Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Burgary Hotel

No.168, Sec. 1, Jhonghua Rd., Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Burgary Hotel Taipei - Elite Burgary Hotel Taipei - Elite Burgary Hotel Taipei - Elite Burgary Hotel Taipei - Elite Burgary Hotel Taipei - Elite Burgary Hotel Taipei - View Burgary Hotel Taipei - Elite Burgary Hotel Taipei - Standard Burgary Hotel Taipei - Standard Burgary Hotel Taipei - Standard Burgary Hotel Taipei - Wardrobe Burgary Hotel Taipei - Breakfast Burgary Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Burgary Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Burgary Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Burgary Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Burgary Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Burgary Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Burgary Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Burgary Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Burgary Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
738 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (738)
Sort by:
Lee W. Couples Singapore, January 7, 2014
Comfortable

Easily accessible, centrally located and customer oriented
7.7
Tan K. Couples Singapore, January 6, 2014
The room is abit run down, lousy breakfast.

Great Location, Great Jacuzzi bathtub, big room.
7.7
Great stay. Right in ximen and behind Redhouse. Hotels on this side is much more grand and quiet. The room is abit rundown, but still acceptable and cosy. We pay for a better unit and got a great jacuzzi bathtub and has a good view of ximen from toilet. Can totally forget about breakfast, have a better rest and longer sleep.
Lin J. Couples Singapore, January 6, 2014
Feeling great.

Jacuzzi, large bed, Wi-Fi
8.7
good with no disappointed, choice of hotel at ximending.
Karen Y. Couples China, January 6, 2014
excellent

location, services, staffs
8
the location is good. and the room is big and nice maintained.
Ken K. Solo travelers Singapore, January 5, 2014
Average

Nice design, near the MRT
7
Not the most fantastic hotel that i've stayed in Taipei. Breakfast was not buffet style, but instead menu based. There's no wardrobe in the room, but only 2 hangers hanging from the ceiling for you to hang your clothes. Try to ask the staff to help me call and arrange for my pick - up coach to the airport on my departure date, but the staff ask me to use the public phone which is situated just outside the hotel instead. Well, for the good points on this hotel, is situated near the centre of Ximending, and is within walking distance (5 metres) to Ximen train station. The rooms have pretty nice design, apart from the deficit on the wardrobe.
Christy C. Families with young children Singapore, December 29, 2013
nice, staffs are friendly and helpful.

near to shopping area, jacuzzi facilties, nice comfortable big bed.
8
was good. I will stay there again for my next shopping trips.
Tze W. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2013
Unexpected to find a big Jacuzzi in the bedroom

Location, service and room
8.7
Being centrally located and very near to the MRT station, the accessibility is superb. Ximending is walking distance away and not directly in it. The room is very well furnished with comfortable big bed, fantastic jacuzzi with TV.
Leroy L. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2013
Small affordable hotel, close to trainstation.

proximity to train station, shopping, food
8
Comfortable, good service staff, walking distance to train station and ximending.
Jin A. Families with young children Singapore, December 20, 2013
Excellent staff, near to train station

Excellent customer service rendered by the staff. Personalised service makes me free so warmly welcome.
9.7
Rong P. Couples Singapore, December 20, 2013
Good location , acceptable lodging

Location , friendly staff , not too expensive
6.7
The location is excellent. Very near the rail. Staff were generally friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Burgary Hotel Taipei - XIMENDINGBurgary Hotel Taipei - EliteBurgary Hotel Taipei - EliteBurgary Hotel Taipei - EliteBurgary Hotel Taipei - EliteBurgary Hotel Taipei - EliteBurgary Hotel Taipei - ViewBurgary Hotel Taipei - EliteBurgary Hotel Taipei - StandardBurgary Hotel Taipei - StandardBurgary Hotel Taipei - StandardBurgary Hotel Taipei - WardrobeBurgary Hotel Taipei - BreakfastBurgary Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBurgary Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBurgary Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBurgary Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBurgary Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBurgary Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBurgary Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBurgary Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBurgary Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Burgary Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A03