel Taipei - Hot Tub
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 46

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type


Very Good


based on
942 reviews

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (942)
Sort by:
Chin K. Couples Malaysia, January 26, 2015
functional and convenient area

functional room, 1 minute walk to mrt, near street food lane.
Report this review
Musun K. Couples South Korea, January 18, 2015
Cozy, clean hotel

Location, clean room, food
It was nearby the Ximen station. The staff was friendly, and the breakfast was acceptable. Room was clean. Not bad for a 3 star hotel.
Report this review
Gary G. Families with young children Singapore, December 16, 2014

Great location. Attentive staff.
Report this review
Lua H. Families with young children Singapore, December 5, 2014

Close to ximending. Old but clean. Friendly staff
Close to ximending. Old but clean. Friendly staff
Report this review
Siu Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 22, 2014

Report this review
Andrew B. Couples Australia, November 13, 2014
Smart rooms but small

Location. Very helpful staff - one if the guys at reception walked us several blocks to show us where is the nearest laundry. Simple but good breakfast.
We enjoyed it. The minuses were that the room is quite small.
Report this review
Hwee H. Couples Singapore, November 10, 2014
Pleasant & Nice Stay

Cleanliness / Location / Friendly Staff
The stay was pleasant with friendly staff. Location is good..
Report this review
Go H. Solo travelers Singapore, November 6, 2014
Jacuzzi, Stylish, Clean & Very polite staff

Jacuzzi, Stylish & Clean
1 min walk away from Ximen station exit 1, super convenient. Jacuzzi in the bathroom is the best part, can relax after walking for the whole day. There's also a TV in bathroom, so u can watch tv while you are in the jacuzzi or bathing. Room is stylish, clean & very well equipped (no need to worry for lack of conditioner, body lotion or bath sponge). Other than the usual tea bags that are complimentary, 2 bottles of mineral water, 2 cans of soft drinks & tidbits are also complimentary. They also give you a free pack of the spa gel to add into jacuzzi. The staff are very polite & go the extra mile compared to other hotels - whenever you approach the counter, all of the staff will stand up, bow & greet. The staff even guided me all the way into my room to explain to me about my room. They also automatically gave me a guide on how to reach airport the day before I checked out which us very helpful as I didn't research beforehand. The breakfast is freshly prepared for every customer, so it's still piping hot when you eat which is good.
Report this review
Eleanor N. Couples Singapore, November 6, 2014
Near to Xi Meng Ding

location, jacuzzi, convenient
Pleasant stay, just mins walk to ximending and the train station.
Report this review
Ching C. Couples Malaysia, November 4, 2014
good location

is good location to the shopping street . very easy to get food. very near to the rail station
is a strategy location to stay. There got a relax place for visitor to have a tea and gather. room is clean and modern design. is good for couple to stay.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Burgary Hotel Taipei - XIMENDINGBurgary Hotel Taipei - StandardBurgary Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBurgary Hotel Taipei - EntranceBurgary Hotel Taipei - ViewBurgary Hotel Taipei - MapBurgary Hotel Taipei - Hot Tub