My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Burgary Hotel

No.168, Sec. 1, Jhonghua Rd., Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Burgary Hotel Taipei - Elite Burgary Hotel Taipei - Elite Burgary Hotel Taipei - Elite Burgary Hotel Taipei - Elite Burgary Hotel Taipei - Elite Burgary Hotel Taipei - View Burgary Hotel Taipei - Elite Burgary Hotel Taipei - Standard Burgary Hotel Taipei - Standard Burgary Hotel Taipei - Standard Burgary Hotel Taipei - Wardrobe Burgary Hotel Taipei - Breakfast Burgary Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Burgary Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Burgary Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Burgary Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Burgary Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Burgary Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Burgary Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Burgary Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Burgary Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
29 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
Families with older children (29)
Sort by:
Hung S. Families with older children Singapore, June 17, 2014
Fantastic

Value, location n cleanliness
8.3
Hui X. Families with older children Singapore, October 26, 2013
Nice, clean, Centrally located

Attentive staff, clean rooms, centrally located
9
Chuan L. Families with older children Singapore, October 2, 2013
Wonderful, Great Service and Friendly Staff

Great Service, Friendly Staff, Convenient Location
9
The stay at Burgary was fantastic. It is located just about 2-3 mins walk to Xi Men MRT. A very convenient location for all ages. Xi Men Ding is just located around the area. Hotel room facilities are good with personal Jacuzzi.
Shibnta J. Families with older children Indonesia, August 22, 2013
excellent location and helpfull staff !

1 minute to ximen station, friendly and helpfull staff, and nice design room.
8.7
Just take 1 minute to ximen station exit 1, turn right. The Jacuzzi in the suite room so very exciting full of lights. Big and clean room, nice design room. So helpful staff, they had time to company me to the near Chinese restaurant to choose the food because I can't read Chinese written. I arrived/check in when heavy raining because the typhoon, the staff immediately gave me some towel to wipe my hair and dress, it was so sweet.
Wing H. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 6, 2013
Good experience

Clean room, convenient location, excellent service
8
Clean room, convenient location, excellent service
Wai Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, June 6, 2013
very convenient as near railway station

convenient place, tidy, good customer services
8.7
Heng K. Families with older children Singapore, March 12, 2013
Nice Hotel near to Metro and Ximending

Comfortable Hotel with friendly staff and value for $.
6.7
Ing H. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, January 5, 2013
good

location, quiet surroundings, large room
6.7
Sheena A. Families with older children Singapore, October 30, 2012
Great location

Situated less than 5 minutes walk from ximen exit 4.
8
It is conveniently located few minutes walk from ximen station and ximending. There's a 24 hours Watson in the vincinty if you need some retail therapy in the middle of the night. Room is comfortable Enough for two women with huge luggages. Bathroom is my favourite part with big bath tubs , shower, and a sink with a view. Do note that the only window in the room is at the toilet. Also, the door between the room and toilet is a transparent tinted glass. It might be awkward if you are traveling with a friend or kids. Breakfast are set meals that you can choose from their limited choice. They changed daily and the quantity is not quite enough even for my petite mum. But Taiwan street is filled with good food so we can always fulfill our stomach elsewhere .
Suet Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 8, 2012
Nice bathroom!

nice loaction, clean room, relaxing bathroom
9.3
we enjoy the beautiful bathroom in our deluxe room. You even can enjoy tv inside. The room is clean and comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Burgary Hotel Taipei - XIMENDINGBurgary Hotel Taipei - EliteBurgary Hotel Taipei - EliteBurgary Hotel Taipei - EliteBurgary Hotel Taipei - EliteBurgary Hotel Taipei - EliteBurgary Hotel Taipei - ViewBurgary Hotel Taipei - EliteBurgary Hotel Taipei - StandardBurgary Hotel Taipei - StandardBurgary Hotel Taipei - StandardBurgary Hotel Taipei - WardrobeBurgary Hotel Taipei - BreakfastBurgary Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBurgary Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBurgary Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBurgary Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBurgary Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBurgary Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBurgary Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBurgary Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBurgary Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Burgary Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B07