Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Burgary Hotel

No.168, Sec. 1, Jhonghua Rd., Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Burgary Hotel Taipei - Standard Burgary Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Burgary Hotel Taipei - Entrance Burgary Hotel Taipei - View Burgary Hotel Taipei - Map Burgary Hotel Taipei - Hot Tub
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 46

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type


Very Good


based on
942 reviews

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (942)
Sort by:
Kam H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 14, 2014
Great Location, but need a little fix up

the location is great, but seems like the hotel need a nice renovation, I do think is a little bit over price
Report this review
Kek R. Couples Singapore, October 11, 2014
3 Nights stay

Jacuzzi, big room, big toilet
Convenient location at XMD station exit 6, hotels staffs were helping and friendly. The room and toilet was big, but there was a smell. Jacuzzi was clean but the whole room was abit run down.
Report this review
Kelvert T. Couples Singapore, October 11, 2014

location is very good
Friendly staff and service were fantastic. Moreover, very near to MRT and ximending shopping area.
Report this review
Kelvert T. Couples Singapore, October 9, 2014

room is very nice, clean and nice. staff was very friendly as well as service is fantastic.
Excellent. The staff is very friendly and location is very near to MRT and ximending shopping area.
Report this review
Johnny L. Couples Singapore, October 7, 2014
Nice and cosy hotel

cosy room, friendly reception, big tub
overall all is nice ecept for the breakfast, it is average. You can get nicer food outside.
Report this review
Ngai K. Couples Singapore, September 26, 2014
enjoyable stay

Jacuzzi , comfortable resting area at 2nd floor, easy excess to mrt.
Comfortable n enjoyable stay. Book a room w jacuzzi, love it. Breadfast portion enough for us.
Report this review
Kwan A. Groups Singapore, September 21, 2014
Good location and friendly staff

Location, staff friendliness and room comfort
Report this review
Wing C. Couples Hong Kong, September 19, 2014
Burgary Hotel

Good Location, Cozy room, nice staff
Good Location, Cozy room, nice staff and i will choose this hotel again for my next visit
Report this review
Cynthia T. Couples Malaysia, September 15, 2014
Good find

Location, the shopping and food
It's like a jewel in the vicinity, love the jacuzzis! It's just less than 5mins walk away from ximen station exit 1! Love it. If ever I come to Taiwan will stay here again
Report this review
Yap K. Couples Malaysia, September 12, 2014
Great hotel

Location, staff friendly, and room is nice
My stay at burgary hotel is fantastic, everything is good, staff was polite and helpful, location wise its really near to ximending. The only thing that dissapoint us were the breakfast, but never-mind, we can have it else where.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Burgary Hotel Taipei - XIMENDINGBurgary Hotel Taipei - StandardBurgary Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBurgary Hotel Taipei - EntranceBurgary Hotel Taipei - ViewBurgary Hotel Taipei - MapBurgary Hotel Taipei - Hot Tub