Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Burgary Hotel

No.168, Sec. 1, Jhonghua Rd., Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 10850 (Show on map)

Book now!

Burgary Hotel Taipei - Standard Burgary Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Burgary Hotel Taipei - Entrance Burgary Hotel Taipei - View Burgary Hotel Taipei - Map Burgary Hotel Taipei - Hot Tub
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 46

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type


Very Good


based on
965 reviews

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (965)
Sort by:
Ang E. Families with young children Singapore, October 25, 2014
very nice and comfor hotel

clean, location good, friendly staffs
very near to train station, 2-3 min walk. room very nice and clean. only thing the total water didnt drain off nicely,so is always wet, must be careful. simple breakfast but nice.
Report this review
Chun K. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 23, 2014
a good hotel

very good location, close to subway, and all the shopping area , however, the price is higher than three month ago when i living in this hotel
Report this review
Lucy P. Couples Indonesia, October 23, 2014
Bed sheet is bad

good location, helpful staff, clean
bed sheet is bad, wind of aircon is too strong even we have adjusted to low speed, houseclearners were too noisy as their store room is located next to bedroom on level 12
Report this review
Li J. Couples Singapore, October 23, 2014
Great Hotel

Good location, 1min walk from Ximen station. Hotel room big and clean. Staff very helpful.
My stay at Burgary hotel was great. We spent 7 nights at this hotel. Very good location as it is very near to Ximen Station, only 1 min walk. Staff there were helpful. Room is big and cosy. The best is the jacuzzi tub. Breakfast still acceptable.
Report this review
Esther H. Groups Singapore, October 21, 2014
Great 👍 service

Staff service, room comfort and good location
My stays was great 😊 the hotel staffs were friendly able to assist our on questions for directions. The hotel room was big and comfortable especially the Jacuzzi bathtub OMG with TV inside the bathroom. The TV channels were great. Not boring channels. MRT station was so near and convenient. Value for money, me and my group of friends would love to stay again. Please continue to keep the service standard consistent and room cleanliness. Most important do change the pillows.😊
Report this review
Kam H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 14, 2014
Great Location, but need a little fix up

the location is great, but seems like the hotel need a nice renovation, I do think is a little bit over price
Report this review
Kek R. Couples Singapore, October 11, 2014
3 Nights stay

Jacuzzi, big room, big toilet
Convenient location at XMD station exit 6, hotels staffs were helping and friendly. The room and toilet was big, but there was a smell. Jacuzzi was clean but the whole room was abit run down.
Report this review
Kelvert T. Couples Singapore, October 11, 2014

location is very good
Friendly staff and service were fantastic. Moreover, very near to MRT and ximending shopping area.
Report this review
Kelvert T. Couples Singapore, October 9, 2014

room is very nice, clean and nice. staff was very friendly as well as service is fantastic.
Excellent. The staff is very friendly and location is very near to MRT and ximending shopping area.
Report this review
Johnny L. Couples Singapore, October 7, 2014
Nice and cosy hotel

cosy room, friendly reception, big tub
overall all is nice ecept for the breakfast, it is average. You can get nicer food outside.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Burgary Hotel Taipei - XIMENDINGBurgary Hotel Taipei - StandardBurgary Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBurgary Hotel Taipei - EntranceBurgary Hotel Taipei - ViewBurgary Hotel Taipei - MapBurgary Hotel Taipei - Hot Tub

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.