or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Burgary Hotel

No.168, Sec. 1, Jhonghua Rd., Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Burgary Hotel Taipei - Elite Burgary Hotel Taipei - Elite Burgary Hotel Taipei - Elite Burgary Hotel Taipei - Elite Burgary Hotel Taipei - Elite Burgary Hotel Taipei - View Burgary Hotel Taipei - Elite Burgary Hotel Taipei - Standard Burgary Hotel Taipei - Standard Burgary Hotel Taipei - Standard Burgary Hotel Taipei - Wardrobe Burgary Hotel Taipei - Breakfast Burgary Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Burgary Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Burgary Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Burgary Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Burgary Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Burgary Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Burgary Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Burgary Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Burgary Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
723 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (723)
Sort by:
Clam N. Couples Hong Kong, December 14, 2013
good location

clean, good location
7.7
Sau H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 13, 2013
Staff is nice and location is good !

Location , staff and the facility of toilet !
8.3
Cheung C. Couples Hong Kong, December 11, 2013
Shopping Fever

Good Location. Next to shopping area. Good service.
8.3
Hotel next to MRT station. Around 2 mins walk from the station. The staff are nice and helpful. Free snacks and bar service inside the room. The bath tub is great. TV inside the bathroom.
Ng K. Couples Malaysia, December 10, 2013
Great location, nice staff, near Ximending

Great location, nice staff and near Xiao
8
Hong F. Couples Singapore, December 2, 2013
great location

location, price, helpful staff
6.7
great location, 5 minutes walk to ximending/metro.
Tan S. Solo travelers Singapore, November 27, 2013
Nice hotel with Jacuzzi

jacuzzi, near to shopping area
8
Christian J. Couples United States of America, November 20, 2013
Great Location for Exploring Taipei

Great Location, Friendly Staff, Comfortable Room
9
Instead of staying in TaoYuan or right next to the airport, we chose to stay here our last night in Taiwan. I'm glad we did. It is right across from the MRT and about a block from XiMenDing. The staff was super friendly and scheduled a private car to take us to the airport the next morning. The room was smaller than other rooms we had on our trip, but plenty big for my wife and I to be comfortable. Slight cigarette odor, but not as bad as other 'non-smoking' rooms we stayed in. All-in-all, we quite enjoyed this hotel and would stay here again.
Mei L. Groups Singapore, November 18, 2013
Nice Jacuzzi

Jacuzzi big room
9
I Enjoy the stay in this hotel, hotel room is big and there is this amazing jacuzzi, wish that we have stayed here more than 1night, everything is acessible after shopping in ximending. The staff was friendly and even the cleaners.
Lii R. Couples Singapore, November 18, 2013
Comfy stay with 3min walk to Ximending

Great location, indoor spa, king size bed
7.3
Overall a unforgettable experience. Though the hotel is abit hard to locate from the main rd as the signboard is not obvious and the building itself is narrow and clustered with other blocks. We choose the room with the indoor spa. The indoor spa is large enough to accommodate 2 people comfortably and with tv. There's a water fountain on top of the spa and when you on this fountain, the water rush out at very fast speed, creating alot of noise. The king size bed occupies much of the room but the TV console area is large enough to place 2 large luggage. One thing to note, there is only one power outlet. Just next to bed. Have to bring along power adapter with multiple socket.
Wei X. Families with young children Singapore, November 12, 2013
enjoyable

Staff service, Room comfortable, VERY BIG Bathtub
8.7
Enjoyable, would book the same hotel if going to taipei again. Will be even better if the price can be cheaper.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Burgary Hotel Taipei - XIMENDINGBurgary Hotel Taipei - EliteBurgary Hotel Taipei - EliteBurgary Hotel Taipei - EliteBurgary Hotel Taipei - EliteBurgary Hotel Taipei - EliteBurgary Hotel Taipei - ViewBurgary Hotel Taipei - EliteBurgary Hotel Taipei - StandardBurgary Hotel Taipei - StandardBurgary Hotel Taipei - StandardBurgary Hotel Taipei - WardrobeBurgary Hotel Taipei - BreakfastBurgary Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBurgary Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBurgary Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBurgary Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBurgary Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBurgary Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBurgary Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBurgary Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBurgary Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Burgary Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A02