or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Burgary Hotel

No.168, Sec. 1, Jhonghua Rd., Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Burgary Hotel Taipei - Elite Burgary Hotel Taipei - Elite Burgary Hotel Taipei - Elite Burgary Hotel Taipei - Elite Burgary Hotel Taipei - Elite Burgary Hotel Taipei - View Burgary Hotel Taipei - Elite Burgary Hotel Taipei - Standard Burgary Hotel Taipei - Standard Burgary Hotel Taipei - Standard Burgary Hotel Taipei - Wardrobe Burgary Hotel Taipei - Breakfast Burgary Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Burgary Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Burgary Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Burgary Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Burgary Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Burgary Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Burgary Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Burgary Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Burgary Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
717 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (717)
Sort by:
Jenny L. Families with young children Singapore, October 13, 2013
nice n comfy

Large comfy bed, big jacuzzi tub, near to XMD exit 6
9.3
Hotel was just about 2-3mins walk from exit 6 of XMD mtr, walking distance to carrefour, staff were extremely friendly, bed was large & comfy, jacuzzi tub was big enough for young kids to swim. Breakfast was simple but can have multiple serving if not enough.
Andy C. Families with young children Malaysia, October 13, 2013
Fantastic and relaxing

Hotel staffs are friendly, room is big with jacuzzi, my baby love it. Bed is soft and air condition is good. High speed internet at no charge
8.7
The stay was great. Bed is comfortable, bathroom comes with jacuzzi, baby loves it. Location is superb, just few steps outside XiMen station EXIT 1. A lot of shopping and restaurants nearby. Room comes with high speed internet, breakfast, but we didn't take breakfast due to wake up late. The only down side is after room cleaning is the bed sheets, blanket cover never change to new. The hotel is recommended for couples, with very young infant. It is not recommended for young children, relatives because the bathroom has clear door, and jacuzzi, shower and toilet all together. So it will inconvenience. I highly recommended for couple, to enjoy the comfy bed and big jacuzzi.
Chung P. Couples Hong Kong, October 11, 2013
Good Hotel!

Near MTR station, nice staff, good breakfast
8
Hotel was just near exit 6 of XMD mtr, walking distance to carrefour, staff were really friendly, bed was large & comfy, jacuzzi tub was big enough for young kids to swim. Breakfast was tasty but can have multiple serving if not enough.
Yan W. Couples Singapore, October 11, 2013
Great Hotel

Comfortable, relaxing, friendly
9.7
Great stay! Staffs are friendly and help a lot on our queries that we had. They are attentive and remember us when we come back to rest even when we only stay there for a few days. This makes our stay enjoyable.
Ang H. Couples Singapore, October 9, 2013
comfortable and nice

comfortable, cosy, friendly
7.3
This is my third time staying here and I'm loving it. There is a big Jacuzzi in the room with a complimentary bath spa.
Goh T. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 7, 2013
Convenient

Services, amenities, breakfast
6.3
Very good location and easy access to mrt station.
Mohd S. Couples Malaysia, October 6, 2013
Great City hotel

Great Location, Nice Hotel and Friendly Staff
7.3
Hendrik K. Solo travelers Germany, October 6, 2013
Stayed there the third time and love it

Polite Staff, central location with access to public transportation, bathroom with rain forest shower
9.3
I have stayed the third time in this hotel and love it. The staff is very polite. In fact I had 5 friends over at night after karaoke. They let us all in without any problems. However I guess we were a little bit too loud talking and one of the staff members came up asking us very politely to lower the voice without asking anyone to leave. I thought that was very nice. I love this hotel. It's central located. My flight was leaving late so I could leave my bags in the hotel till my pickup to the airport arrived, which they had organized for me on my request. Very helpful staff. You are in good hands if you choose this hotel.
Ang H. Couples Singapore, October 6, 2013
Located in Ximending

Clean, Friendly, Jacuzzi
7.7
It is my second time staying in this hotel and I love it especially their breakfast on Monday which is mcmuffin !
Noel C. Couples Singapore, October 3, 2013
comfortable and clean rooms with good location

bed, location, warm service
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Burgary Hotel Taipei - XIMENDINGBurgary Hotel Taipei - EliteBurgary Hotel Taipei - EliteBurgary Hotel Taipei - EliteBurgary Hotel Taipei - EliteBurgary Hotel Taipei - EliteBurgary Hotel Taipei - ViewBurgary Hotel Taipei - EliteBurgary Hotel Taipei - StandardBurgary Hotel Taipei - StandardBurgary Hotel Taipei - StandardBurgary Hotel Taipei - WardrobeBurgary Hotel Taipei - BreakfastBurgary Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBurgary Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBurgary Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBurgary Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBurgary Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBurgary Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBurgary Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBurgary Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBurgary Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Burgary Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A06