Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Burgary Hotel

No.168, Sec. 1, Jhonghua Rd., Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 10850

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 1040 reviews

598 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1040)
Sort by:
Leng L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 18, 2015
Good location, simple breakfast

Staff, location and Room condition
6.7
The hotel is very near to Ximen station exit no. 1, it's about 2-3 min walk and accross the road is XiMenDing. I was surprised when noted there is a big Jacuzzi in my room. The room design is fine but the bath room is very special which I not really like it. The hotel mainly is in Black colour, the wall and the floor will looks darker. Breakfast serve in menu type which I can choose one from 3. Other than this, I'm very satisfy with this hotel
Yaw Y. Solo travelers Singapore, August 14, 2015
Room...without a desk.

Nice n clean..Pity there isn't a desk.
7.7
Chua L. Couples Singapore, August 13, 2015
Jacuzzi tub is the best!

near xmend mrt easy to find this hotel, jacuzzi tub, clean!
7.7
2 days and 1 night, we stayed there because of jacuzzi tub we need rest well. But we don’t like too many mirrors near bed because its cause bad luck. Only thing that we love jacuzzi tub!
Sheau Y. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2015
excellent location & service

service, location & value for money
9.3
A very satisfying stay. Staff service excellent , they are very polite & willingly bring us to a nearest spa even when typhoon approaching . Rm very clean n big. Highly recommend n will return when visit TW again
Elyn H. Couples Singapore, August 8, 2015
Perfect stay! :)

Bed, TV and service!
9.7
This was my 3rd time staying in Burgary Hotel. Everything is good and if you still don't get what I mean, refer to my first sentence!
Yik Y. Couples United Kingdom, August 6, 2015
Convenient place

near station,convenient place,nice stuff
7
Tuan Y. Business travelers Taiwan, August 2, 2015
I like the location very much

location, staff service and room jakuzi
7.3
feel very good, will go again
Elyn H. Couples Singapore, July 27, 2015
3rd stay in this hotel

The bed, the tv and the location
9.7
This was my 3rd time staying in the hotel. If you ask me about my stay in this hotel, refer to my first sentence! :)
Ma W. Solo travelers Singapore, July 24, 2015
Excellent

Service, Comfortable, Ideal Location
9.3
As a 3 Star, I am very impressed with their high quality of service. The simple breakfast they serve is decent and there is a cozy lounge at level 3 for travellers to enjoy free coffee. The counter staff are very well prepared and willing to guide you to all the tourist attractions and signature shops/restaurants in Si Men Ding. Taking this opportunity, I would like to comment their counter staff; 乌妹妹 and Coco, who always happened to be in the day shift for attending to our endless tourist questions. The location is ideal as it's only 1 street away from Si Men Ding and it is very quiet. The only drawback for this hotel would be the ergonomics of the bathroom where the basin and toilet paper are not making it easy for people, and the shower water will easily wet the entire washroom and extend to the lounge and wardrobe. They form part of the washroom.
Siu F. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 14, 2015
Personal Touch

Location and Personal Toucjh
7.3
Overall was excellent, Especially their personal touch. Front desk staff was passion and polite. I and my daughter arrived on the typhoon day I was messed to care my kid. They immediately give us the towels and provide convenience rain-coat for our evening tour-visit. On the last staying night, they are prepare the transportation informations for me to easy arrange my trip to airport. The breakfast was leak of variety, even there was 6 choices shown on the menu. but only 2 or 3 choices daily(same items). The quality of coffee was taste weak and cheap.
Previous page 61 - 70 of 598 reviews Next page
Burgary Hotel TaipeiBurgary Hotel Taipei - MapBurgary Hotel Taipei - Hot TubBurgary Hotel Taipei - ViewBurgary Hotel Taipei - EntranceBurgary Hotel Taipei - ViewBurgary Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBurgary Hotel Taipei - ViewBurgary Hotel Taipei - ViewBurgary Hotel Taipei - ViewBurgary Hotel Taipei - InteriorBurgary Hotel Taipei - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01