Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Burgary Hotel

No.168, Sec. 1, Jhonghua Rd., Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Burgary Hotel Taipei - Standard Burgary Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Burgary Hotel Taipei - Entrance Burgary Hotel Taipei - View Burgary Hotel Taipei - Map Burgary Hotel Taipei - Hot Tub
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 46

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type


Very Good


based on
942 reviews

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (942)
Sort by:
Zyn T. Business travelers Singapore, August 26, 2014
Good Stay

The food, the service, the room
Taipei Hotels are always very cosy and perfect for business travelers, the setting & the price of the hotel was just fine.
Report this review
Loh M. Solo travelers Singapore, August 26, 2014
Nicely Located

Location, Nice Rooms, Friendly Staff
will stay here again on next trip. that explains
Report this review
Ching S. Groups Singapore, August 25, 2014

Location jacuzzi and bed
Quite comfy and good one
Report this review
Miu T. Families with older children China, August 7, 2014
So far so good

Good location of hotel and nice staffs
Overall not bad. The whirlpool bathtub quite good . But there are unknown floating debris when I using it.
Report this review
Ngai C. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 31, 2014
Cozy bed

Nice staff, great location, quiet
I was very tired on that day and when I went back hotel and sleep, the street my room faced was quiet so that I slept well, the bed was cozy
Report this review
Tee L. Couples Malaysia, July 29, 2014
great service

great service, value, comfortable
very good
Report this review
Li T. Couples Malaysia, July 28, 2014
Good Location, Friendly Staff

Friendly and helpful staff, Jacuzzi, Big room space.
Report this review
Melissa K. Couples Singapore, July 27, 2014
very good stay

location, comfort, jacuzzi
Stay was great and rooms were very comfortable and clean. Very awesome Jacuzzi especially if you are going to Taipei for shopping.
Report this review
Mui H. Couples Singapore, July 21, 2014
Very comfortable and the jucuzzi is fun

Jucuzzi, staff is polite and good location
Very happy with the service. The breakfast is not nice and very simple. I like the jacuzzi and the bathroom is very big. Overall very satisfy with the hotel
Report this review
Tsz K. Families with older children China, July 16, 2014

Room arrangement, good location and helpful staff
Although it's was short but a very relaxing stay
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Burgary Hotel Taipei - XIMENDINGBurgary Hotel Taipei - StandardBurgary Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBurgary Hotel Taipei - EntranceBurgary Hotel Taipei - ViewBurgary Hotel Taipei - MapBurgary Hotel Taipei - Hot Tub