Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Burgary Hotel

No.168, Sec. 1, Jhonghua Rd., Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 10850 (Show on map)

Book now!

Burgary Hotel Taipei - Standard Burgary Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Burgary Hotel Taipei - Entrance Burgary Hotel Taipei - View Burgary Hotel Taipei - Map Burgary Hotel Taipei - Hot Tub
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 46

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type


Very Good


based on
40 reviews

559 reviews in English

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
Families with older children (40)
Sort by:
Elsie K. Families with older children Singapore, November 23, 2015
Bathroom mirror design too high. Torn towel.

Staff are friendly. Good location. Bathroom is spacious.
Report this review
Chong W. Families with older children Hong Kong, September 30, 2015
Well staff performance

Comfortable room condition, polite & conveni
Report this review
Jackeline G. Families with older children Singapore, May 25, 2015
Great hotel

Good location, clean and good furnishing
Report this review
Miu T. Families with older children China, August 7, 2014
So far so good

Good location of hotel and nice staffs
Overall not bad. The whirlpool bathtub quite good . But there are unknown floating debris when I using it.
Report this review
Tsz K. Families with older children China, July 16, 2014

Room arrangement, good location and helpful staff
Although it's was short but a very relaxing stay
Report this review
Hung S. Families with older children Singapore, June 17, 2014

Value, location n cleanliness
Report this review
Hon T. Families with older children China, December 2, 2013
More than expected

Jacuzzi, good location, reasonable price
Tiny counter with nice staff, nice advise for my transportation arrangement. Jacuzzi and big space room, Cannot ask for more with this price. Will come again.
Report this review
Hui X. Families with older children Singapore, October 26, 2013
Nice, clean, Centrally located

Attentive staff, clean rooms, centrally located
Report this review
Chuan L. Families with older children Singapore, October 2, 2013
Wonderful, Great Service and Friendly Staff

Great Service, Friendly Staff, Convenient Location
The stay at Burgary was fantastic. It is located just about 2-3 mins walk to Xi Men MRT. A very convenient location for all ages. Xi Men Ding is just located around the area. Hotel room facilities are good with personal Jacuzzi.
Report this review
Shibnta J. Families with older children Indonesia, August 22, 2013
excellent location and helpfull staff !

1 minute to ximen station, friendly and helpfull staff, and nice design room.
Just take 1 minute to ximen station exit 1, turn right. The Jacuzzi in the suite room so very exciting full of lights. Big and clean room, nice design room. So helpful staff, they had time to company me to the near Chinese restaurant to choose the food because I can't read Chinese written. I arrived/check in when heavy raining because the typhoon, the staff immediately gave me some towel to wipe my hair and dress, it was so sweet.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 964 reviews Next page

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Burgary Hotel Taipei - XIMENDINGBurgary Hotel Taipei - StandardBurgary Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBurgary Hotel Taipei - EntranceBurgary Hotel Taipei - ViewBurgary Hotel Taipei - MapBurgary Hotel Taipei - Hot Tub

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.