Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Burgary Hotel

No.168, Sec. 1, Jhonghua Rd., Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Burgary Hotel Taipei - Standard Burgary Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Burgary Hotel Taipei - Entrance Burgary Hotel Taipei - View Burgary Hotel Taipei - Map Burgary Hotel Taipei - Hot Tub
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 46

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type


Very Good


from 64 reviews

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
Business travelers (64)
Sort by:
Leng L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 18, 2015
Good location, simple breakfast

Staff, location and Room condition
The hotel is very near to Ximen station exit no. 1, it's about 2-3 min walk and accross the road is XiMenDing. I was surprised when noted there is a big Jacuzzi in my room. The room design is fine but the bath room is very special which I not really like it. The hotel mainly is in Black colour, the wall and the floor will looks darker. Breakfast serve in menu type which I can choose one from 3. Other than this, I'm very satisfy with this hotel
Report this review
Tuan Y. Business travelers Taiwan, August 2, 2015
I like the location very much

location, staff service and room jakuzi
feel very good, will go again
Report this review
Mun P. Business travelers Singapore, October 30, 2014

Hotel is getting run down.
Report this review
Chun K. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 23, 2014
a good hotel

very good location, close to subway, and all the shopping area , however, the price is higher than three month ago when i living in this hotel
Report this review
Zyn T. Business travelers Singapore, August 26, 2014
Good Stay

The food, the service, the room
Taipei Hotels are always very cosy and perfect for business travelers, the setting & the price of the hotel was just fine.
Report this review
Ngai C. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 31, 2014
Cozy bed

Nice staff, great location, quiet
I was very tired on that day and when I went back hotel and sleep, the street my room faced was quiet so that I slept well, the bed was cozy
Report this review
Hugo S. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 15, 2014

Price, convenient, modern
Report this review
Kim H. Business travelers Singapore, July 2, 2014
Simple, but value for money

Spacious room, clean and new
Overall is ok but the floor is very cold and sticky. Maybe this is due to the tiles material but it is quote uncomfortable especially after a shower
Report this review
Nicholas Y. Business travelers China, March 7, 2014
good location, room set up is wired, tacky decorat

good location, good staffs
Report this review
Ching-Hsiang C. Business travelers Taiwan, January 16, 2014
Excellent hotel in its price

Near city center, resturants, and big bathtub
The room price of this hotel is a bit higher than hotels near around, but you get a nice room and big bathtub. Strongly recommend this hotel!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Burgary Hotel Taipei - XIMENDINGBurgary Hotel Taipei - StandardBurgary Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBurgary Hotel Taipei - EntranceBurgary Hotel Taipei - ViewBurgary Hotel Taipei - MapBurgary Hotel Taipei - Hot Tub